I can never reconcile with the Rawlingses – Victor Smith

Read Comments Comments (69)

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• MO IBRAHIM 6 years ago

Does this idiot think Mr Rawlings cares about him anymore ? Go and form your own Party or join Akua Donkor Pary if this clown want to be counted.

Give Ghanaians a break.

• Peace 6 years ago

It is Victor Smith who has a problem but not the Rawlingses, right? Corrupt Victor Smith can go and form his own party and stop feeling 'BITTER'.That alone can develop into a heart ailment for Victor Smith.Victor Smith should ...

• Peace 6 years ago

correction:...stop disturbing our ears like 'MOSQUITOES' do[NOT 'a' 'MOSQUITOES','a'is wrongly typed]

• KOO 6 years ago

We don't want to listen this nonsense in this forum.Please, Victor Smith, we don't care about your issues with Rawlings. You are part of NDC gangsters who have ruined our beloved country. Get a life and get lost from this fo ...

• All die be die 6 years ago

Why worry yourself about your relationship with a greedy bastard who cannot allow others to hold power.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

MO U ARE RIGHT. THIS VICTOR SMITH BOY IS FULL OF SHIT. HOW CAN HE COLPARE HIMSELF TO RAWLINGS? HOW POSSIBLE? IT'S IN NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA GHANA WILL PEOPLE LIKE VICTOR SMITH BE GIVEN POSITIONS AS AMBASSADORS.
    DOES HE THINK M ...

• Redoff 6 years ago

@ Tom Mboya, you and your ilk can go ahead and continue worshipping Rawlings but don't insult others when they stand up to him.The NDc has grown beyond Rawlings and those days when he took centre stage are long gone.He who is ...

• ASEM NOKWARE 6 years ago

YOU CANNOT WIN ABUAKWA, BUT RECKON YOU CAN STAND FOR PRESIDENCY? WHAT IRONY!

THIS STANDING JOKE BY CONTENDERS THAT, IF MAHAMA IS STANDING THEN I WILL WITHDRAW, FOOLS NO ONE.

WHY DON'T YOU DO SOUL-SEARCHING AND LOOK FOR ...

• moyo 6 years ago

Ghana's biggest problem is Rawlings and the family. If you are man of principle, you will always avoid them. Why did he campaign against NDC and what is he going to do now? Support NDC? That will be worse than ever.

• MO IBRAHIM 6 years ago

Hehehehehe.

• The Don 6 years ago

Look at this arsehole.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

When JJ speaks thieves like you runs for cover.

• Esi Atta 6 years ago

Moyo, when and where did Rawlings campaign for the NPP? Opposition party members aren't enemies and Rawlings can talk to whoever he wants to talk to. Now, if you cannot stand that, go burn the sea!

• Skippy 6 years ago

He didn't just campaign for them he voted for akufo addo says himself...

• Ghana 6 years ago

They were lucky that NDC won the election otherwise Konadu was jail bound.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

The man says he hates corruption yet the party he founded has been taken over by corrupt people like Victor Smith and John Ford Mahama so what do you want him to do.??? Look for incorruptible people elsewhere. We understand h ...

• Momodanzi 6 years ago

Mr old soldier i think you are wasting your time on mr Pratt because where has gotten now it will take 5000yrs of your generation to get his ciber in your family,so keeping on doing the job npp asaigned u do.

• GM 6 years ago

Rawlings is dancing and dinning with a beast and he will regret shaking hands with Nana Akofu Addo the dwarf president

• KWABENA 6 years ago

@GM I CAN SEE THAT YOU COME HARD BUSH DID YOU KNOW THAT? DEAD GOAT LIKE YOU SILL..ASHAWO CHILD LIKE U WANNA INSULT NANA ADDO DANKWA FOR WHAT? EVEN YOUR BASTAD FATHER YOU DONT KNOW WHERE HE IS NOW AT YOUR AGE AND YOU ARE CALLI ...

• GM 6 years ago

Do you know your mum was my call girl?? That means I used her to make money from men every night @ either at Circle or by Cantoment road just in front of Morning Star School

• iSSAKA 6 years ago

Who cares about your reconciliation? Do you think the Rawlingses care about you. Mr sore serial loser, and ritual murderer, who the heck do you think you are? He Who Must Be Obeyed? Fuck you arsehole! You are TRASH to the Raw ...

• The Don 6 years ago

Another arsehole.

• Charles Akrong 6 years ago

That's your own business. Who cares. Nonsense talk. Is this of National significance.

• Ami 6 years ago

Work on reconciliation among ourselves as we the general public are not really interested. Rawlings murdered the innocent among us in the name of corruption but none of you spoke out against his action and he still carries on ...

• Aba 6 years ago

Did you say you want to be Flagbearer?

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Rawlings and the wife are evil.

• Kobi 6 years ago

Stop making noise and beg Mr Rawlingses to reconcile with you. Don't depend on your wisdom but expect God to lead you. You were nobody but now have the audacity to say if former President Mahamah is not contesting then, you'l ...

• The Don 6 years ago

We don't care, victor smith we don't care. You can go burn the sea.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Rawlings is a bully. He always thinks he is better than everyone in Ghana. This rift occurred when a team of Nigerian politicians sent money as donations towards NDC and then presidential candidate Atta-Mills. Rawlings wanted ...

• Ghanaianns want our money back. 6 years ago

Mr. SMith, are you sure the Rawlingses desire any reconciliation with you?

• IADE 6 years ago

WELL THE WAY FORWARD IS TO COME TOGETHER AND RENAME NDC. MAYBE REVIL ED NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS (RNDC)

• Kofi Boateng, London 6 years ago

Mr. Victor Smith, when you were in Britain, did you never see the Leader of Conservative Party and the Leader of Labour Party charting and laughing even at parliament? You are talking as a child seizing his ball and walk awa ...

• WHO CARES. 6 years ago

Who cares ,did you put food on the table for the Rawlings & his family,stupid talk victor smith get a life & get lost.OFUI

• K Frimpong 6 years ago

Who cares. It's your own cup of tea.

• Jehu 6 years ago

Prez Rawlings sympathetically employed you as his spokesman,when you were unemployed.This brought you into political limelight and you now want to be the flagship of NDC.Ungratefulness of the highest level.

• Gamel Ahmed 6 years ago

Where are your Christian values of forgiveness and gratitude. Do remember the honour foisted upon you by reason of association with the Papa J.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

This buffoon must shut up and spare our ears with his stupidity. Who cares whether he hates JJ. Ungrateful pig.

• Teiko Tagoe. 6 years ago

JJ will regret. Mark it. Sometimes silence is golden. He should have just sat back and watch events to unfold.

• yaw opuni 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has nothing to do with this article. Give us a break, old soldier!

• Nana yaw kromu 6 years ago

Victor Smith you think we don't know that you are the one behind JB's murder. You hired assassin's to kill JB who was the current MP so that you can use money to buy the seat but you failed. Victor Smith you are just a murder ...

• Abaabase 6 years ago

Get a life. Smith is still leaving in the Dark Ages. Nobody cares about you!

• Abeeku 6 years ago

Rawlings is a shame

• WhenIdiotsRule 6 years ago

Muuumu Mahama turned a deaf ear to the stealing in his government, including his own brother. That is what brought you down, not Rawlings.

• Pambour 6 years ago

Who cares. Better quit NDC because NDC is for Rawlings.

• Momodanzi 6 years ago

Who told Ndc for the Rawlings.wait and see what will happen in the future.we will colapse Ndc if someone dare to hijack the part and said it for me.so be very careful as you move in the party.we are watching some of you like ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

YOU CANT FORGIVE RAWLINGS YOU CANT RECONCILE WITH THE RAWLINGSES SO WHAT DO YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO DO FOR YOU?DO YOU WANT US TO KILL THEM FOR YOU OR WHAT?JUST KEEP THE BITTERNESS IN YOUR HEART UNTIL YOU DIE BY DOING SO YOU WIL ...

• Grace 6 years ago

Tell the truth.. You wish they would. U r acting like a toddler throwing tantrums. Why can't you live your life without talking about the founder. I personally think you are a sick man. U want their attention at all cost. U a ...

• josh 6 years ago

Who cares? Keep quiet

• Esi Atta 6 years ago

Victor Smith cried because he doesn't have a job now. He may be appearing before EOCO pretty soon. He is now the outsider who cries louder than the bereaved. He can go fuck himself!

• Amotia JINNI Powers man(+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

This Victor Smith is making too much noise. Do we care if you reconcile with the Rawlingses? Did you inform us when they employed you as their Spokesman? Please keep that to yourself for majority of us do not give a rat's ass ...

• Kintampo 6 years ago

And who cares.

• Vinss 6 years ago

WHO ACTUALLY CARES,YOU ARE BEING INSANE ABOUT LOST OF MAHAMA,YOU WANTED TO BE ENGAGED,THAT WAS NOT GOD,S PLAN,EVEN YOU LOST YOUR PLM SEAT MISERABLY ,WHY BLAMING RAWLINGS?GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS NOT FOR NPP OR FOR ndc PLEASE YO ...

• kelly 6 years ago

I believe other grown men will learn the less you have learnt. In the past you were the first to explain every action Rawlings took. There are times he speaks and while the nation struggles to understand, you will come out to ...

• kebo7 6 years ago

e nobody anybody jus carry ur wahala away from us

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

NDC are horrible liars. Why do they fear to be in opposition? They believe Ghana is their bonafide property. Nonsense!

• obi 6 years ago

look mr smith Rawlings too doesn't need u around him if u dont get it today

• James Kwoffie 6 years ago

The Rawlings who is too old to campaign, you can win the election without him, why are now crying?. Would you be making this noise if NDC had won the election?. It is your corrupt actions and insensitivity to Ghanaians that c ...

• Tuffact 6 years ago

Who cares? Victor, stop using the media in fighting your private battle. Just grow up and look your age!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Victor Smith, who cares?

• Yaa Benewa 6 years ago

This about thing of Oga in everything against is so surprising to a lot of people in the umbrella family. why is that almost all former close friends of Oga including those who risked their precious lives to rescue him fro ...

• Kekeli 6 years ago

Thank u ambassador Victor Smith. He Rawlings and the wife should know that,the NDC is bigger than them.

• Papa J is my nigger 6 years ago

Who's this Victor Smith guy then..he looks a wimp who needs help to survive. Papa J ignore this grasshopper guy wai

• Kwame 6 years ago

Fool your fat face are we all not Ghanaians? What's wrong if he jokes with the Presdent next time kill yourself don't cry idiot

• Dominic Guess 6 years ago

Rawlings thinks that he is the smartest leader Ghana has ever had, but ladies and gentlemen,we shouldn't forget of his wife Konadu . She used her
    position to take all GNTC propaties.we shouldn't
    forget of GIHOC Nsawam cann ...

• Asebu 6 years ago

Who cares Victor Smith!!! The Rawlings made you who you are today. They plucked you from obscurity to your present standing in the THIEVERY NDC. So just shut up your beak.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

RAWLINGS AND THE WIFE ARE EVIL!

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Victor the Rawlingses do not need you after all you nd ur were nobody today they've feel ur pockets with money so you think you are man. Shame on you you couldn't even win simple assembly mans election you are a disgrace.