Enough of insults from Finance Minister and his Deputy - Minority warns

Read Comments Comments (24)

• KB 6 years ago

Two options, chose one
    A. 2.25bn @ 19.75% annually for 15years
    $2.25bn * 0.1975 = $444,375,000(per year)
    After 15 years, we will pay (444,375,000 *15) =$6,665,625,000
    Total % on loan after 15 years =296.25%

B. 2.25bn@ ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

NPP your bond option is terrible. Its a terrible decision. Admit and apologise and let's learn from it

• jim 6 years ago

Npp insulted you people to victory and you think they will just stop there? They will insult you guys into opposition again.maroons

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Ignorance paa bi this? anyeay, the leaders they follow are more ignorant so I don't blame them. Comparing 5 years bond with 15 years??? Why not compare 10 years @ 24% done by NDC last year? Just for your education, the longer ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

KB, DON'T ACT AS IF YOU HAVE ACCESS TO INFORMATION MORE THAN THE MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT, BY ALL MEANS STAY IN YOUR PARTY, BUT OUTSIDE PARLIAMENT YOU KB IS ORDINARY, YOU KNOW NOTHING. WHO ARE YOU ASKING TO CHOOSE/ CHOOSE THAT ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

The insults to you the minority is not far from fetch. You guys are so stupid and idiots. You people don't read,even when you read it so hard for you guys in minority to understand. Akwasiapafo3 nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Senior man 6 years ago

Hahaha herh dumbness paaa nie.........so when add 444,375,000 to 2.25 billion u gonna get 6billion?? Hahaha eeii awurade. Beside this u must ask yourself how much the government is going to pay annually. Which would be less, ...

• KOBBYJONES 6 years ago

MASA I BET TO DIFFER. WE ALWAYS WANT TO TWIST FACTS TO SUIT OUR AGENDA.HOW SHOULD WE COMPARE A 5 YEAR BOND TO A 15 YEAR BOND. FORGETTING THE RISK ASSOCIATED WITH LONG TERM SECURITIES AND FOR THAT MATTER, WILL ATTRACT A HIGHER ...

• Else 6 years ago

Finance minister is seriously trying to solve your mess and instead gratitude you are distracting his focus based on enviness, jealousy, hate, ignorance, financial illiteracy, backward, distructive mindset and pure sabotage. ...

• Steve 6 years ago

They do understand all that is therein. They just want to make noise and waste time for people to know that they are there. Try to make constructive criticisms instead of making a mole out of this issue. This is what you have ...

• Adwoa Ataa. 6 years ago

Where is the 16% coming from? KB. This is just one of your ignorance and tricks. You cannot fool all of us.

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

Bawumia was right. These NDC guys don't read yet always come out to display their incompetence and ignorance. Adongo, please go and read.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Alhaji Muniru 6 years ago

The minority deserves the insults

• BA 6 years ago

Insults cannot save the finance minister. He should produce the documents he is hiding from Ghanaians on the stinky bond deal

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

What should you expect with all the buffoonery exhibited by NDC MPs,only aiming to thrash everything of NPP instead of being literate to reason, wasting everybody's precious time

• morgan. 6 years ago

If opposition continues to make wrongly arguments about the bond issue shows that they need more learning n its not time to learn in parliament n parliament is not ready to teach u this pple.

• Michael Owusu 6 years ago

YOU ARE ON THE RIGHT PATH US A MINORITY HENCE THE REACTION FROM THE FINANCE MINISTRY. DO NOT INSULT BACK IN ORDER NOT TO LOOSE FOCUS AND CONFUSE THE ISSUES.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. BOND ooooo Hmmmm BOND ooooo hmmmm hmmmm

• Dan @ Somanya 6 years ago

You are all the same as your diction is worst.Anyway, I thought the NDC said they have no feelings like a dead goat. When have they gain thier sense of irritabillity?

• Dboy 6 years ago

minority madness, what do you expect when you keep on asking so many questions on a bond the finance minister issued. It seems the minority read but do not comprehend issues. If this continues won't the majority side insult y ...

• New Ghana 6 years ago

Truth hurts indeed

• GHOST NAME 6 years ago

The thieves are back in government again. Bring the documents. Stop reading the gospel of Judas