J.B. Danquah's ‘killers’ charged with murder

Read Comments Comments (27)

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Stop these nonsense!

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

Examine your brain, even Nana Ado will be laughing at your nonsense write ups. Get a life. Check your brain

• Freddie 6 years ago

Marshall, why do you waste your time to answer that block-headed idiot? Boy!! This forum is still breeding a lot of lunatics and idiots. Very sick and nasty people !!!

• Skippy 6 years ago

Whoever you are can you stop this your tribal BIGOTRY?

• waa look 6 years ago

ok, maybe a bit tribal bigotry but there is truth in what he is saying. or it can be that the captian was living a double life. what exactly did he ask the women? is the way leading to a hotel? if yes, then the list of all ga ...

• Onasis 6 years ago

Your write up is sad. You write fairly well, that means, you are educated but lacks common sense. That cannot be helped. Very sad

• Skippy 6 years ago

concert party!

• George 6 years ago

Concert party papa paaaa. Hahahahahaha. O my beloved Ghana

• Justice Dotse 6 years ago

Judicial comedy in Ghana? Unprecedented. Doubtful. Even I a supreme court guru is confused about the joke.

• Skippy 6 years ago

When this case happened npp elements claimed that it was NDC who perpetrated it.
    How different is this charge from the previous one?!

• OH YES 6 years ago

NPP fully on top of issues in this country. This is what governance is about, excellent and exceptional governance.

• Obed Adore 6 years ago

Hahaha, we are all witnessing the numerous flip-flops of this administration.

• OH YES 6 years ago

Which flip-flops? You are not even embarrassed for John Dramani Mahama? You are not ashamed for him? One year and counting, no justice for J. B Danquah and he is unashamedly calling for swift justice? The responsible Akufo Ad ...

• maree stopes 6 years ago

to community watch/ check points to stop armed robbery. the police is nearly useless. most policemen are corrupt, unresponsive; infact some condone robbery!

• myles 6 years ago

What a joke. they were released and fresh evidence gathered in less than 2 days.

• Dee 6 years ago

That tells you about the type.of country we live in. lie-upon-lies. Captain's case has taken this toll but had it been an ordinary soul, these same police would have confirmed him as an robber for his poor family members to o ...

• useless noise 6 years ago

You have even failed to convince yourself in your long unnecessary write-up. Your turn will come. Very soon.

• Ghananian 6 years ago

Let us hope that the trial will now proceed without delay.
    The police muts now have had enough time to do their investigations so there will be no justification for further requests for more time to finish their investigatio ...

• Obed Adore 6 years ago

I completely agree with you. An the village level the complainants are even asked to buy the very pieces of paper the police would write on and
    the pen too.
    I wonder if the Government does not supply each police station wit ...

• DELTA FORCE, DC ADORYE, INVINCIBLE FO 6 years ago

WAA LOOK AT NPP's INCOMPETENCE ON DISPLAY

• anna 6 years ago

what is keeping this murder case too long our systems dont work thats why people take the law in their hands instance justice

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Asem 6 years ago

Just tell us about the'' fresh evidence''

• SOME COMMENTS ARE PATHETIC!! 6 years ago

Those trying to find excuse for the killers, should be ashamed of themselves. They should think why the soldier didn't shoot to kill in his defense? He could have killed at least one of the assailants before they got to him. ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

ON BEHALF OF JOHN MAHAMA'S GALAMSEY PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

YOUR NIND AS A USELESS INCOMPETENT DISGRACEFUL CORRUPT THIEF, THAT IS ALL WHAT UOU THINK ABOUT