Apaak fumes over Akufo-Addo’s ‘winner sacks and takes all’ policy

Read Comments Comments (58)

• BOMBER 6 years ago

YOU BETTER SHUT UP,U IDIOT

• Mike from Ho 6 years ago

Apark you haven't seen anything yet of. You wai when it is your turn then say FATHER FOR ALL AND MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. Nonsense.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• Shamo 6 years ago

All these idiots came home when the saw that ndc has come so its easy for them to loot Ghans, Mr Apaak where were you in 2009? You were doing cleaning in Canada so you wouldnt know what went on against npp apointees so just c ...

• BB 6 years ago

MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE SHALLOW THINKERS AND DO NOT THINK THROUGH MATTERS BEFORE COMMENT. THEY COMMENT FOOLISHLY AND STUPIDLY. LOOK AT THE COMMENTS OF THE FOLLOWING:
    MIKE; BOMBER; SHAMO; JESSY;

WHEN YOU WEIGH MAJORIT ...

• BB 6 years ago

MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE SHALLOW THINKERS AND DO NOT THINK THROUGH MATTERS BEFORE COMMENT. THEY COMMENT FOOLISHLY AND STUPIDLY. LOOK AT THE COMMENTS OF THE FOLLOWING:
    MIKE; BOMBER; SHAMO; JESSY;

WHEN YOU WEIGH MAJORITY'S ...

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

So this is ur big brain huh, typing in block letters with grammatical errors?! Shame on u Sgt Lee

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

What did they tell Mahama when he was making that stupid appointments after he lost the elections in 2016? Why didn't Apaak advised Mahama to stop that illegal appointments. Honestly most Ghanaians behave like animals nkw ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo promised jobs for all Ghanaians. If this is Akuffo Addo's way of job creation, and if that is not incompetence then what else is? I'm not surprised by the way - what can a lunatic junkie do when those who were sup ...

• AG 6 years ago

Dude, get over your defeat. The people sacked were only holding political positions. This brouhaha was caused by Mahama when he stupidly pushed all these NDC hoodlums on the payroll, something he wouldn't have done if he won ...

• JESSY 6 years ago

Go and lick your prostitute side chick's pussy. More heads will roll, just wait and see. We will sack all implanted NDC houseflies.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

These minority caucus think that they can outsmart the shrewd NPP administration. They are totally inexperienced,and l don't know how some were made Ministers of state, Is the minority telling me that the new Akuffo Addo a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

HOPE 4 YEARS AGO WICKED JOHN MAAMA DIDNT PROMISE GHANAIANS ANY JOB? YET HE SACKED NY NPP WORKER,, SUCH FOOLS DISTURBING GHANAWEB, NANA DO YOUR WORK GHANAIANS ATE BEHIND YOU

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Did ndc create jobs for all Ghanaians fool? When you were in government and you didn't ask your government for jobs but rather JM TOASO whom do you expect to vote for Akufo Addo to president and give ndc foolsoldiers jobs? D ...

• Raphael 6 years ago

You are an idiot foolish fool

• Abe 6 years ago

The earlier you guys are all weep over the better Ghana can function normally again.

• kofi 6 years ago

Anytime this man speaks makes me sick cos all what he says is absolutely rubbish cos as u and I noe , the ndc did the same so y is he making unnecessary noise

• AG 6 years ago

Nonsense. Did the NDC not sack former NPP appointees? Do you expect the civil society to do your propaganda for you after raining all manner of insults on them when they tried to correct you when you were in government?

• efo 6 years ago

Flimsy you call it, Ghana needs better and we want to develop the country and need committed, competent people with Ghana at heart to take over the rims of the development not base on tribal and party lines. Idiot Dr.

• Edem 6 years ago

When appointments were been made days to handing over what did you expect.?

• TEE 6 years ago

IN FACT THE PERSONS WHO MADE MAHAMA RULED GHANA WAS RATHER EVIL YES, MAHAMA SHOULDN'T HAVE RULED GHANA, IS SO PAINFUL THE MESS MAHAMA HAVE CAUSED GHANA YES

• Abe 6 years ago

Is this not enough?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• TEE 6 years ago

EXPECT KWASEA BAAA

• The Insider 6 years ago

Why why why, ndc????? You guys are very dumb. Who is letting these dogs out, Koku, yamin, Adams, Apaak etc. they never say anything sensible

• Citizens 6 years ago

Apaak just fuming? He can burst, who cares? Come to think about it, that these idiots led us for 8 years, beats my imagination.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

The people being sacked are those that Mahama administration speedily hired while they were not budgeted for. Being NDC members is not the reason they were fired. It was very wicked on Mahama's part to sanction such a burden ...

• Post Manje 6 years ago

There are hundreds in Bank of Ghana too. Get them out. Some do not even seats

• JESSY 6 years ago

How can you have 4 officers in one district? MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL!

• Asem 6 years ago

NPP's tit for tat governmental attidude is rather creating not ''a better Ghana'' but A WORSE GHANA

• papa 6 years ago

EVERYONE IN THIS COUNTRY GHANA IS CORRUPT. UNLESS THE DEAD.
    WHEN NPP SOLD THE THEN GHANA TELECOM TO VODAFONE, WHAT HAPPENED IN PARLIAMENT. ASK P.C OFORI.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Ghana politics winner sacked all what goes around comes around is all over the world Democrats wins they sacked Republics vice versa so i don't see why Apaak is complaining about until the system some ...

• Bempa 6 years ago

Cry me a river

• Zargon 6 years ago

Hahaha npp u are funny... do your worst... because we will not spare a single npp soul when we take power of your hands.. we will even sack your wife's and children.. u will run.. who better at this than the ndc???? It era of ...

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

For more than 4years these people were not employed, but for political expediency you quickly engage them. And what is worrying is that most of them don't qualify. In any case, they have been given the opportunity to reapply ...

• asem 6 years ago

you are commenting on Nana sacking people? why not condemning the millions of stolen dollars by your men that you put to head state organizations?

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

That's how you got your appointment, Apaak

• Kofi 6 years ago

Shut up and enjoy NDC demise

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

The way the guy's face looks in the picture smacks of somebody who is retarded. I don't know what is going on in that NDC party but clearly, it's getting worse by the day.
    The dumbed down state of comfortable lead is still f ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

The pastors like it they love it and they are silence

• Sam 6 years ago

Shut yr stinking motherfucking mouth

• Adams 6 years ago

Nana remember four years is just here you do me I do you but if it is NDC we see so call pastors ....

• shark 6 years ago

stop insulting your elders

• Mohammed Haruna 6 years ago

You started it and when they do the same thing to you guys you crying there is a say what goes around comes around so ndc dear wiith and stop crying

• No smoke without fire. 6 years ago

There are group of cabal in Ghana when the Ndc win elections they will come trumpet to the whole world that winner takes all is not good for our democracy but when npp comes they are silence God have mercy on them.

• Ck 6 years ago

You own your business, government come, government go, you are in business. But government work comes with risks. So, Mr President , sack as many as you like ????

• Serwaah 6 years ago

How could an existing government employ thousands within the last month of his government ? It was plain wickedness on the part of Mahama to have done that. Now, these employees who were wrongfully employed would go back via ...

• Okra 6 years ago

See how Apaak look all cleaned up......this guy looked he has rashes all over his face today he is looking fresh because of Mahama paper

• Kk 6 years ago

Where was this fool in 2009?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Even Frimpong Boateng was sacked from his own Cardiothoracic unit. Who is Thomas Anaba and how did he get to Ridge Hospital? Please allow us to have good thoughts!

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Joe Gunter.. 6 years ago

Srupit dog eater,it will be better if you shut that hole in your face.You always for get were your behind is and excreat through your mouth..For once think,and stop acting like sardine in oil with out a head, because the don' ...

• KAAJI 6 years ago

APAAK, WO MAAME TW3! HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU GUYS DID WHEN YOU FIRST CAME TO POWER? GO BACK TO THE GRAZING FIELD IF YOU CAN TAKE IT.ASK YOUR STUPID MAHAMA HE WILL TELL YOU EVERYTHING.IT IS ONLY IN THE NORTH THAT YOU CAN B ...

• Nana 6 years ago

You ain't seen nothing yet, we are going to even sack you from whatsup and facebook and ghanaweb. Nonsense

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

Clement Apaak is another incompetent man from northern region, just like John 'dead goat' Mahama.

• Nana sack all the bad ones 6 years ago

Man Nana's government hates nonsense and fraud and and we will back him as a nation to sack everyone who meddling or messes up the country's progress. All the fuckers will be sacked and those who needs to be jailed will go t ...

• Kyidom 6 years ago

When you lost elections and you wickedly employed over 40000 people within 2 weeks what did you think.
    Shameless NDC. John mahama said in November 2016 that Ghana's wage bill was high and when he wins he'll reduce it. Ask ma ...