This party is very funny.... u stated that the debt was increasing by the day....since Jan to date what have u done to reduce the debt instead of blaming the past govt.. immediately when mahatma to over you stated accusing hi ...
Zargon, how stupid can you be? Your NDC has used 8 years to steal all the money from the state coffers and you foolishly expect the NPP to fix the mess you've left behind in 4 months.
The NDC used "buga-buga" tactics to win the 2012 elections with the aid of the EC and Justice Atuguba. Now see what they've left behind---lots of debts everywhere. They want the new gov't to fix all the mess they bequeathed t ...
It is just incompetence. California and Ghana which is bigger? Wake up please and think about solutions.
there they go again only speaking big english but doing nothing we are tired of the conplains stop talking and fix the problems thats why Ghanaians voted for you Truth shall reign
oppong Nkrumah has been a disappointment for now. You guys claimed you have the solutions, stop talking and get to work!
Solve it. You said it was financial and you are in power. You have all the cash so why don't you pay
You don't need a bullet injection of about $2.5billion dollars to defray legacy debts and at the same time talk about that injection making the system efficient. It is not supported by any facts.
I would rather use that amo ...
This foolish hypocrite too say wetin? Are u the energy minister to use 'knock out' in the Energy sector? Use BOMB. Kwasia npanin