Chairman Wontumi to be honoured with Doctorate degree

Read Comments Comments (38)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

IF AKUFO ADDO CAN GET HIMSELF A FAKE LAW CERTIFICATE THEN..."NOT SURPRISE AT ALL!!!!

• kofi nti Abu 6 years ago

Eiii,skin pain he ahooyaa paa nie..u hate him cus he single handedly prevented ur evil NDC party from getting ur targeted votes in Ashanti region. bcus of him,u lost miserably in Ashanti. He's targeting over 2m votes for npp ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

YOU KNOW PROPERGANDA WILL LET U STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR EVERLASTING.NANA IS NOT FAKE LAWYER
    ELSE HE WOULDN'T HAVE PRACTICED LAW IN EUROPE U ARE THE EXAMPLE OF INWARD THINKING AND WILL NEVER HELP VOLTA REGION.JJ RULE 19.5 YEAR ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

Nonsense . these people might be mad. What is stupidy ? How do u award this idiot?

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Ghana is really turning into kokonte republic. Those who perpetuate violence are awarded fake doctorate degrees. That is why nothing is working in the country

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude I don't blame you,even the most evil person who champion the overthrow of Dr Nkrumah has been awarded with our only international airport (devil kotoka )so if you ask me Ghana is not working then this is reason.

• Vice 6 years ago

Do organizations confer academic degrees?

• Counselor 6 years ago

Never heard of that before!

• NO WOYOME SYSTEM 6 years ago

No, but anything is possible in our dear country now.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

ANOTHER COVER-UP.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• JAY 6 years ago

Hahaha, I guess the mining company at Diaso is owned by him,he got some people fronting for him

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Where from this late news, and who are behind it?
    What has Wontumi done to deserve any such glory apart from being an NPP Regional chairman?

• Master 6 years ago

Tweaa,a doctorate for a nobody who can abuse his opponents

• Kay 6 years ago

Country full of foolish idiotic politicians. To what benefit is that to the economy? Kwasia forrr.

• kkk 6 years ago

Stupidity doctorate degree? It will be the joke of the century.

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

what did this uneducated fool did to be awarded a doctorate degree? hmm insem fuu Paa nie wontumi who could not even express himself is awarded a doctorate degree asem beba debi

• A-PLUS 6 years ago

This is what has become of Ghana, doctorate for people who can't even read or write.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

"What did this uneducated fool did"? You should be the last person to mock another for being an illiterate or uneducated. You need to go back to school yourself.

• Sandra 6 years ago

Your text should read 'what did this uneducated fool do'. but not what you have up there mr custodian of all knowledge!!!!

• A-PLUS 6 years ago

Tweaaaaa!!! This Kumasi bozo who can't neither read nor write.

• Whaaat? 6 years ago

Apuu!! This one too...? Doctorate degree for what? Tweeaaaa!

• Kutsii 6 years ago

ACCP, Don't be stupid awarding such a fool and rogue called Wontumi. Th it and u will be discredited for the rest if your existence. Even in his own party NPP, many see Wontumi as a fool.

If u go ahead, it means u took so ...

• KOFI BABONE 6 years ago

He is buying himself the award with Galamsey money. The award is for forming Delta Force.

• JN 6 years ago

They dont know what to use the doctorate for. Irresponsibility of the highest order. Apuuuuuuu

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Nonsense

• ADJOA 6 years ago

HE PAID MONEY FOR THIS SO HE CAN BE SOMEBODY TOO. TWEEEEA. WONTUMI WITH A DOCTORATE DEGREE? WHAT DID HE STUDY? MAY BE A DEGREE IN GALAMSAY, TWEEEA AGAIN.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

What is this organization? Is it one of those that gives doctorate degrees to people after they have contributed large sums of money to them? The guy cannot even write his own name. Please, I am studying very hard for my P ...

• 20/20 6 years ago

Just when you think the bar for stupidity will never be lowered again, Africa finds new ways to lower it.

• Nana 6 years ago

Siking pain people go dieooooo

• Akosua 6 years ago

Eish! Tie!

• kweku trouble 6 years ago

Dr. Wontumi!

• KWADWO 6 years ago

"ALWAYS AND INEVITABLY EVERYONE UNDERESTIMATE THE NUMBER OF STUPID INDIVIDUALS IN CIRCULATION" CIPOLLA

• haruna 6 years ago

Ao, Ghana! Some funny organization which is not fit to award toilet paper is decorating an ape. A mockery of all doctorate degrees.

• KWADWO 6 years ago

AND THEY CAN BRING THE WHOLE SOCIETY DOWN.SO MANY DOCTORATE HOLDERS IN GHANA BUT OUR PROBLEMS CONTINUE TO MOUNT DAILY AT ASTRONOMICAL SPEEDS

• Bulala 6 years ago

???????????????????????????????????? what a joke. He excelled in what? Did they say service to humanity. Anyway a small gold bar from galamsay proceeds can buy 2 doctorate degrees these days.

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

GHAIRMAN NUMBER ONE IN GHANA,HE IS A HERO,AM PROUD OF HIM,PERIOD

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

GREAT MAN,ND CAN CRY BLOOD,DOC WONTUMI ALL THE WAYEEEEEE