How the army sieged Diaso

Read Comments Comments (33)

• TEL: 0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• HUMAN TRAFFICKING GANG 6 years ago

FINNISH LANGUAGE COURSE UP TO TEACHING PROFICIENCY LEVEL FOR EVEN NURSERY REQUIRES A MINIMUM OF TWO YEARS. THIS IS A COMPLETE TRAFFICKING TRICK USED TO LURE UNSUSPECTING YOUNG GHANAIAN LADIES. POLICE MUST TRACE & ARREST THESE ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 6 years ago

GAF SHOULD SHOW YOUR MIGHT , IT'S UNACCEPTABLE THE END OF ONE OF OUR OWN .

IT COULD BE ANY ONE OF YOU ,

• Hanna 6 years ago

All well and good but don't misbehave there!

• Jango 6 years ago

What are they waiting for ..shoot them all..I mean level them to the ground

• KOFI 6 years ago

Go and level them to the ground,you fool.Are you saying all the citizens of the town are guilty?Are you saying one soldier's life is worth more than that of the citizens of the entire town?Go and take the gun and level them.T ...

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

@KOFI you must be from that nonsense village, Let a community or country attack one America soldier and you will see what happens, We should hear that about 7 or 8 people are dead by now.The soldiers are delaying the action.

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

Permit me to use this opportunity to draw attention to the presence of the policeman in the circulated video of the lynched soldier. Anybody with the clip should replay the portion of the burning and you'll attest the presenc ...

• omanba 6 years ago

It is only in a backward country that this will happen.The army besieging a town and arresting all the citizens in it just because one of their own has been killed.This is a case of murder which is the duty of the police to d ...

• Kodua 6 years ago

Foolish.... nobody is ready for your lectures ok. You probably failed in school. What happened to Delta force? They were handled by the police and what happened at the end ? You must be from Kumasi in order to sound this fool ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Of course.
    If it were a fight no problem!
    But this?who born dog?!!

• Adika 6 years ago

Was Capt Mahama carrying a gun to warrant such lynching exercise. Who by the way gave right to others lynching people in Ghana. The IGP may need to put a stern notice to every police station in the country. people caught lync ...

• KEK 6 years ago

The officer is partly to be blamed, why should an officer in mufti be carrying a gun conspicuously, everyone will mistake u to be an armed robber.Officers who carry guns on themselves are made to wear uniforms to identify the ...

• yoo kpakpa 6 years ago

don't blame him kraaaa even in the Western countries wen a police officer is off duty nd jogging or walking around they carry their pistols and badges incase of anything oooo boss

• razak seini 6 years ago

Man oh man.... Hmmmm

• Mawutor 6 years ago

I blame the top rankers who sent the soldier's there to guard the mining site whiles the government has warned all mining activities to stop. Why should that private mining company operate while others have been stopped? (2) ...

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Ransack the entire town town till you bring the murderers of this despicable act to justice.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

The army shd start torturing them hard to let them learn sense bush people do this.however Ghana is now ISIS state bcos its lawlessness

• USA NANA 6 years ago

If Akuffo Addo says all die be die then what do you think?All is the work of Akuffo Addo.ghana going to the ditch

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Bloody useless armed chair journalist. Diaso is not in Denkyira Obuasi. They are neighbours

• Last warrior 6 years ago

GHANA police must be trained to respond to incidents in minutes in all communities so as to avoid this happening for the police are becoming worse and useless

• razak seini 6 years ago

They knew he was not an arm robber. The assembly man n his cohorts are sending a clear msg to all and sundry that they will kill to sustain galamsey. I say to Gaf, do ur own investigations. The police will fail bcos of politi ...

• sam 6 years ago

the lawlessness, destroying of life and properties under Nana ado's government is getting out of hands. I tell u the gods are taking their thanksgiving by force. yet they won't allow us to say it... more strange things are ye ...

• Eric Asamoah,New jersey 6 years ago

The moral to the story is Ghana needs to develop,the pictures show that these people have not seen any civilization.development should move to any corner of the country and not limited to Accra or Kumasi,no wonder they still ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Shoot them all don't spare no one the assembly man should be executed first

• king k 6 years ago

bad

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Very good! There are videos available, so use them to track down all these day light murderers.

You guys are lucky you are in Ghana. If this were to be Nigeria, DRC, or any other place, you would all be smoking ashes b ...

• Felicia 6 years ago

But why will the government send soldiers to that town when they know very well that this have no other job to survive on except the mining.
    Now they have killed an innocent man all because of the stupidity of our leaders.

• Felicia 6 years ago

Blame our leaders.
    They are selfish and greedy.

• peter wood 6 years ago

may The God lord rest his soul in perfect peace but thos who killed his innocent man will never have peace in their life untill the lord comes Amen?.God will always strick on them untill they come to make a confense.......

• Love Magahana 6 years ago

Good for them???? March them all to the Gonja Barracks , wild punishment then strength to the Teshie Military Range. No time to use tax payers to this Evil Santanic trash

• yeboah george 6 years ago

never give up on them,they must be killed too,those stupid fools at that village.am very sad that am not a military man too,,,aaaah how posible handsome man like this and nice family.very sad.