He thinks this is flipping burgers at McDonald's
stupid coward. kwasi appiah is the best we have. go jump ocean if it pains u. abuafunu
WE NEED BIG PLAYERS. TALL PLAYERS ALSO. LOOK AT THE CAMEROON TEAM. THOSE GUYS MEAN BUSINESS. CAMEROON N EGYPT ARE THE TEAMS TO BEAT IN AFRICA RIGHT NOW...
Most stupid comment ever
LOOK,I, MYSELF,RASHEED, STALLION AND POW(Mr tarmac) ARE ALL READY,,,WE CAN SOLVE YOUR SELECTIONS HEADACHE....
Not a single one of them is a top player.
Drop Jordan from the team
I agree with you Kiss 100%. Jordan can warm the bench.
Jordan is our best striker at the moment
Jordan is fine, but must be deployed in midfield. He is not a striker.
Let the Old Guys know any one can be asked to sit on bench. We need dribblers and shooters - not pass pass players.
Please .where is Christian Stay and Wakaso? Gyan and Jordan should sit on the bench
Re. Christian Atsu. Gyan and Jordan should sit on the bench
Kwesi Appiah, I have few questions for you.1. How many scoring strategies have you taught and practised during your training. 2. Do you have any laid down criteria for selecting your best players?3. How do you handle seniorit ...
Yateeeee aa br3
He is in top form.
He scored 32 goals in 38 matches n created 12 goals in both leagues austria with Lüstenau and later with swiss traditional side Fc Zürich.
He can create n score both.
He is more in top form than any ...
SA are ruling Nig in Uyo ...1 - 0 up.
Afunufo team weinso wuntumi nye selection wabon papa
Kwesi Appiah always have a problem about first 11 pls Ghanaians need good job
Kwesi Appiah always have problem about first 11 pls Ghanaians need good job
I a;ways say he is not the right man for the job.
Nigeria 0, South Africa 2..in Nigeria
Cameroon 1, Morocco 0
It seems most of you guys on this platform should go into coaching. Mo kasa koraa do do...aaba. Let Kwasi Appiah have some breathing space.
Giving opinions /ideas/criticisms is not wrong. People like you wouldn't want to be opposed in anything. This commentare in this forum happens everywhere in football. We don't have to be fanatics thereby having same opinions. ...
Hahaha,apuutoorrr,spoiled for choice?? Ghana is a big joke!!!
Ivory Coast facing defeat as Guinea lead 3 -2 in Bouake ...83 mins played.
john boye sack him kraa al he does is get yellow card
Let him warn the bench, he will score own goal and give penalty to the Ethiopians
is Good tactics Coach Appia to the media report.he learn a lot he knows his 11players in feild last mint info.as suprice who get him shows we have good team now and waite suprice goals and our 3point is our expecting is mater ...
I WATCHED FRIENDLIES IN CAMEROON, NAIJA AND THEY ALL HAVE FAR BETTER PITCHES, GRASS, STADIA ETC. WAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON IN GH? JUST WAIT N U WILL SEE THE PITCH N STADIUM IN KUMASI. VERY MEDIOCRE. LETS INVEST MONEY IN OUR IN ...
I agree with you, Ghfuo Black Excellence, I always wonder why GFL can't invest in building first class stadiums throughout Ghana. Fans deserve better.
Ethiopia is not a good in football and so any selection will do but that is one off though when the toughest countries comes in then yes we need a stronger team for those countries.
by the grace of God the victory will be ours