Rawlings drops bombshell about his health

Read Comments Comments (44)

• ogyam 8 years ago

JJ go away from NDC

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NPP IS TAKING OVER POWER ON THE 7TH OF JANUARY AND THEY ARE ASKING YOU TO ORDER 43 CARS FOR THEM ON 3RD JANUARY?? -- -- THE 200 CARS YOU SHARED AMONG YOURSELVES WERE NOT ENOUGH SO YOU ORDERED ADDITIONAL 43. THIEVES!! CREATE, ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Hope you die a painful death or are lynched by the doctors who are supposed to be looking after you just like what happened to Stalin. May you suffer kwasiapayin JJ

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Innocent souls haunting Rawlings, Rawlings becoming insane due to innocent souls that perished through him

• THE MADMAN 8 years ago

RIP Brigadier Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa,
    RIP General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong,
    RIP General Fred Akuffo,
    RIP Air Vice Marshal George Yaw Boakye,
    RIP President John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills,
    RIP Retired army officer, Major Sa ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, did JJ Rawlings train NDC to steal and loot your own country. I don't think it is Rawlings who trained these NDC looters and thieves to steal from our treasury.

Apart from stealing and looting from your ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Can you explain how you became rich?

• Mr. Arkhurst 8 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago

That Rawlings bastard hope he will go away for ever.

• Kofi Mossey 8 years ago

So now between Rawlings and the NDC leadership who is corrupt?

• John 8 years ago

The same seed

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IT IS NOT THE SICK MAN THAT DIES , IT IS THE ONE WHOSE TIME IS DUE THAT DIES, LIVE ON MY FRIEND , OURS IS A STRANGE TYPE OF FRIENDSHIP , YOU KNOW IT AND I KNOW IT , YOU WILL NOT DIE BUT LIVE! I CURSE ALL THOSE WHO WISH YOU DE ...

• MARY MARY!! 8 years ago

CALLING VICTOR SMITH A 'BOY' YOU WANT TO BE RESPECTED BUT YOU DON'T RESPECT ANYONE. YOU'RE NAIVE

• WHO IS RULING GHANA 8 years ago

WHO IS RULING GHANA ???
    NANA, THE CHIEFS OR RAWLINGS
    KUFFOUR IS SILENT MAHAMA IS SILENT MILLS WAS KILLED AFRIFA WAS MUDERED KUTU WAS MURDERED AFTER 20 YEARS OF MISMANAGEMENT AND MURDERS UNDER YOUR WATCH WHY DO YOU THINK YOU ...

• SMC 8 years ago

YOU OPENLY SHOT KUTU AND OTHERS IN THE HEART.
    ITS NOT STRANGE YOURS IS A SLOW PROCESS BUT DEATH WILL COME.
    YOU REALLY NEED REPENTANCE, DELIVERANCE AND PRAYERS.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

Nana, make you help your self and stop disturbing people with your 419

• Yaa 8 years ago

Thanks bro.

• SMC 8 years ago

YOU HAVE DOCTORS TO TAKE CARE OF YOU, OTHER GHANAIANS DONT.

WHAT DID YOU FOR US IN 20YRS
    WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT YOU WILL DIE AND AFTER THAT JUDGEMENT.

AND YOU WILL BE FORGOTTEN

• Eric Tetteh 8 years ago

God brought JJ when it was needed to save Ghana. That is a fact we all know.
    However, just as Christ came at the right time to save the world from it sin, meanwhile, the world still commit the sin for which He died. The sam ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOU KILLED OTHERS FOR CORRUPTION BUT YOU AND YOUR WIFE DESTROYED GHANA, SOLD ALL NKRUMAH FACTORIES AND TOOK BRIBE WHILST YOUR WIFE OWNS FLEET OF ASSETS. YOU WILL SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE.

• Evil NDC 8 years ago

Tetteh he came for you haters not because Ghana needed a saviour,he killed innocent people for less now you guys have used those blood to steal from the state and you think you people will have it easy? Continue to justify t ...

• kojo, london. 8 years ago

JJ you have done a lot for this country and God bless you. Take it easy now.

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

JJ should check on his kidneys too since the kidney can easily influence the heart and make it function abnormally. Avoid beef entirely, eat beans in moderation, never combine plant and animal/fish proteins. Also Consult a ...

What's the big deal; at his age what do you expect. Is it necessary to publish this? All some people do is to spend their life creating hatred for others. Get a life.

• Criminal mahama 8 years ago

Kwasia Man U sold government property to your wife.

• AKWE 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• black powers the grand master 8 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• kwaku 8 years ago

Mr know all. Die quickly please

• EMMANUEL AGBESI 8 years ago

Haahaa, so the ghosts of the people killed are now calling him. His time is near now! Afrifa, Utuka and the judges are in line waiting peacefully.

• joe seaman Tadi 8 years ago

Are Ghanains stupid following this murderer ore because he is halfcast?

• john 8 years ago

((GYE NYAME. ))is the secret of. jj long survival. he is the moses of ndc as long he alive ndc cant do witout his blessing

• JINNI Amotia Powers man 8 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Ugly akufo addo. 8 years ago

If he was to be leading Ghana now it would have been better than this useless Prez

• Odikro Mununkum 8 years ago

Supreme Court should ban June 4 period is insane for Rawlings to refer to it as nation's second independent. Rawlings supposed to drag to ICC with his June 4 foolishness. Rawlings distroyed the judiciary system after murderin ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• black powers the grand master 8 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS SCOTTISH BASTARD SOLD 360 STATE ENTERPRISES AND HELPED TO CREATE UNEMPLOYMENT IN GHANA. PAPA J IS THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S WOES AS FAR AS UNEMPLOYMENT IN GHANA IS CONCERNED. HE WILL PAY FOR HIS CRIMES

• Papa J is my nigger 8 years ago

Papa J is much stronger in health than fucking Asiedu Nketia.

• Akosua 8 years ago

I use to like and love u JJ, but I realise you are damned useless. Am sure zanetor is aware. Did you not see singapore and Malaysia when you were president? Look at Ghana today? Nothing to show for apart from Galamsey and arm ...

• Kwasi Anthony 8 years ago

The evil that man do lives after them

• Kwame Donkor 8 years ago

After callously killing innocent people what do you expect. You are simply paying for your wickedness. On top of that you are a liar and a horrible thief. J J Rawlings repent!

• CHRIST LOVE. 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings, you may take Omega 3 rich diet and supplements for your heart.
    Praying for you.