Election 2016: Mahama was too honest – NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

Mahama has never been honest. He is a dangerously deceptive human. Very corrupt as well.

• King Bright 6 years ago

Which Maama is this pink head talking about? I mean is he talking about that PEDOPHILE ONE TERM PRESIDENT, Nana Atopahene the THIEF? I will comment later.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

MR MP WHY? ECONOMY YOUR NDC HAS USED 8YRS TO DESTROY? SO THE NHIS DID REALLY COLLAPSED UNDER NDC? HAHAHA, MR MP SO ALL WHAT NDC DID HAS BEEN SPOILD BY NPP, OR YOU WANT NANA ADDO TO FIX WHAT NDC HAS USED 8 YRS TO DESTROY? HA ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

STOLEN MONIES PERIOD

• SANKARA 6 years ago

It is true what the gentleman has said . 100% right , NPP lied and and they are still at it . So sad for Ghanaians. A good man is never horned. We want you back Mahama. After kwame Nrumah , Ghana will never have a leader li ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

A PRESIDENT WHO REFUSED TO VACATE VICE PRESIDENT BUNGALOW, A PRESIDENT WHOM ATTA MILLS REFUSED TO RALK TO BECAUSE OF XTS DEAL , ALSO HE INFLATED THE PRESIDENTIAL JET COST AND TOOK THE BOOTY TO BUT A JET FOR HIS BROTHER, YOU C ...

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Really? How come he wasn't given a second chance like his predecessors? He was the first sitting president to lose an election, remember? Sure after Nkrumah, Ghana will never have a leader like Mahama, in relation to the ha ...

• JOHNSON 6 years ago

What's the rate of cedis today? Are Ghanaians in Nana Ado paradise now? I rest my case

THAT WAS THE REASONS WE VOTED AGAINST HIM PERIOD, MAHAMA ALCOHOLIC WOMANISER

• albert 6 years ago

we continue to be insulted for voting for change

• JOHNSON 6 years ago

You deserve it because you chose lies against truth. Is your life any better now? Things are worse than they were during Mahama rule. Nana doesn't even know what he is about, total confused. He is now a talking bird

• Fuck you 6 years ago

Kwasea ba. Nana has done more in 4 months than your useless thief did in 8 years. Foolish boy

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 6 years ago

Life is worse for you now because the free money for no work done has ceased. Better find something profitable to do with your time. I learnt your name has been expunged from the government's payroll.

• Okaakyire 6 years ago

It appears the NDC was led by the wrong brains into opposition. Listen to yourself Mr. MP and check whether any smart Ghanaian would want people like you to lead him in these days of greater understanding.

• OBINNA 6 years ago

IF THIS MAN WAS "TOO HONEST," SHOULDN'T THIS HAVE BEEN THE REQUIREMENT TO DEMAND HONESTY AND INCORRUPTIBILITY AMONG HIS PEOPLE? THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE CATALYST FOR ENFORCING LAW AND ORDER AND CLEAN THE COUNTRY AND HIS CRON ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

This NDC people think Ghanaians are fools. Keep insulting us, 2020 will spell your doom

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 6 years ago

NDCeivers wanted the preside to lie upon all his lies

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

It is better to speak the truth and lose an election than lie your way into the presidency just as the NPP lied to Ghanaians and now shifting goal post daily.

• Readi 6 years ago

The man hid :7mil from us...$100,000 ford expedition bribe, put his wives pictures on ghana chocolate... Employed Hammah ONLY because of big ass... Dumb dramani a four corner hustler...all he knows is to rob and steal..becaus ...

• Alex 6 years ago

This kwasea MP is sick in the head. He needs help.Foolish man MP.

• Pops 6 years ago

HOW CAN A THIEF BE TOO HONEST. DONT YOU KNOW THEY STOLE FROM WHAT HE STOLE FROM GHANA. BASICALLY WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. NDC DISTROYED GHANA UNDER HIM.

• Joe 6 years ago

Every Ghanaian knew what NDC was upmto that is why they were booted out. Now the truth is cming out and before the end of ghe day NDC will be no more, when thry start to go to jaill for ripping this nation.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Now you see the NHIS not to be working? We know all you looters so stop deceiving yourself... Which promise did npp said they will implement within 6 months and has not??

• JOHNSON 6 years ago

Nana said he will reduce light bills within 100 days in office. Had he done that?

• Joseph boateng 6 years ago

ooh mp Bandai let me tell you that Ghanians are not blind as you ndc nation destroyers, and also we know what is good a honest person is a person who listen to the cry of his people. greedy mahama is honest?

• Atta K 6 years ago

How old is Nana Addo led NPP government has been in Power?

• Ritewing 6 years ago

I heard President Mahama say......we have invested in massive infrastructure ........the economy is solid, .....the fundamentals are right.....the prospects for the future are right. Does Kaku Anyidoho think when the ex pres ...

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

Too honest 'mponi' and the likes of $4million NCA scandal alongside a host of unprecedented corruption never seen before in Ghana's history took place in his Mahama's tenure.

BASTARD IBRAHIM PERIOD

• Papa ,Kwahu 6 years ago

You can only tell this to your uncouth supporters

• KOO 6 years ago

This man is is Baba Jamals class,when it is a goat tell them it is a cow.Folks do not allow these people to come back to power again.

• Ghana 6 years ago

This MP is stupid. The President cannot take six months to repair what has been destroyed for eight years under NDC. Ghanaians should tell him to talk about the share and loot policy of the NDC

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

CALL A SPADE A SPADE. NDC HAD NO MESSAGE FOR THE PEOPLE . ONE HOUSE ONE TELEVISION, ONE HOUSE ONE METRE ETC, WHAT IS E DEY BEEEEEEE? THE LEVEL OF ARROGANCE DEMONSTRATED BY JDM WAS TOO MUCH HIGH. WATCH OUT.

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

if mahama was not honest by telling the truth ,and won the 2016 election on falsehood, that could have been the end of NDC coming to power again.
    why is that most ghanaians has started judging NPP of deceit , is because e ...

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

MAMAHA MIRRORED DR. HILA LIMAN. HE WAS SLOW AND WEAK WHILE HIS CABINET MENBERS WERE SMART AND CORRUPTED.

• KSK 6 years ago

Mahama & the Ndc thieves. The mp himself is a thief.Ndc , create,loot & share.Never again should these looters brigades be allowed near the Flagstaff house. A which all members are thieves, why?

• Tomtom 6 years ago

OH My goodness this stupid MP does not deserve to be in parliament. He has got a shallow brain in his stupid skull.

• Citizen 6 years ago

This is the problem with these ndc people. They've turned everything upside down. When someone is very dishonest they say he is 'too honest'. When a person is a thief, they say he's am angel. When he's a murderer they say he' ...

FROM YOUR CORRUPT MAHAMA

• Man 6 years ago

Nobody mortgaged Ghana to the NDC, OK. When you go to election you either win or lose, and you lost. Give us a break. Mahama performed poorly, that's why he lost.

• Ebo 6 years ago

How many explanations do we have to hear about the 2016 election loss, NDC? Don't you feel ashamed about what you did while in office? Shut up!!!

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Bawumiah got degree in lies akofu addo got no certificate in law but he was practicing

• Akosua 6 years ago

The analysis is true. But l am sorry that dishonesty and lack of integrity is beginning to be seen as smartness in Ghana. We are rewarding it and its very dangerous for our society. I feel sad and afraid.

ALL THE MONIES PERIOD, NDC NKWASEAFUO THIEVES. GOD PUNISH YOU ALL PERIOD

PRESIDENT, IT WAS A MISTAKE PERIOD. BRING HIM ON, 2020 WE ARE WAITING FOR USELESS DEAD GOAT BURKINA FORD MAHAMA