AG justifies freeing Abuakwa North MP’s ‘killers’

Read Comments Comments (18)

• me 6 years ago

Who writes these stupid headlines? Your headlines are judgmental, stupid and biased. They have not been freed as she has explained. the documents on this case has been tampered with and needs to be investigated properly befor ...

• lizard 6 years ago

They have been freed or discharged, but not acquitted or exonerated of the crime, implying they can be red arrested even immediately after their discharge. This is Game of Law!!

• lizard 6 years ago

They have been freed or discharged, but not acquitted or exonerated of the crime, implying they can be re-arrested even immediately after their discharge. This is Game of Law!!

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Thats

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

That's me take too. I've been insulted trying to explain but to no avail.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

There are too many Makola lawyers in our system and all of them are confused. They are just dancing around this suit. We all know it was a ritual murder by the cretene Nana Addict. Why are they disturbing those two boys? Fur ...

• Ekow 6 years ago

What is the true picture here?

• Ofinso-Kokote Asamoah 6 years ago

I don't get this? this story doesn't add up.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You're the most useless AG in the history of Ghana.

• kofi nti Abu 6 years ago

Do u know better than her? ur hatred and jealousy towards the current govt knows no bounds. having Nana Addo as prez of Ghana breaks ur heart so much. massa,if u enjoyed 8 yrs of unprecedented stealing,looting and robbery of ...

• Nana kwame Boateng 6 years ago

I wish to understand more o Ghana. God still bless my home land Ghana.

• Nana kwame Boateng 6 years ago

God still bless my home land Ghana. I wish to understand.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Ato 6 years ago

The most useless and incompetent AG in Ghana's history? What evidence do u need? What are u covering up? The souls of all these people who have died in your quest for power are crying for justice.

• stev 6 years ago

who will rearrests who. liars they have freed them for good because they have a hidden agenda

• SL 6 years ago

NO IT IS NOT THE HEADLINES BUT THE COUNTRY WHICH IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE.THEY MADE SO MUCH NOISE ABOUT WOYOME,REMEMBER, THIS COUNTRY AND IT'S POLITICIANS CANNOT EVEN STOP GALAMSEY,what is sad is that the people are immune to a ...

• mma 6 years ago

Going free now to possibly be re arrest any time later could enable them to temper with any complicating evidence and make the case go their way and the same AG will tell ghanaians later, as usual, that there is no evidence t ...

• Lincoln 6 years ago

The original investigation was blundered and the charges made prosecution difficult. So the A-G decision is a legal requirement for it bring appropriate charges that have better chances of conviction