THAT STARTED IT ALL. Don't blame Akufo Addo. You may also want to look at South Africa, Ukraine and South Sudan: whenever repressive governments are sacked, new regimes have difficulties with misfits initially. Unemployment b ...
NPP and NDC who will be the first to throw his stone in this "moneyed justice" debacle? Atta Mills never won any case in court, was it that he had no case of the justice was moneyed? In y village the latter was the case.
Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...
They failed to win cases because they didn't take the time to analyze the cases well. Some cases are not winner - blessed, that's why you have to take the time to dot your i's and cross your t's. NDC did not win the cases bec ...
Hey we are Ghana not what you think
Only fool like you says "It is them, not us"
WHAT A REVELATION. THE PENDING LEGAL REVOLUTION MUST START FROM AND CONTINUE FROM RAYMOND'S OWN FAMILY HOUSE. GHANAIANS KNOW WHAT I MEAN. WHEN YOU THROW A BALL IT NOUNCED BACK TO YOU. GOD IS WATCHING.
I SAY NO MORE.
Ghana needs overhaul of our police and the judiciary to bring down all these lawlessness.The police is corrupt,the judiciary too corrupted taking nnponkye,yams ,Guinea fowls etc.All these people will take bribe from clients a ...
As far as J J Rawlings and his stooges are concerned,their kind of revolution is akin to murdering innocent citizens who through their hard work have been able to succeed in life by tagging them as being corrupt.This STUPID J ...
We need no LEGAL REVOLUTION, it is
the NATURE OF WE GHANAIANS. It is
GREEDINESS, JEALOUSY, ENVIOUSNESS,
LACK of COMPACTION and AFFECTION for
one ANOTHER, and in BREVITY, poor-
upbringing due to P ...
Woye kwasea atuguba
Atuguba ye kwasea paa !!!!!
THOSE WHO PRESENT CASES TO COURT DO WONDERFUL GYMNASTICS AGAINST THE PEOPLE AND GET THE GUILTY OFF THE HOOK WHY? IT HAS A KIND OF SPIRITUAL EFFECT ON THE SOUL OF THE COUNTRY! THE WICKED ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY WITH THEIR ILL ...
1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4).Enhances Weight loss.
5).It reduces ageing process helping you to look ...
Correct for 10 points .We need a holistic revolution in our judiciary.
Rawlings will end up disgracing you.
He loves himself and wife only
You must start with throwing away the wig. Imported from the Brits, centuries ago.
New buttocks for Rawlings.
You're younger than 38 that's Why? Ask your father what brought him to us. You need to read about Russia to know what what is meant by revolution.
WELL SAID MY BROTHER.
CORRUPT JUDGES AND GHANA POLICE SERVICE MUST TAKE THE BLAME.TOO MUCH NEPOTISM AND TRIBALISM HAS DESTROY EVERYTHING IN GHANA.YOU REPORT A CRIME THE CRIMINALS WILL BE ARRESTED THE NEXT DAY THEY ARE FREE THROUGH BRIBE WHY?
MR. ATUGUBA, I LIKE AND APPRECIATE YOUR THOUGHTS ABOUT THE LEGAL SYSTEM AS WE HAVE IN GHANA CURRENTLY. A LOT OF OUR LAWS DO NOT BEFIT OUR LEGAL SYSTEM, AS THEY WERE INHERITED FROM THE COLONIAL BRITISH SYSTEM. AND FOR ALL THE ...
When you listen to such academically bankrupt fools engaging in discourses such as these, you wonder where they come from? This guy was some advisor to the rotten Mahama for how many years??? Yet he is now pontificating on a ...
No good results will come out of any revolution if the reasons that brought about the revolution persist. Our laws are the cause of corruption and stealing of state property. There should be changes in the laws such anyone ...
Our judges and the police are corrupt ,rebel minded who always robbe justice for the rich people. when the cup is full, the poor and the vulnerable Will cause a serious revolution in this country. I think revolutionary leader ...