‘Soldiers’ attack residents in Tontokrom

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Amoah 6 years ago

You are supposed to protect the citizens of Ghana and not to fight or terrorize them.

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

ABONGO SOLDIERS LIKE USING JUNGLE LAW

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

I am begging civilians not retaliate by lynching soldiers. Soldiers are Zombis and so they don't know what they are doing. Just forgive them.

• ataa ayi 6 years ago

Arm civilians also and let's see if these so called soldiers can face them. I have seen soldiers crapping in their pants when confronted with opponents with guns. What role did they play in our independence. Where they not ag ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Hahahaha ataa ayi I can see you wished to be a soldier but that wish didn't materialize. No problem you can still buy the card and join OK... Jux cut down on your ignorance otherwise you will b laughed at all the time... Ha ...

• MEN 6 years ago

U have not seen anything yet

• ataa ayi 6 years ago

I remember during the PNDC time when a tro- tro popularly called "kpanlogo" had a break-failure from Circle to Obetsebi roundabouts. They only man in uniform, a soldier went into panic-mode. He blocked the door by holing ont ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Hahahaha so why didn't you push him away and jumped since you are very courageous and not a coward.... Looser... This is pure hate speech

• CRAZY 6 years ago

I think u r very sick, if they protect u n u start killing them, that is wat happen
    U hv not seen anything yet

• Abu 6 years ago

Massa, don't 4get dat if u provide the civilians with guns the soldiers will never come to town again. it is the gun that made them superior over us.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Ignorance. Then how come when there is a war civilians are not simply armed and sent to war.

• Adam Ali 6 years ago

u are right kill them all ,millitary protect urself bf useless civilian

• Dd 6 years ago

If the army who are supposed to protect the people are the ones killing them,then they will be in danger with their guns.The people bought the guns and basically pay them their salary

• Stephen kwadwo 6 years ago

Which people basically pay salaries of soldiers don't spew out ingnorance.... Have forgotten they also pay tax like any salaried worker?? It's wrong for the army to kill or attack people because their duty is to fight enemi ...

• ataa ayi 6 years ago

Do you know how much a bullet cost? All the taxes you soldiers pay cannot buy your weapons. We the civilians sweat while you people play ludo and chess and 'ampe'. Who is ignorant?

• NYARKO USA 6 years ago

ATAA AYI , DONT BE A FOOL. YOU WANT SOLDIERS TO PROTECT CRIMINAL, MURDERERS , LAWLESS , PRIMITIVE UNCIVILIZED BUSH ANIMALS LIKE YOU FOOL ?
    ABSOLUTELY NOT. HOW MUCH TAXES DO YOU ASSHOLE PAY FOR SOLDIERS ?
    THOSE BRAVE SOLDIE ...

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 6 years ago

Who do you think the Soldiers are?Without their guns,i swear we will beat them until they soil themselves.

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Hahaha did you say sweat??? I beg don't say wat you don't know... Oh all along you think soldiers are exempted from paying tax when they import cars, buy from the market, using restaurants and all dat??? Look, how much ta ...

• fuck 6 years ago

how much tax do you pay. don't say wat you don't know. and who do soldiers tax also pay.

• Xyz 6 years ago

You dare not. be selective in ur words.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. drill a borehole today at an affordable price...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Edem 6 years ago

They are protecting galamsey sites. is it not Tanokrom where soldiers werecaught protecting russian and ukraine miners?They want to frighten the folks.i bet you the Ghana armed forces are neck deep in the galamsey than we tho ...

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

I warned the government to take and thread carefully on this Captain Mahama's issue. Now, it is happening and you are talking

• Razak Osman 6 years ago

Hahahah No wonder is NDC Star FM which is reporting this news.

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

Oh! Is StarFM for NDC? I thought it belongs to one of the NPP kingpins oooo.

• Akua Donkor 6 years ago

Attack Tontokrom for what? The media should stop this unnecessary sensationalism so that we take them seriously. The soldiers only picked up a suspect in the lynching of the late Army officer. Is that what this bogus media ho ...

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

BOOTS ON THE GROUND.
    NEXT!!!!!!

• Pappy Rich 6 years ago

Should go and fight Bolo Haram or Islamic State if they think they are men enough. Better we arm ourselfes these days. Won't allow myself to be brutalised by an illiterate man in uniform.

• Kwadwo Richy 6 years ago

Hahahaha pappy rich did I read illiterate man in uniform Hahaha you see yourself go to school you say la.... How can an educated person think men in uniform are not educated... I now know you are the very one with little ed ...

• Kofi adu 6 years ago

And you call mahama killing lynching. The terrorists again. Soldiers are losers, blockheads, idiots, zombies, thieves, nation wreckers. They all useless.

• Becky 6 years ago

Watch ur tongue b4 it lands u into problem. Smh

• jerubbaal 6 years ago

kofi adu, come again, you call soldiers useless. wait and you will see. wo y3 tease 3wu 3daa y3 b3so wo mu no wo b3 hunus3 no y3 j3

• Stickytraw 6 years ago

Am with you adu kofi Ghanaian soldiers fool too much

• nana 6 years ago

your father is a loser ,your mother is a blockhead, your grandparents are zombies your siblings are thieves your whole family are nation wreckers n yur woman is useless ,hw dere u talk like dat , soldiers r useless ,kwaseyaa ...

• Makamaka 6 years ago

you are a dam idiot. tell me the contribution of soldiers in our modern Ghana. they are big liabilities. most of them are illiterates. they should travel and learn etiquette. fooooooools

• Kwadwo Say again 6 years ago

Hahaha you see yourself go to school you say la.... How can an educated person think men in uniform are not educated... I now know you are the very one with little education... The farthest you have gone is primary education. ...

• good magic 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• DERRICK 6 years ago

NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISER BE ACTIVE TO PREVENT THE OPPOSITION USE RENEGADE SOLDIERS TO CAUSE CHAOS AND DISAFFECTION FOR THE GOVERNMENT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS IN HE NORTH.

• Samy 6 years ago

Ghana soldiers are uncivilized

• D DAY 6 years ago

ALMOST EVERY OCCURRANCE IN NIGERIA FOLLOWS IN GHANA SHORTLY AFTER A WHILE. STARTED WITH COUP IN NIGERIA FOLLOWED BY COUP IN GHANA. SO BOKO HARAM IN NIGERIA FOLLOWED BY GHANA ARMY PUSHING OUT CITIZEN INTO THE BUSH.

• Becky 6 years ago

Watch ur tongue b4 it lands u into trouble. Smh

• Kwmae 6 years ago

Ohh. I thought some Ghanaians says they want soldiers and not Police. Anyway, soldiers know ur duties. Don't take law into ur own hands.

• AGC 6 years ago

Mmmmm take over is coming believe me oooo

• Don Bell II 6 years ago

Dis barn the Army it is one useless piece of organization the country does not need. Its a waste since its existence the Army has not produced anything of beneficial to the country.Hopeless people like J.J.Rawllings nation wr ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Bring those officers involved to book. Nobody is above the laws. No Military personnel should be allowed to behave stupidly

• Kwasi Anthony 6 years ago

Are we still in the military rule,? What sort of nonsense is this, you call this a democracy?, what a county we live in Ghana a lawlessness county, corruption everywhere,

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

Soldiers in Ghana never fought war they are only good in beating civilians. When you talk of soldiers, l mean you talking about American soldiers. Ten American soldiers can crush ten thousand Ghanaian soldiers. Remember, Gha ...

• Serilo 6 years ago

Bam...wearin the uniform to bully is all dat they know...they one hell of a useless organization....they go on peacekeeping to bring fridges n tvs home....

• Kwadwo Asem 6 years ago

Hahahahah you yourself Herrrrrrr envy paaa be this... Loll am sure u wanted to be enlisted and u were bounced no problem try again ok... By the way Wat do u do for a living... I bet u.. All jokes aside AMA task force sef u ...

• Tissue 6 years ago

Stupid Army officers in Ghana,all they know is attacking civilians and do before complain u can even protect ur own captain just walking in the street of the village and chasing people away from their homes.is that what u wer ...

• Cecil 6 years ago

Instead of you to Go to denkyira obuasi to beat see where they are going.smh

• yd 6 years ago

Am happy paaaaaa, u same ppl were saying u want military rule only last week. You've not seen anything yet, go ask those who were there during the military regime. Lawless upon lawless. "ma ka ma ka"

• bongo 6 years ago

Chale well done ...I love that...now anybody who jokes with military will see fire.

• bongo 6 years ago

Hypocrite Ghanaian civilians...u say one thing today u say another thing tomorrow.when the captain was lynched everybody was supporting the soldiers to fight back...now when the soldiers fight back for something u are crying. ...

• Serilo 6 years ago

Idiot,..so u wan make we support stupid actions...u think sey we dey jungle inside,muddafucka..if gh soldiers be men,make dem go fight boko haram and al shabab n stop de bullying...only peacekeeping dem dey luv...wen west afr ...

• Bright 6 years ago

These are the ndc foot soldiers mahama packed in the army to protect his and family galamsey sites. They are pissed that the captain who was protecting his (mahamas)family industry to terrorize and walk over the govt's fight ...

• KKD 6 years ago

The soldiers must be very careful.Cos one day the civilians will rise up and face them squarely. Lets give civilians authorization to hold guns and see what will happen. Some civilians are more crazier than that military peop ...

• Kwadwo Asem 1 6 years ago

Hahahahah kkd why are u waiting for one day.... U can rise up tonight and face them... Such illiteracy talk... Go to school and become a useful citizen... You and who are more crazier... For ur info soldiers are not crazy ...

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

Is only in Africa that you can hear this nonsense,That soldiers attacking their own civilians and protect foreigners who engage in galamsey,shame on them.

• KD 6 years ago

I support you Kofi Adu. Most of the soldiers are thieves. The soldiers who went to arrest Mahama's killers stole monies, phones, goat etc.

• OMANBA 6 years ago

They stole goats,phones and monies?They would have raped the women if they have had the chance.A disgrace to our soldiers.

• BRO DAN- TRC 6 years ago

Courageous Mighty Warriors "Be Still"- For God The Avenger Is A Just God. Therefore; "One Ghana". "One Nation, One People, One Destiny". Yea; Let My People Think.
    Humanity; We Are Not Alone Is The Woe Of The Tragic ...

• OMANBA 6 years ago

This is military rule for the fools calling for a return to military rule.This is Rawling's AFRC rule revisited.Ghana soldiers are never the friends of civilians.They are indisciplned,backward and barbaric.

• Serilo 6 years ago

Illierate military men...uncivilized bunch of criminals in uniform...siafo,better soldiers for better countries they cherish their citizens,u illiterates dey here dey bully ur own...if u be men,shun de peacekeeping and go fig ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Fucking indiscipline army hope the civilians get their guns and gun them down

• baby 6 years ago

If they want to fight. they have to face boko harm. Not villagers.

• Bugri Naabu 6 years ago

Fools commenting with talk talk mouths. If you are a man go to Burma camp and talk like fools to them. They will use your head top as drums for parade. Bloody civilians, better shut up and lets settle the problem amicably w ...

• Movitor, avuu koklo 6 years ago

you are a bloody stupid idiot. soldiers salute civilians we don't salute them. so who is who. they salute us even in ? and ?. what else. who is more superior. we are all partners in progress that's all. help me I help nothing ...

• Makamaka 6 years ago

oh Ghana my country. so now we're fighting our own selves.May the good Lord protect us.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING

• Wandi 6 years ago

Beat them if they wants to attack you people. I support the soldiers