PLAYBACK: Ghana Meets Naija 2017

Read Comments Comments (9)

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Zippy 6 years ago

No shatta no dance hall
    I dey inside kitchen come fight me for the truth

• Sammy 6 years ago

When is this miming thing going to stop. So I go to a concert to go and hear the artists song being played In the background whiles he signs along. Why can't the DJ just play the beat for the artist to sing the lyrics.? At l ...

• Concern citizens 6 years ago

That was exactly what I was about to say.
    What is the point in bringing this so call artists on stage when people could simply enjoy the DJ spinning.
    Only fools will pay money to go and enjoy miming.
    U can do this in Na ...

• PAPA DAN 6 years ago

GOOD POINT,BUT U SHOULD UNDERSTAND WE DONT HAVE THE MACHINES AND EXPERTS TO MAKE LIFE BAND ENJOYABLE . OUR LIVE PERFORMANCE IS ALWAYS FULL OF NOISE .POWERFUL EQUALIZERS MARK THE AMERICAN LIVE PERFORMANCE ENJOYABLE

• Prekese 6 years ago

I just love him in a person not his music. Because he is very frank with issues

• THE DON 6 years ago

I watched the show, and all I heard was Ghana beats / music throughout. There were Ghanaian artistes performing to Ghana beats / music and Nigerian artistes also performing to Ghana beats / music. Sad thing is that majority o ...

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

Follow me no niggas on Facebook but this assshole is useless

• Kobby-u.s.a 6 years ago

This guy needs to dress well,put on shirt to cover his shack pants as well his boxer