Mahama’s lynching: Akufo-Addo should resign - NDC

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Emo 6 years ago

Ndc ni gyimisem dea3....who should resign,did mahama resigned he single handedly took ford gift as bribe.

• same 6 years ago

The is talking brains and you bring in bribe?

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

Look at the end of NDC. They don't even know how to constructively and sensibly oppose the government. And look at what this thing called NDC secretery genaral spewing. Very sad. And they want to come back and rule Ghana agai ...

• Onaapo 6 years ago

One of the most stupid elements that led NDC to a disgracing defeat is this evil dwarf Asiedu Nketia

• GHA 6 years ago

Two immigration officers severely beaten in Assin-Akropong

• Counselor 6 years ago

NDC is much better than what is transpiring under incompetent and clueless Nana. Hmmmmmmmmmm NDC will gradually emerge from the ashes to lead Ghana in 2020. You can take it or leave it!

• JESSY 6 years ago

Can't stop laughing at these bunch of idiots called NDC. Fools!

• Amegaxoxo 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia Nie Gyimii Nie.

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

NDC Party of murderers. Which govt has supervised over the killing of more Ghanaians than the (P)NDC ?

• HONESTY 6 years ago

I remember NPP promising to investigate our dear Uncle Atta's death. We are waiting.
    La ka La ka PEOPLE.

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Same, incompetent criminal mahama killed atta mills but didn't resign, criminal mahama and stan dogbey rented useless sexy dondon to kill jb danquah yet criminal and incompetent mahama didn't resign..the criminal national des ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NANA ADDO CREATED THE NPP DELTA FORCE THAT LED THE YOUTH INTO THE BATTLE OF FUN.. NOT GOOD!!!!!

• Asebu 6 years ago

Are you serious SGT. ANANE? The culture of LAWLESSNESS and IMPUNITY was planned and introduced into Ghana by the AFRC/PNDC led by that illiterate JJ Rawlings. The 4th republican Constitution indemnified all the crimes committ ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

....The(NDC) is all through, behind, the ongoing INSECURITY to hang NPP.I CAN CONFIRM THAT from the DELTA-FORCE(at the court),through AKOSOMBO POLICE/ECG "demo"(police burnt car,cells confrontation) clashes are all NDC-MAKING ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

Corruption and stealing have destroyed NDC party officials brains. Their brains are rotten like a rotten egg.

You NDC party officials, who used our mineral resources in exchange for your stupid sex should resign. Your corr ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP is even worse. They are also nation wreckers.

• Benjy 6 years ago

Kwasia, look at him

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

SPIRITUALLY NDC MAY HAVE ENGAGED IN CERTAIN RITUALS BEFORE THE ELECTIONS RESULTING IN THESE STRANGE KILLINGS

• FBKF 6 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY STUPID AND MUST BE SENT ON EXILE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you tell ...

• HONESTY 6 years ago

Let him learn to clean his mess.

He enjoyed their votes, now let him enjoy their foolishness and embarrassment.

Imagine what political analyst think of this govt around the world.

When they were organizing these cri ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Comedians with their stupid talk

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA!!!

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

SO U KNOW MORE THAN ALL THOSE WHO VOTED FOR HIM..........HEHEHEHE....WHAT IS 'BAD'?

• Citizen 6 years ago

You're right. Nana Addo isn't good for Ghana. Akua Donkor as President and Koku Anyidoho as Vice President is the best team for Ghana. Idiot like you.

• Wal 6 years ago

THIS WAS MURDERED, DID MAHAMA RESIGN?

• NII 6 years ago

Funny people in politics NDC

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

!Have u fools forgotten that this pro-galamsay soldier shot and killed one of the indigenes of this town? I have no remorse for fools who aid and abet galamsay operations. GAF are corrupt. Who told them to.take money from the ...

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 6 years ago

I don't normally comment on the political shenanigans between parties but this comment from Asiedu Nketia is way past idiocy.

To think that only a couple of months ago a man like this was calling the shots in our country!

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

THIS GUY IS A FOOL

• YAW AGBEVIADE 6 years ago

Akronfuo, awudifuo, amanboifuo NDC. What about all the killings under your barbaric n oppressive rule? The 3 high court judges, the women who were killed in different parts, the KUMEPREKO mafia killings, our former leaders e ...

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Hypocrite Asiedu nketia did you ask Mahama to resign when one of DCE in volta nd your own town chief was murdered give us a break nd let the security agencies do their work

• Joseph boateng 6 years ago

oh asideu maa kaba nketia you are living in a fools paradise. this is not how a mature man speaks and also ghana does not belong ndc all this mess was cause by your so called ogwanfunu president mahama.

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 6 years ago

Kwasia bi nti the joke is on, smh.

• flava 6 years ago

look at dis idiot

• ROCK 6 years ago

How does this concern the president if some people have chosen to lynch a millitary man? Did your stupid Mahama resign to the point where this country was at the verge of collapsing with all sort of filt? His own minister's b ...

• tk 6 years ago

LOL

• sam 6 years ago

NDC will not stop amazing Ghanaians. look who is talking. this NDC have talking Ghanaians for fools too long and still doing so. how on earth do they sau the president should resign. is this the first time an innocent person ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Did any NDC fools and idiots ask their president John Dramani Mahama to resign when NDC armed robbers were killing MPs,Police Officers and Bank employees and Managers?How stupid and foolishness chicken brain in NDC lunatics m ...

• The Future Force 6 years ago

Please this does not calls for the resignation of the President at all. I do not support this idea in anyway. The Assemblyman, DCE and the Police man seen in the video unconcern and all culprits should be dealt with severely.

• Salifu 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia the foolish man, why are you playing politics with this issue? Had the NDC governed well, there would not be this much anger and frustration in the country. People are peeved and the slightest thing causes a h ...

• Kkk 6 years ago

Another big fool NDC man

• quophie 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PERSON IN GHANA, ASIEDU NKETIA.
    WHAT SORT OF REASONING IS THIS?

• Kwame 6 years ago

You are always going to be an elderly with no brains .A tragedy like this and a man like you have the guts and fortitude to politicize it?shame on you aseidu nketia .You will always be an idiot in my book.shame on you

• NO MORE NDC 6 years ago

IT MIGHT EVEN BE THAT NDC KILLED THIS MAN TO GET THE FOOLISH CHANCE TO CALL FOR NANAS RESIGNATION.....ALL GHANIAN KNOW THAT NDC IS PURELY DEMONIC AND CAN NEVER LOVE GHANA .....WE GHANAINS CAN NEVER BE DECIEVED BY NDC CRIMINAL ...

• chief vandal 6 years ago

FOOLS, BLOODY FOOLS.

• JTETTY 6 years ago

LOOK AT ASIEDU NKETIA. YOU ARE REALLY EXHIBITINGNG INCOMPETENCY. INVESTIGATION IS UNGOING SO WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT RESIGN? THERE ARE REVELATION THAT THE MURDED ARMY CAPTAIN IS PART OF THE SOLDIERS PROTECTING CHINNESE ILLEG ...

• Kofisei 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia. Kwaseampani no aka ne.he. What has the president got to do with this unfortunate killing? Did Manama resigned when we woke up & found bodies of women at malam junction? You must be out if or mind...... Go ...

• Ama 6 years ago

Even Donald Trump hasn't resigned

• Maame 6 years ago

Mtchewww

• JAY 6 years ago

Sad,but the truth is why should the Ghana Army protecting a private mining company?why can't the mining company get a private security firm to protect or guard them

• SEIDU Hamid 6 years ago

I am sure the general took two tots before making these comments. Eebe

• OME 6 years ago

i wonder if they see these insults

• kOBBY 6 years ago

Long live Ghana, long live my beloved party NDC. back in 2020
    As for this one dierr, Asiedu you have failed.. Ahba.
    Its sad for the entire country and this is coming from your office? SHAME......

• STICKIE 6 years ago

NDC NE GYIMII WE WERE HERE WHEN A POLICEMAN WAS KILLED BY AN UNKWON PERSON IN HIS CAR WAS MAHAMA RESIGN

• NO MORE NDC 6 years ago

KILLERS HAS FINALLY CONNECTED THEMSELVES TO THE DEADMAN....OK FINE , HE IS MAHAMAS TWIN BROTHER AND SO HE IS NDC ...AND SO THAT GIVES TO THE RIGHT TO MAKE IT AN EVIL NDC AFFAIR CONNECTED TO GALAMSEY ....AFTER PRESIDING ON 8 Y ...

• ICANTBREATHE 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia , why are still talking ? You need to changed your face , you fucking ugly bastard . The whole world is tired of you and need to vanish and spare us of uncoifed attitude . Your personality is distardedly retarde ...

• Nokor3 y3 6 years ago

montie de3 AGYIMI FO no nso keka moagyimiaa enti as3m biara na moay3 no politics all murder cases in this country is from you people mogya hwieguo fo you people open their mouth feeling so proud to tell Ghanaian,s y3de3 yekum ...

• Kabum Komfrafa 6 years ago

WAA LOOOK .

WHAT A 'CONCERT' PARTY AS WE USED TO SAY.

NO SANE PERSON SHOULD EVER VOTE FOR NDC TO GOVERN GHANA.

THEY COLLECTIVELY LACK UNDERSTANDING.

• ADUSEI KOJO 6 years ago

YOUR HOME TOWN CHIEF WAS SHOT DEAD DID YOU ASKED MAHAMA TO RESIGN?

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Kwaaaasia

• Nokor3 y3 6 years ago

abusufo aa moab3fra nnipa mu if you people want your peace just shut up and stop that useless statement you always made because of power you can do anything even if it will cost all Ghanaian,s to lost their life,s and few of ...

• King Adjei 6 years ago

NDC STUPID PARTY..HOW MANY GENERALS AND COLONELS DID JJ RAWLINGS MURDERED BEFORE FORMING HIS ARROGANT NDC CRIMINALS PARTY? GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN WE WERE SHOUTING JJ,JJ.THAT TIME MANY PEOPLE WERE ILLITERATES

• Ernest Ofori 6 years ago

Who is Aseidu Nketia? I don't understand NDC people because they think they are wise than any one. fools NDC . did goat mahatma resign when he was at post

• Yaw 6 years ago

The nonsense of it. Kwame Nkrumah' communist and dictatoship is part of the reasons the country is in this mess.

• Mahama de Incompetent 6 years ago

I thought asiedu nketia and his bunch of ndc fools have learnt some wisdom.

• Post Manje 6 years ago

Its amazing Aseidu Nketia still has brains to think and write this ....He has used the little thinking he has left to write ..

• obiba jk 6 years ago

I really like the ndc, fool npp's with vagabond family idiots and bushiatic fellows

• ras 6 years ago

concert party

• Mawusi Zublatavi 6 years ago

Kwasiato Asiedu Enkatie. Gyimiiii

• Obinim 6 years ago

Very comical

• Truth Stand 6 years ago

The old man has grown Gaga he cannot rule this nation well he should do the honorable thing.

• Wilkywee 6 years ago

IDIOTS, STUPID FOOLS. How on earth did we as a nation have such people governing us. I mean these NDC people. listen to their line thinking. How can you politicise such a gruesome occurrence.

• K. Anim. 6 years ago

Palm wine tapper and concert man Asiedu Nketia again with his nonsense.

• Abu wumbei 6 years ago

Did mahama resign when hon JB was killed? Foolish people with stupid talks

• cka 6 years ago

Please can someone help me to take retarded man call asiedu nketiah to PANTANG for check up.

• Yaw Amoah-Owusu Box 231, East Legon 6 years ago

Is the NDC or Asiedu Nketiah serious
    ? He should spare us such populace nonsense, if he has nothing useful to say he must shut up.

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Ndc and foolishness are like twins. Akronfour!

• Hemann 6 years ago

Have never seen any foolish policticians like that of ndc

• Yaw Amoah-Owusu Box 231, East Legon 6 years ago

The NDC or is it Asiedu Nketiah must spare us such populace nonsense. If he has nothing useful to say he must shut up and not waste our ears.

• Kofi Baako 6 years ago

Look at this thing saying this. stupid fool!

• Kofi Ghana 6 years ago

NDC fo) ne gyimie de3 like lizards and their press up. How can this leads to the resignation of the president?

• Akosua Wiredu 6 years ago

Infact we have no deep thinkers in our country. Asiedu Nketia is going mad because he is ideal and cant think far. Kwasia bi nti. Your father incompetent Mahama did not resign.

• kwajo 6 years ago

SEE HOW ALL OF A SUDDEN ALL CRIMINAL NDCS HAVE FOUND THEIR VOICE LEFT AND RIGHT ATTACKING AND DOING EVERYTHING TO MAKE GHANA SEEM TO BE A COUNTRY OF TROUBLES ....THEY WANT TO CREAT KAOS IN THE COUNTRY AND BLAME NANA ADDO THRO ...

• Donatus 6 years ago

NDC be serious. This man could kill his own mother to be president. Don't make Mahama's death a cheap bargain.

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

Thousands were murdered during Mahama's time, including JB, Atta Mills,etc. Dauda's brother openly said he killed people everyday

• Drooche 6 years ago

No wonder the Country is in such a state, fools like Asiedu ruled the country for far too long. What we are seeing is the handy work of Jerry Rawlings and his NDC, he brought violence to Ghana. It is very rich for Asiedu Nket ...

• An Akora 6 years ago

Did Mahama resigned over Atta Mills' death. You sound as if you are mocking the Mahamas by politicising the captains death. Grow up for once. We have all lost one of our own. May he rest in peace.

• Peace man 6 years ago

Hahahaaa... What a useless article.So you call this one a general secretary in ndc? O my God, have mercy on ndc.What peaceful Ghana are you talking about, please kindly tell us something about President Atta Mills death firs ...

• HONOURABLE 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS DRUNK

• Koo 6 years ago

The NDC should be serious if the want to
    return to power.

• Shame unto denkyira 6 years ago

Did Mahama resign when he brought this galamsey upon Ghana? Fuck you man... you and the NDC are our woes as a Ghanaian

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

Foolish man Asiedu Nketiase! You politicise everything in Ghana.Go and read what former president Rawlings said about what could have led to the unfortunate ending of our beloved brother Captain Maxwell Mahama.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm INCOMPETENCE ooooo Hmmmm INCOMPETENCE ooooo hmmmm hmmmm.

• Mr some basic 6 years ago

This man Asiedu granut, is full of shit, i becomes mad any time I hear him talking or his picture anywhere, I wish nana Addo will give me just one day to run, Ghana I will jail him without asking him a question, stupid fool,

• Asiedu Anyidoho ( NDC Head Quarters) 6 years ago

Any one following Asiedu Nketia's stupidity can believe that ""the law of increasing returns"" really applied to him.The more Adiedu Nketia grows old , the more stupid he becomes , otherwise what concerns the murder of a prom ...

• Abe 6 years ago

ABOA NDC mentality man Nana is the one -Dick

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE REGRETTED SON FROM BA,HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT BEST.BRO MAHAMA DEATH IS A TRAGEDY AND IN YOUR ABNORMALMIND THE PRESIDENT OF THIS GREAT NATION SHOULD RESIGN?YOU ARE INDEED INSANE,IF THIS OFFICER WERE TO BE ALIVE TO ...

• ObooAyibayg 6 years ago

Hw3 nanim bi, ay3 s3 obi a 3ta de no

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hehehe apuuuu

• joe 6 years ago

rubbish.can u be prez

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia do not joke with this issue.This issue has nothing to do with propaganda.The nation is in a state of shock and mourning.Ex-President Mahama is mourning and the President being the Commander in Chief of the Ghana ...

• Midan 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaaaaa!!!!!.What a farce?Is this NDC a political party or a circus party?Where was the NDC when Kwaku Ninja,a serving policeman, was murdered and secretly buried during NDC one?Lynching has been ...

• Kobby 6 years ago

You're stupid because you did worse things when you were in power. Get over your defeat and stop politicing every issue in this country. Wait till you see good governance because very soon you would all be in jail. Thieves wi ...

• Ghanaking 6 years ago

USA will a new president every 5min because of killings
    These people are bunch of morons

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Now I know why Aseidu Nketia is referred to as a palm wine tapper even though, he has some kind of manure filtered education. Kofi kills your wife so the President should resign because it is his fault. See what Ghana was st ...

• Concerned one 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo should resign for who to come?We are safer with current government than the one who brought terrorists suddenly to the country. We voted you out because we thought we were not safe.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD AKUFO DWARF MUST RESIGN NOW OR FACE IMPEACHMENT LIKE YOUR FRIEND TRUMP. AKUFO UGLY DWARF IS BEHIND ALL THESE TERRORISIM AND MURDER IN GHANA. THIS UGLY FOOLISH DWARF TRAINED INVISIBLE MILLITANTS AND ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia depicts ugliness and scruffiness so he should spare everybody the ordeal of seeing his dirty fucking face every time. This moron is full of shit, his head is simply empty of every modicum of literacy. Go back to ...

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 6 years ago

Stupidity at its highest apogee asiedu nketia. Would you have resigned yourself if it were you. DCare behaving like day nursery children

• Kwao 6 years ago

I have always thought of multiparty democracy as best for our country.
    However, the recent conduct and speech pattern of NDC leaves so much to desire.
    Or Mr. Asiedu Nketiah, are you using this approach to win some sympathy ...

• BIG 6 years ago

NKETIA SHOULD STOP THOSE SPEECHES AND TALK SENSE

• Abotsi 6 years ago

Did Mahama resign when Kenyenso was shot and killed in Nkwanta?

• Eta 6 years ago

The most stupid demand for the year.

• Maame Esi 6 years ago

NDCfuor ne gyimiii dier ormo fa no kwa. Enkwaseayafuor, manicure egyimifuor. W'aa weyi yer asem. Enibri aba no gyimii na aka ormo

• Johnson 6 years ago

NDC as a political party has no sensible human being among them. In fact from the leadership to the least member are all fools and stupid. Am ssort o words to describe them.

• Joe 6 years ago

I always ask this question whether Asiedu Nketiah has brains in his head and whether his mother had him for 9 months before he was born. I mean, he is just a JERK. This is a very unfortunate and sad situation in the nation h ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WHY DO YOU WANT HIM TO RESIGN NDC? HAVE YOU LOST HOPE OF BEATING HIM IN A FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS?

• Kea 6 years ago

Ndc cunts at it again

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

All the souls akufo Addo wasted will surely punished the devil dwarf

• mr not necessarily 6 years ago

I think this site is as useless as aseidu Nketia himself. how on earth would you publish this useless talk from this immature politician?

• Kofi VA, USA 6 years ago

Fools like this have a voice too. Lol. What a joke!

• bonus 6 years ago

Nonsense did JM resigned wen JB danquah was murdered
    NDC:National Devilish Comedians

• Mr NDC 6 years ago

foolish man.Wake up from your dream!

• NANA 6 years ago

Mr Msquitoe doesn't know what is he talking about
    then the prime minister of England must resign
    US president must also resign. other presidents like Belgium must also go
    Is very unfortunate incident and 100% condemns thi ...

• Sulemana 6 years ago

YES he should Resign, this incompetence best described he Nana Addo Dankwa n his All Die Be Die NPP party not Mahama of NDC.

• Agya Kankam Boadu 6 years ago

Who killed Seikwa Omanhene? Was it Asiedu. Nketia or John Mahama ? Did John Mahama or Asiedu Nketia resigned? This idiot should give us a break.

• Nana prempeh 6 years ago

Did former president mahama resigned wen Prof Mills died? Why do you talk like dat

• Wofa Yaw 6 years ago

Who on earth will listen to this sick man,Asiedu Nketsia?

• big boss 6 years ago

Pls
    Tell this stupid man to shut up his big mouth.

• Ohene Agyekum 6 years ago

Asiedu this time is not joking you must to stop that joke everything is politics for you

• Harrison Tey 6 years ago

This man is really a foolish man that ever lived . This current Government is very competent to that of the previous Government .

• Nii Adjei 6 years ago

Wow wow !!!see and listen to those talking,this is what you get when you have jokers led by a crass buffoon as an opposition party

• Andiba 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia if you and your corrupt, thieves and hawkers in NDC administration want the Republic of Ghana's President , Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo to resign go to court, after all any idiot can go to court.
    And you are no ...