Danger looms in Achimota as child beggars take over highway

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Yaw 8 years ago

Never again would we have someone of the incompetence and corrupt mindset of Mahama ever come near the levers of power in Ghana!

No. No. No.
    Do not blame on Mahama on everything.
    It is the culture.It is the way people are living. it is the unfairness that resources are being shared.It is the mind of laziness led to their begging.

• asem 8 years ago

I agree, yes laziness. It is time we have to stop blaming people rather resolve to hard work that will pay big time.

• Anita 8 years ago

What kind religion teaches people to beg?

• Kaba 8 years ago

Yaw the moron
    Is that all your useless immature mind is capable of remembering. Your mother must be regretting in her grave. She took home a placenta and threw the baby away. A useless idiot and fool who doesn't have any mor ...

• Serwaah 8 years ago

You can speak your mind without any insults. Stick to the core contents of the topic that is being discussed.

• Daw 8 years ago

Yaw you are the most stupid and useless creature on earth,what has mahama get to do with this issue,did mahama put them on the street to beg?even those ppl are foreigners

• General WUNTIYA 8 years ago

Daw you are most useless and stupid creature like Mahama(kwasia) do you think if your family benefited from Manama, you can just talk any how

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

AS A MATTER OF FACT,I HAVE STOP GIVING FEW CHANGES TO BEGGARS..

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 8 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Tachie Tema 8 years ago

Lazy parents. Police should collect the kids from the road side

• James 8 years ago

Email me on arthurev121@gmail.com lets wrk I got some accts

• good magic 8 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

PERIOD, WHERE IS JOHN MAHAMA. ANY COUNTRY MAHAMA WOULD HAVE DIED BT NOW

What shall we expect from them in 20 years?
    What is the government doing on the issue?
    Who are these parents?

• O A 8 years ago

Fulanis, I guess.

• asem 8 years ago

they are making the country look dirty and nasty

• Fine Boy 8 years ago

Very sad why did Almighty Allah created Africans very poor especially Ghanaians??

• The True GhanaMan 8 years ago

we were never created poor. it's people like you in govt that made us poor. a black man saying u were created by allah, don't u know ur forefathers existed thousands of years before mohammed evented the word 'allah'.?

• Issa 8 years ago

Correct!

• Joe,canada 8 years ago

They may be fulanies

• Adika 8 years ago

If Ghana leaders were to spend our public purse wisely we would have money earmarked for child benefits , unemployment benefits and many more to help those who need this however in Ghana the poor get even poorer as Presidents ...

HELP US AND KILL ALL THESE THIEVES LEADERS YES

• Adika 8 years ago

Ghana must now be thinking to having a mini welfare for all children and vulnerable families. No leaders have addressed this issue head on . They all duck and shy away from the topic thinking someone will come from heaven to ...

• The True GhanaMan 8 years ago

the population control council must prosecute and force people who produce kids like pigs and yet have nothing to do compulsory long term family planning. these kids are hardened, toughened and head-strong than the well nur ...

• Liquid Force 8 years ago

Are these people really Ghanaian citizens? If they really voted for change then Mahama should be left out this

This Same poor People will go and vote for mahama and the NDC again.

• BERNARD 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

They are all pretenders and a disgrace. AMA must remove them immediately.

• Ben 8 years ago

Look at how these Fulanis are disgracing Ghana.

• Daud 8 years ago

sometimes people speak as if they are not born by human how can you insult someone,s father like this,we are in Ghana here where rule of law is not working in a sense that people called delta, invisible forces bull security c ...

• pataku 8 years ago

Every Ghanian have every right to blame this on. Draman. Mahama. This is onehundred percent his fault importing Fulani's to Ghana for voter fraud. President. Addowarf must do something immediately must use police to control ...

NOW TURNED TO BE A BEGGAR IN THE STREET, THIS IS THE PUNISHMENT IF THE GREEDY GOVERNMENT RULED THIS COUNTRY AND LOOTED WITHOUT SHAME, KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA, THIS IS THE END

THIS COUNTRY ABD THIEF ALL OUR RESOURCES AND THIS IS THE RESULT PERIOD, MAHAMA THE DIRTY THIEF

• Kwami US 8 years ago

Why can't you ask Samira Buwumia to take care of her people in Ghana?

• SHAMO 8 years ago

WHEN DID THIS START HAPPENING IN GHANA, WHAT I KNOW COMING UP,WAS THAT, ONLY DISABLE PEOPLE DO SUCH THINGS, WHAT IS GOING ON, OH MOTHER GHANA,

• Serwaah 8 years ago

Money stolen by the Mahama - led government could have been used to cater for some of the kids .

• Kwaku kyeretwie 8 years ago

GHanaians had been deceived by the NDC for long and now Ghana is turning to be like India

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH, ESTABLISHED WORKERS BRIGADE. THEY WERE THEN PUT TO WORK FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE NATION. WHAT HAVE THE VARIOUS GOVERNMENTS THAT HAVE COME AND GONE DONE TO HARNESS THE EXCESS HUMAN TALENTS FOR THE USE OF THE NA ...

• Teye Agbale 8 years ago

This is looming yet the gender Minister will shed crodile tears at the home of the late Captain Mahama. She should tackle this

• Reggie 8 years ago

It's really sad guys you need to see what goes on at airport junction at night from 10pm all through to 1am seeing kids on the pavement begging and some run cross the street without looking other sleeping on the pavement an ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago

This is happening erywhere. I don't give them fucko bcos most of them r able bodied n just take advantage of our generosity. Infact I yell at them to FUCK off the road whenever I see them. If they're kids I yell n ask them to ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

There is something missing which I think many should think about b4 commenting,like the develop countries they recognise the situation which put some to have no choice but to beg that's why they created benefits,it's so sad t ...