Very arrogant and uncouth towards everyone. Who told him his behavior was not a contributing factor to the rot and mess in the ndc. An idiot who said ndc ideals were "solidarity and trust" instead of probity, accountability a ...
AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...
It is unfurtunate, these nincompoops like Nee Lantey Vanderpuye and his compatriots whose actions and inactions brought the NDC to their present position are still leading the 2020 campaign trail ahead of time against the NPP ...
TOO LATE TO CONFESS. THE GHANA ELECTION MAP IS WELL CARVED NOW. THE NPP IS VERY GENEROUS. WE HAVE LEFT NDC 4 REGIONS, UPPER WEST, UPPER EAST NORTHERN AND VOLTA REGIONS. THAT VERY FAIR ISN'T IT? IT WILL ALWAYS BE A CLEAR CUT 6 ...
NO PENALTY SHOOT OUTS!!!!!!!!!
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com
The NDC still do not understand why they lost. Wow!! It wasn't the case of abandoning the grass roots, it was because the thievery crossed the red line and everyone saw it.
OYIWA
I ADMITE NOI LANTE SO MUCH AND WHAT HE SAID IS TRUE, THE PARTY WILL BE BETTER OFF WITHOUT SOME WICKED PEOPLE WHO WERE WINING AND DINING WITH THE NPP. FIIFI KWETEY I GREET U OOOOOO. SOMETIMES THE PEOPLE JUST WANT YOU TO LISTE ...
And which one of you was not pompous and arrogant? Even Ibrahim and Lordina were both powerful than their VP. Maama can't even be a goat tender, so corrupt, empty headed and incompetenct.
look @ that idiot shot man in charge,
If you are going to insult people at least learn how to spell "SHORT" dumb-ass.
'.. that idiot shot man...' beat the senior god in Ndc to be in charge of running the affairs of state now in a very dignified manner. Tell your tin gods and tall men and women to learn from the man you stupidly call all mann ...
Well said Citizens. These guys will never learn. Pomposity at its highest apogee
You were one of the MINIATURE GODS.
We will not buy your STORY.
BUT HE WON HIS SEAT,THAT MEANS HOS PEOPLE DIDNT SEE HIM AS YOU DO
This idiot couldn't win a seat at Dansoman,East Legon or any of the areas with more educated and progressive constituents.He has to go to areas where people think stupidity is a virtue.He is an embarrassment to us all.
Comment of the day
NII, YOU WERE ONE OF THE SMALL gods IN THE NDC. SINCE YOU GOT OUT OF POWER, GHANA IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A BETTER PLACE.
Too late, man
It's good you gave credit to Atta-Mills, but, if you could remember Atta-Mills didn't complete a one term. Did not win an election on his own. No one know how he would have ended up. Sorry you do not want any association with ...
"Let the people BELIEVE you care!" I can't think far. Always fooling the gullible grassroots with NOKO FIO. Reasons why you are destroying our educational system.
Nii Lante cannot absolve himself from his party's arrogance when they were in power. This is pure hypocrisy and Ghanaians will not be fooled by his recent holier than thou attitude. You may not have stolen government money bu ...
POLITICIANS ARE SO CUNNING. WE STILL NEED TO KNOW WHY NII LANTE DECIDED NOT TO FIGHT THAT "CAR-SNATCHING" CASE WITH ABRONYE. DID HE REALLY KEEP THAT CAR? KNOWING WHO NII LANTE IS, HE WOULD EVEN CALLED A PRESS CONFERENCE TO TH ...
DONT DECEIVE YOURSELF OOOOO,WHY DID THEY GO TO HIS HOUSE WHEN HE WASNT IN GHANA??? WHY DID ABRONYE AND HIS PEOPLE RUN AWAY.GET YOUR FACTS BEFORE TALKING
Please brethren let us all support Capt. Smart of adom fm as we march tomorrow to present documents of corruption to eoco. Time 7am, venue :circle. Let's unite to weed out corruption
Masa we are also planning our here in the US to present our petition to the ambassador in DC later in the year. We are yet to know the new ONE coming.
Captain Smart should give us a break. He's just as corrupt as the politicians. When people start releasing stuff about him, he won't have anywhere to hide his shame. HYPOCRITE!!!
Who or what is stopping you from '...releasing stuff about him...' now? Otherwise I'll be tempted to say that you're rather the HYPOCRITE.
let it out. We need to know. And if you don't have anything keep quiet and allow him fight a good course!!! All thieves must be named, shamed and jailed!
Fuck captain smart. Is the KOMENDA sugar factory working? This arsehole lied to us trying to please his ndc masters and you want follow him? You go ahead without us.
Ao!When will all these insults end? Let's not divide ourselves along political inclination. Unnecessary vituperation and unhealthy vilification wouldn't solve our problems. Let's support Captain Smart to present those documen ...
I don’t like posting unless the Spirit directs me.
hahahaha is nii lante among the also among the prophets?.nana has made some people confused.
Nii, who told you that your part of NDC defeat.? beating akans in your constituency not to register because of your selfish interest. . don't you know you were bleeding tribalism and you wanted NDC akans to vote for your par ...
You sure that NDC would come power again in Ghana? Never ever again.
The fact is that, the NDC lost the election because president Mahama and about 99 percent of his appointees were all thieves.
were you the god in your const.causing havoc all over?mumu.
You were number one.Arrogance personified
Now that you are in opposition you want to take yourself out of the blame. More than 98% of Mahama's appointees and party communicators were arrogant including Nii Lantey. Even in opposition, they are still not sobber....they ...
Who will ever vote for this evil ndc party again? Apuuuu! Ndcfour akronfour!
Nii Lante is a bloody hypocrite. He caused our defeat. Bloody arrogant and disrespectful Minister. Bloody scoundrel
WHAT KIND OF HISTORY ARE YOU RECOUNTING FOR US NII LANTE? IT WAS DURING THE REGIME OF LATE PRESIDENT MILLS , WHO I KNOW IS A SAINT THAT YOU ALL TOOK ADVANTAGE OF HIS MEEKNESS AND WENT WILD? YOU PERSONALLY FORGOT MOST OF YOUR ...
Thank you Nii Laney for bringing out the truth. If the Ndc party would listen and harken to these truths then it shall work for you
Dont waste your time. Go and work for NPP or another party not ndc.
Yes including Nii Lante Vanderpuye.How could u say that the presidency is not for short people?
YESS U ARE RIGHT BUT WHAT DID U YOURSELF DO. SO BLAME YOURSELF BEFORE ANY ONE
You stupid fool do you think all days are equal why don't you bring this out early hmm go and tell your arrogant, dogs, incompetent, robbers people of yours
Mr. Nii Lantey has now come back to his senses. Did you (Mr.Lantey) not call 'Abronye' as "unworthy" person, deeming yourself superior than Abronye recently for exposing a potential fraudulent/corruption case which you found ...
You were also part of the humiliating defeat.Your uterances were as bad as any other appointee you are accusing. Stop dreaming of coming back in 2020 and concentrate on your Parliamentary seat which will be taken from you. Yo ...
This guy was himself arrogant ! He said '' the presidency is not for short people ". A short person won the elections, & this same Nii Lante is thanking God for bringing a short person to be president. What a crazy hypocrite ...
THAT IS NOT THE CASE, BOTH PARTY'S HAS FORGOTTEN WHO GOD IS, THE SITTING PARTY CAN ALSO LOSE AS WE TALKING, BOTH PARTY LEADERS ARE CORRUPT, NONE ARE FOR THE CITIZENS BUT SELF, THE SECOND COMING OF JJ RAWLINS WILL BE VERY DE ...
LOOK AT THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. Nii Lante, remove the log in your eye before removing the speck in somebody's. Back in 2020? Back to where? Keep on dreaming.
Yes, you lost because of your arrogance, some of you were really thinking you were God , you taught without you Ghana is doomed, but l always says , those who really suffered and toiled for your party have been relegated to t ...
NDC lost bcus of people like you trying to dictate what players coach grant to select if you're so good in coaching why didn't you apply for it u are so arrogant and the stealing of government properties and money can't belie ...
You're one of them, look how you treated the gfa and other sports personalities. Shame on you.
All of you were bogus. Nii Lantey was useless!
Weren't you acting like a God yourself
You failed miserably at the sports ministry
Went about fighting with people you were contesting your parliamentary slot with
Wondering how come they voted for you
Quiet recently you ...
And what did you became, am curious
This looks like a classic case of the proverbial 'pot calling the kettle black'. Mr. Vanderpuye. Your stint at the GFA is a classic example of appointees becoming gods. Sssshhhhhhhh!!!!
BOY OO BOY , U ARE FUCKING
U ARE FUCKING
Nii Lante, for once you are being intelligible, and you are "saying it like it is" It was the arrogance, the impunity, all supported by incompetent Mahama. NDC and her bandits thought they were gods and untouchable. They thou ...
NII LANTE YOU ARE THE NO.1 ARROGANT UNDER MAHAMA. ARE YOU BLIND OR YOU CANNOT THINK TO SEE
Did you only notice the grassroots were abandoned after the defeat at the polls? A day before the polls were you not cock-sure of a resounding victory? You're one of the very people who gave the party that bad image prior to ...
appuuuto. NDC will never come to power. u just dat dreaming. u showed us gross disrespect,chop our money with impunity, call us names.even u nii insulted everyone including the current president. fire burn u n the NDC. NONSEN ...
the people of Ghana are now wiser the ndc are in a dreamland. they will never come back to power again.
Nii Lange what did you just say? Some appointees were more important than others? What about you idiot?I don't even want to say any about you b/c you are not normal.
foolish arrogant man..now u see is good to be humble..
Stop that disrepectful behaviour Kofi,can you talk to your father like that?
Bio you have forgotten so soon how you took money from sacked DCE from Ahanta West for more than 8months and brought the same person to office against the wish of party foot soldiers,? What were you then? A mad man or a demon ...
See that kwasia man
Nii. Stop the nonsense, you are one of the people late Mill's appoint and NDC starts to have problems do not take advantage of been in gov. And tsarte any stomach direction politics in our party. Ñii Lantey stop and stop non ...
Nij Lante you were part of the problem for both mills & mahama!!
You called akufo addo short...
Your fight with the GFA..
Foolish fool! See who is talking
ATTENTION , ATTENTION, ATTENTION, concern citizens of Ghana and and ASSOCIATION FOR BETTER wish to Tell all the people of the world that , the
youths of Africa are worried about the future of the continent and will like ...
WHERE WERE YOU? YOU KEPT QUIET BECAUSE OF CHOP CHOP. EH CADRE
Look at who is talking. You lead people in 2012 to beat up Ursula Owusu and as a result, Ken Agyapong was also charged for treason.
Stop dreaming of ndc coming into power again in 2020,bcos Ghanaians are not ready for this ...
When a hawk pretends to befriend a chicken it means it has lost its feathers.. Sobriety can't be feigned.
You only need to remove the forced humility.
Nii was one of them he thought he was above others he shouldn't talk of others . he said some where that there more qualified people in Accra and l wonder he was more qualified when man appointed him as a minister
Keep dreaming. Nii Lante
Dreamer
Nii,they were tin GODS.
All the They believe is loot and share .President Mahama with all due respect should keep quiet and stay away from National Affairs,he made the plan and broked it he had every chance under the Univers ...
Why is nobody asking why President John Mahama lost a million votes from 2012? Did he not know he cane to power on the good-will of the late Professor Mills? And sacking all Milks' people and bringing his team C tribesmen wa ...
Any house which is not built on a sound foundation will collapse period.
NPP must be guided by what caused NDC defeat to stay in power else same thing could befall them
you were one of the gods. so please zip it
WE HAVE NOT YET FINISHED WITH NDC. IT WILL TAKE 20 YEARS TO CLEAR THEIR MESS AND CREATING, LOOTING TO SHARE