This yrs Ghana meets Naija boring paa
True
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...
Shatta is Shatta, it massive 4 him
Manifest had wanted make the whole show borring.
You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Concert party
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
what moral values do we get from all these organizations? immoral acts. what at all are we teaching the youth? wee smoking,.kwasia programs.
lil win you are too much******
TOO MUCH
Manifest ruined everything,he should join the church Choir.
What is this?Sarkodie,EL etc.Where are you guys?Manifest pls change your career.
shata you do everything
I Love
SM but i am a nigerian