$2bn bond: Attorney General's 'no details' reply shocking – Adawudu

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Lawyer Rose 6 years ago

This is the best response for the fools. Attorney Gneral, goood response.. Thumb up

• Wise 6 years ago

Look at this mumu calling someone fool. You will go hungry and die. Abi ur house rent is now cheaper than Ur light bills.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

This is very serious. The finance minister should come out clean to Ghanaians on this, this is criminal activity, How in the world can one or two persons buy the whole share of the bond ??? That is never happened in Democr ...

• Tumba 6 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot calling someone a fool when your so call party made everyone believe they are more transparent than any other party but end up sweeping dirt under the carpet. Hey lawyer fucking Rose you are a mudafu ...

• NII 6 years ago

You accuse the finance minister of wrondoing before you write to him for information on the transaction?
    Midiocrity

• Tuyere 6 years ago

At least in his "Midiocrity" he knows how to spell "Mediocrity"

• K.K 6 years ago

Mr Adawuda I think the bond is not lose and I believe if you had rather acted as Captain Smart and his colleagues to retrieve the NDC stolen money, I think you will have pad on your shoulders.

• Ewurefua 6 years ago

Adawuda, Sue the AG at the US Supreme Court if you're not happy with her response. Stop frying your brains.

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

The Attorney General has previously stated that she had no knowledge of the $2.5 Billion Debt & therefore, she is being consistent. The Finance Minister has recently confirmed that within the next 15 days he will respond with ...

• Sulley 6 years ago

Stop disturbing our ears.NDC THIEVES

• Tumba 6 years ago

Look at another imbecile, demented and irrelevant idiot call Sule... your mother waiii!!!

• Akora 6 years ago

We are in trouble. The Justice part of her ministry is more important the attorney part

• sas 6 years ago

We shouldn't make politics out of this, it's mother Ghana

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

All those supporting the NPP in this bond issue are the worst enemy of the state of Ghana. If they do not know, let them be told that this is the worst financial scandal in the his of this country: and if they don't understan ...