Mahama is a thief.
Massa,don't afraid to use yourown name. Foolish man.
Foolish man 100 times. Where is Mahama is this story? You cant use any name beffiting your tribe so you use an Ewe name instead. Mumu! Mee333
What has this got to do with Mahamah? Ignorance ooooo, ignorance
Why taking Agbesi Kwasi seriously? Some Ghanaians are plase plase people like Agbesi Kwasi
Hmmmmm these corrupt npp politicians. Ghana is doomed.
Ugly dirty face mouth dropping dwarf Nana is the biggest thief president Ghana have ever had he came to steals and paid his huge debts he is owing to the banks and a lot of people he collected money from
AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SGT ANANE, No wonder you enjoy eating THIEF MAHAMA'S feaces. NDC RAT.
Are goodies kick backs, bribes or both? Do we call these corruption? I rest my case.
Hahahahah!!!!!! which school did you attend....do you really know the meaning of corruption? I doubt, if not you wouldn't put up this nonsense. Pls get a dictionary and get to understand the word corruption my friend.
Nothing has changed, these guys pay to be in their positions, so why are we surprised when they recoup their investments. All these idiots see politics as a business. Until we define corruption, we will always find nice names ...
DON'T BE AFRAID TO USE YOUR OWN NAME. YOU'RE JUST TOO STUPID
Akuffo Addo chose a regional minister who in his statement declared it doesn't matter which party you are affiliated to, you will awarded a contract if only you fit to do. See how people are saying Akuffo Addo is corrupt. Why ...
Nsem pii
IF the Minister is going to award contracts to people whose business would create jobs, I don't think it is a bad idea.
Or it is against the party ideal that 15% is generated on each contract as "dues".
I think that is wh ...
Different party one mentality. They (NPP) should fail and see.
Ghana doesn,t belong to only NPP and
NDC but to all Ghanaians. The minister
would be right if he said contracts would
be awarded according competence. The
NPP contractors and the business men are
only blackmailing the ...
Stop these propaganda an work for you an your party. l trust these will not come from him he is a high time politicians.
AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
Goodies for real
Hahahaa....
Akoffo Addo is a thief
Can't they ask their colleagues to proofread the articles? Porous!
we get to them as days goes by. NPP d most corrupt party in d country
spiritual powers
master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power
Akufool addo is a big stupid idiot
You see, these people(NPP) have started the 'PHD' - pull him down attitude.
Now where is anti corruption crusaders. NPP in charge. The home of corruption.
did the government want to tell us that they didn't see this during the transition . hypocrisy at his best
It's a shame to have this ugly dirty face dwarf Nana as a president he is a biggest theif in the history of Ghana. He has packed his family in government to steal from Ghanaians tribalism at the highest.
You guys are supposedly leaders in most of these communities so these acts of naked anger and traits bordering on greed and selfishness should be something that should be looked down on and more of acceptance and all inclusiv ...