Irate Krobo youth burn police car

Read Comments Comments (12)

• IssaH 8 years ago

There is too much indiscipline in this country. Arrests all the idiots and prosecute them. How can you torch a vehicle they use my taxes to buy.??? IDIOTS!!

• Be honest 8 years ago

I never know some of krobo people are fools like that.I thought some of the some of them are just good in the oldest professional alone

• Sports 8 years ago

CANT YOU MAKE YOUR POINT WITHOUT INSULTING ?

• TAN 8 years ago

You are rather not honest. I think you must be the most fool

• Oboshie 8 years ago

It's your mother who is good in oldest profession a boa like you.

• Citizens 8 years ago

You're an idiot.

• Isaac Appiah 8 years ago

listen to what you are saying hmm you are most foolish animal on this Earth kwasiaaaa

• Jehu 8 years ago

If u have an atom of sense in your head, u wouldn't be saying this nonsense. Idiot

• Paul 8 years ago

The MP for the area has been vindicated. Sometimes experience is required in dealing with such issues. Now we are waiting to see what the court will do after it freed the Delta 8.

• jermm 8 years ago

All die be die spirit has taken over the youth.of the country ' Asem be ba dabi' and surprisly, civil society, the clergy, chiefs etc. are all quite

• Joddey 8 years ago

Ghanaians are yet to see the lawlessness perpetrated by Akuffo Addo and his NPP. For me, the law of Karma is at work. By the end of Nana's terrible and Horrible of term, mother Ghana will not never be the same. We are finishe ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 8 years ago

Mo y3 mmoa paa so must be treated like animals. What has this got to do with all die be die in fact Asheeeeeee mo de3! You are foools so can't see we are the majority and can make your party taste power whenever we want or ne ...