How the BBC reported Captain Mahama’s lynching

Read Comments Comments (22)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

According to the Chief of Defence Staff, Lt Gen Obed Boamah Akwa, Capt. Maxwell Adam Mahama and the military detachment at Upper Denkyira West in the Central Region were not there to protect illegal miners. The Chief of Defen ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THE GALAMSEY PIT MAXWELL WAS DEPLOYED TO PROTECT INDEED IS ONE OF THE MANY JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY ACQUIRED ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. THERE'S AN ELABORATE MAFIA-LIKE STRUCTURE IN PLACE WITH CHINESE AND UKRANIAN MINERS REPORTIN ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

WE DEMAND EYE UNDER EYE

• ashantis are a mistake to humanity 6 years ago

as for you insight, your foolishness is now legendary and your backwardness too has been mirrored by the bush and savage denkyiras. EGBEMELAWO double double. Korshiamewo. Avu. Filthy tribe of akans. You are such a mistake to ...

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

Cured people? hahahaha tell us what tribe you are before mouthing off.... Ghana belong to akan people plain and simple.... Just tell me your tribe and i'll tell you to pack your backs and either head eastwards or northwards t ...

• ashantis are a mistake to humanity 6 years ago

Eweawoe menye. FOOOL. I am PROUUUUDLY Ewe. How many of you akans can compare yourself with Ewes? BUUUSH tribe of tribes you come from. I don't blame you since you are illiterate. You want people who constituted the GoldCoast ...

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

Look lets all not kid ourselves, the incident has happened so everyone is saying all manner of bad things about the people of the town and to me that is very lazy, that is lazy analysis. the question is this if indeed the det ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• JAY 6 years ago

I ALREADY SAID this,the DCE spoke the truth about the Army in his area,the question who owes the mining company?Why has no statement been made by this particular mining company the Army is protecting? Is it constituitional fo ...

• Lixo 6 years ago

Ghana indeed a hopeless nation.

• Kwabena Boadu 6 years ago

@ Jay. Its Wuntumi NPP chairman and Akufo Addo who own the mines. Get that into your stupid head. Idiot

• Paul 6 years ago

God will punish anyone who justifies the action of those evil people at Denkyira Obuasi who lynched the soldier will never know peace. Imagine the soldier who was a sniper could have wasted several lives but choose to die alo ...

• atanga john 6 years ago

kwasea now ur quoting from the bible if someone tell u that politics is a dirty game u will say he's one of Jehovah's witnesses.

• Porter ( SWEDEN) 6 years ago

They are all fools . Let's sweep out this town away .. we share them among the Volta region and Ashanti's, let them go there and fool

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power
    heal ...

• Jomens 6 years ago

So called Agbesi Kwasi , dont you look more stupid than the cds? This is the kind of training that people like you pick from your parents and make you undisciplined citizens which is a danger to the future of our dear country ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Rosemay 6 years ago

CHRAJ SUMMONS REJECTED KONONGO MCE NOMINEE, GEORGE KYEI BAFFOUR OVER CORRUPTION CHARGES

The Commisson for Human Rights and Administrative Justice (CHRAJ), has summoned the rejected MCE nominee for Asante Akim Central, Kono ...

• Fire for fire. 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi is useless asshole npp gvt official,your fada the shortingo is useless n substandard president.tweeaa that is all you can do over there useless hidden behind ewe name nincompoopism.

• Wiseman 6 years ago

Ghana's day of shame.....hmmm

• Kojo. Gyamfi 6 years ago

U speak a lot of sensless.all u r saying tells where u from..u fool.my dad is ashanti my mom is ga but ashanti have too much evil thought and when it come to face the truth dey fear.ghana now need revolution soon