(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

(devil) S ...

• Lynda 8 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Nii 8 years ago

From the horse's own mouth. Beware ghanaians your leaders are taking you for granted. They play on desperation for change only to come and serve thei paymasters. We are doomed as a people. We will definately be turned slaves ...

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

Where have you been all this time.

You belong to the most corrupt party Ghana has ever known

You dont have the moral right to talk about corruption

• Prince Awuah David 8 years ago

It is time take government from politicians and let industry expert the best from from among industry association leaders to rule the nation on a short term basis. This will stop the corruption because every industrial sector ...

• AK 8 years ago

That's very candid, fantastic and proactive. Electioneering campaign in Ghana must be regulated. If possible party bill boards must be banned, party paraphernalia should only be displayed in party offices, no vehicle should b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hahahahhahahahha. You make me laugh. You think Democracy is cheap? Very expensive. Your ideas are not democratic. Then let us try Union Government. That is less expensive.

• GHANANTI 8 years ago

JUST HOW ARE REPRESENTATIVES GOING TO BE ELECTED UNDER YOUR UNION GOVERNMENT?

• Liquid Force 8 years ago

So who can???

• James Naru 8 years ago

I like your views.
    We have adopted a democratic system in Ghana carved out by the Europeans.
    The European model calls for all such donations to political parties to be disclosed and they are properly regulated.
    Of course i ...

• Jona 8 years ago

In addition to these suggestions, Ghana must go the Scandinavian way in terms of public access to income and tax information of residents. We are now living in an era where the source of income or riches matters no more, all ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Hon. Babin has said it all about the genesis of corruption n how it radically can be reduced, apart from those he said, forget it, those political financiers be they local or foreigners are not father Christmas, thank u Hon. ...

• More 8 years ago

I.don't like.ndc.but.I.like.This.man.Bagbin.very.gentle man.nice.talk.God.bless.u.Bagbin

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IF BAGBIN IS COMING FROM A CLEAN HEART, GOD BLESS HIM FOR SUCH A CANDID PIECE OF CAUTION. BUT IF ALL HANDS ARE PUT ON DECK, WE CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION. IT IS NOT FOR NANA ADDO AND HIS GOVT ALONE TO FIGHT THE CANKER. A SUCCESSFUL ...

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

We have been arguing this forever but you and your fellow legislators have done nothing about it.

Submit a bill in parliament. Yo will be remembered for it.

• Owusu Elizabeth Blessing 8 years ago

Government has a lot to investigate in the country. Corruption and power abuse have become the order of the day.Pardon me if l am lying. All board members,past and present politicians, all companies doing business in the coun ...

• Paakwesi teshie tsuibleoo 8 years ago

Akua Mansa shut your mouth up. What do you know??

• kwasi 8 years ago

Character's like Akua Mansa are the reason why we are where we are as a Country instead dealing with issues dispassionately they get into partisan politics.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU MR ALBAN BAGBIN.

You've hit the nail right on the head but Nana Addo will do better than JM

• BERNARD 8 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Ashiobi 8 years ago

do it and u will see

• Awuni Atinga 8 years ago

The 2nd Deputy Speaker has made a fantastic point. He has said it as it is. We can't win the fight against corruption until we monetize political offices. People help you with campaign funds and all why won't you assign to po ...

• eric 8 years ago

bravoo! well taught, we can't eliminate corruption from this particular country of ours. cos our leaders are corrupt.Mahama and even the deceived Bawumia and dwarf -like stature, Akuffo Addo's government are all corrupt. Fire ...

• issahaku jamaldeen 8 years ago

If Akufo Addo thinks of fighting corruption and didn't succeed but he is better than that too late bagbin and his failed governance, if you are not greedy,selfish and corruption,you should have paved way for a new member in ...

• arabprince 8 years ago

Nice piece mr Bagbin, I have always respected your thoughts, you are a very candid and fantastic man, I share those thoughts too. But I hope and pray that nana succeeds

• Mustapha Kamal 8 years ago

Mr Bagbin, tell us what you are saying but do not leave us in a trance. A coup d'etat is the only way money will not play a role in election. Do you need that?

• Mustapha Kamal 8 years ago

Mr Bagbin, tell us what you are saying but do not leave us in a trance. A coup d'etat is the only way money will not play a role in election. Do you need that?

• jahman 8 years ago

very soon u NDC evil dwarfs go see ur levels wen Special Prosecutor starts coming for u.

• steve 8 years ago

So what all is possible for these NDC people. Nothing is possible for them. Some even said over their dead bodies that Nana would be president in Ghana. Regardless, he is and he will. This one impossible made possible becaus ...

• Amato 8 years ago

Why

• Samuel 8 years ago

Mr Bagbin has said it all. Remember he is an insider and he knows what he is talking about. Serious attention must be paid to his comments.
    I am praying for the day that Parliament will sit down, deliberate on this issue of ...

• Abeiku Intarmah 8 years ago

I get so disappointed in leadership when people like Bagbin began to speak this way. Where has Bagbin been. Did he see his party distributing motor bikes and showing the huge colourful bill boards? Did he ever complained th ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Well said . This Devilish dwarf is VISIONLESS USELESS and ARROGANT.
    Moreover the man himself is violent and corrupt.ITS EASIER SAID THAN DONE

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Frafraa Atongo if you knows how to fight against coruption why you didn't do it when you're in power? Live Nana elone ooo

• Nana anaaa 8 years ago

Nana is doing well so far... we love him , he's fighting corruption and we will do more to tackle it to the brim. We support him

• Fila Man from New York 8 years ago

Kwasia Bagbin! See who is advising who. As much as I agree Nana would find it hard to fight corruption Iet me point out that Bagbin himself is current. A few years back he came to stay in a New York hotel with stash of dolla ...

• Winsida from Baadoh a village between 8 years ago

By the way did NDC employ any NNP people and to say the least isn't it that the NDC hungry lions who were emptying state coffers right left and center build some many petrol filling stations for themselves and their family ...

• VOICE 8 years ago

SO UR MAHAMA THE SWINDLER/THIEFMAN FOUGHT FOR CORRUPTION.NO WANDER JJ CAN KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE AND BRAG ABOUT IT.SAY WATEVER Y U WANT SOON NPP WILL TURN TO BE THIEVES CAMP.

• common senses 8 years ago

You.are not wise. To use the word like war. No northerner 'll ever rule Ghanaians again. Even those in ur party 'll not allow it.

• Ekow Jones 8 years ago

These kind of people are visionless and wish no one succeeds. They will perish with their evil intentions

• Munir Saani 8 years ago

Safe Democracy had reiterated severally that our electoral laws and arms of government are wrongly constituted under the 1992 Constitution and to give dirty blows to corruption, we need to change the system by either going by ...