Ghanaians very angry with NPP - NDC

Read Comments Comments (47)

• zulutuza 6 years ago

who told u ghanaians are angry with npp even if we brin cow and mahama koraa I will vote for cow siakwa

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

NYEBRO, YOU'LL GO ALL THE 8 YEARS AND MULTIPLY BY 2, THEN ADD ANOTHER 4 YEARS. THAT'S IF THE NDC IS STILL ALIVE.

• KING 6 years ago

INFACT THIS MAN TALK NONSENSE,WHAT A FOOLISH TALK

• Ray 6 years ago

Don't forget to brush your teeth

• koffi montrealn 6 years ago

You liars cock shucker,why you think Ghanaian is still a fool ,Koku they're wildly awake and they know the difference between ndc and NPP

• Kofi 6 years ago

What a JOKE. I guess the billions of cedis STOLEN by NDC and it's members are running out. It beats my mind that these thieves still have a voice. We are doing well and we feel better under NPP. So to you thieves in oppositio ...

• pk 6 years ago

this is foolish talk.you are one of the reasons ndc is not attractive to neutral persons like us. u are a big fooool.

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

Shut up. You are part of the group who messed Ghana economy up. Don't let Ghanaians descend on you. You think everyday is Christmas.

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

I thought you are dead. Hopeless man.

• BROWN 6 years ago

Hey hey, Zulutuza, how do u want to know this? Its clear but we cant talk simply cos we voted them into power. We really utilised our plasma tv set to exchanged black and white tv set. Hmmmmmm

• Xiofu 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians? Is it not the people who were being paid for no work done? Take your nonsense away idiot. You are worse than an imbecile

• manager 6 years ago

Is true because they fail to pay teachers and nurses that stood very firm to vote for this incompetent government. Even common youth Employment beneficiaries self they can't pay.

• Ghana man 6 years ago

We are angry with the NDC and Mahama period

• TEDDY ACQUAH 6 years ago

Koku please who told you that? I bet you, this man needs a psychiatrist period

• ernesr 6 years ago

hmmmmmmm......
    does y I dnt vote.... for dudes who make fake overwhelming promises...
    baomia the economic guru.... pls let ur actions be louder than your words

• Onipaba 6 years ago

Kooku why do you enjoy being called a fool.Comfortable lead.shut your fucker up.avuukoklo.

• Kumbaya 6 years ago

This man should be investigated and if found guilty of stealing from the nation, direct to Nsawam. He has nothing to offer, just to make noise.
    Ghanaians rather pity the NDC in their current state.

• tk 6 years ago

Lol. You wished. Hahahahahaha

• YAW sGBEDZI 6 years ago

BIG LIE! WE ARE RATHER ANGRY WITH MAHAMA AND NDC FOR THE MASS LOOTING OF THE POOR TAXPAYERS MONEY. THIEVES TO THE CORE/MARROW.

• Peace 6 years ago

'MUTUM BANZA, Koku Anyidoho and his corrupt, rejected and condemned NDC BANZA are really 'DAZED' and in a'COMFORTABLE' lead to 'SHAMBLES' for good.

• Yaw Edusei 6 years ago

What did you and your Looters Association do
    for Ghanaians?for the country in your first 4 months?

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Who does this fool think he is? He wakes up from his drunken stupor and spews nonsense everyday. Koku Anyidoho should shake himself up from his delusional thinking of being the spokesperson of Ghanaians. He is not qualified t ...

• Bamboo 6 years ago

Ghanaians are very very mad at your party! You will realise it after the work for the first 4 yrs is done. Just be rest assured. In fact, I will luv the NDC retain you. Hahahaaa

• TheIsraelites 6 years ago

I am a Ghanaian and I am not angry with NPP! Liar

• anna 6 years ago

Kwasea we are in a comfrtabl lead theif we are not upset day draming

• Kwame Gyekye 6 years ago

How naive, how can the government improve the living conditions of Ghanaians in four months. My friend stop the politics and think. You had eight years were you able to improve the livelihood of anybody - or maybe only yours ...

• Kwame Gyekye 6 years ago

How naive, how can the government improve the living conditions of Ghanaians in four months. My friend stop the politics and think. You had eight years were you able to improve the livelihood of anybody - or maybe only yours ...

• Kwa 6 years ago

Yea you left NPP in 1000% worst financial state than they thought ...you fuck wits will NEVER GET BACK TO POWER ....corrupt animals

• Ataa Nii 6 years ago

Prophecy #12. Many NDC politicians will go to jail in 2017.
    That is from the prophecies of Prophet Emmanuel Badu Kobi. If he be a man of God, we wait to see.

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

Truth be told most Ghanaians have regretted voting for npp, we should not pretend. The numerous insults would not wish away the bare facts, hmm if your mother is dead and you pretend she is asleep so be it, all what npp kn ...

• George 6 years ago

Indeed we are angry to Nana Addo for not sending you guys to court .

• NDC out for ever 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians are this guy talking about? Corrupt and non-law-abiding ones? The truth is that Ghanaians are happy they voted for NPP because they are sorting out corruption and move the country forward.

• TEE 6 years ago

ANYIDOHO THE TOGOLESE DRUNKARD STINKY LIAR

• TEE 6 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKER, SHUT UP IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT, TOGOLESE ABOA KWASEA UGLY FAT STINKY IDIOT

• Seth 6 years ago

i tink u nd ur families ar angry fools

• alonzo 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho seems you are sick. The defeat of NDC is gradually having an effect on you especially. You have taken 8 years to destroy and u expect Nana Addo to do everything in 5 months. Anyidoho you are sick.

• GhanaWarrior 6 years ago

Who is that funny punk Koku? U eill be soon booted out from the NDC cause your level of lies, hypocrisy, stupidity and etc is even to much for them. Go and keep fucking goats like ur father. Cause that what u r. A son if a go ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

This Koku man is so funny. What have you ever achieved for your party, NDC, or Ghana? And who appointed you spokesman for Ghanaians? Which Ghanaians are you talking about? I always laugh whenever I hear people say Ghanaians ...

• AMOAH PETER 6 years ago

IF U THE NDC GOVERNMENT CAN'T PROTECT THE COUNTRY NANA ADDO WILL DO IT BETTER.

• Kobena Kumah 6 years ago

Foolish talk Kweku . After you NDC Thugs had squandered all the monies what do you expect the NPP Administration to do?
    After all the mandate is for four (4)Years. Give us a break.

• John Doe 6 years ago

If Ghanaians have anything to be angry about,it is 8yrs of NDC looting this country and leaving us with nothing.What is this crazy man talking about.Forget it,if npp fails us,we shall try a new party and not NDC again.We are ...

• Dzi bo dzi 6 years ago

Oh disgruntled koku anyidoho, Just take consolation from Prof Martey pronouncements and be wise. Vert soin your name Will appear on the list of the Special Prosecutor concerning funding of then Focus Radio UK.

• Burning and shining star 6 years ago

Stupid fool..If you had remained in power there could have been a civil uprising to remove you. Thieves and liars.

• Asibi Kania 6 years ago

Of course, Ghanaians who belong to the NDC party and its sympathizers will be angry about the encouraging developments in the country in he past few months, angry that their relevance as a political party is daily being erode ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

Why do you add NPP. Instead of seeking the welfare of Ghanaians you. NDC greedy guys were stealing money. What has NDC offered Ghanaians if not to assume Ghana as their property, disrespected the ordinary man and enrich thems ...

• Rufai 6 years ago

No Ghanaian is angry with npp.you are only angry bcose of your selfish interest.

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

You're simply stupid