NPP must fulfill all '170 promises' – Amissah Arthur

Read Comments Comments (75)

• JOHN 8 years ago

THEY SAY MAHAMA INFLATED COSTS OF PROJECTS. 6 MONTHS IN POWER, NO ONE IS BEING TRIED.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The Independent Prosecutor is coming and EOCO has started calling your Ndc corrupt governments officials for questioning. We will be sending them to prison including Lordina Mahama the Queen of corruption.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC MUST GO BACK TO COLLEGE AND COME AGAIN!! ----- THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! THEY CA ...

• Onaapo 8 years ago

Was Amissah Arthur part of Dramni Mahama highly corrupt govt? Then he should face Bawumia with answers to the 170 questions. I thought gay man Amissah Arthur is down with disgrace that he can't come out. Thieves!!!!!

• soon 8 years ago

so this amissah can talk. wonders shall come to pass.

• KOFI AYIGBE 8 years ago

YOU NEED TO BE RIGHT PATIENT. THEY CAN'T RUN AWAY. AKUFO ADDO HAS SET ALL THE TRAPS. AMISSAH ARTHUR SAID "THEY SAY" AND SO IT LOOKS LIKE HE DOESN'T KNOW.

• TOM MBOYA 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE. IF I WERE HIM I WOULD KEEP QUIET. HE KEPT RUNNING AWAY FROM THE 170 QUESTIONS BUT HE HAS NOW FOUND HIS VOICE. SHAME ON HIM. BLOCK-HEADED IDIOT. NO BRAINS.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

What's the point, answering questions from the ace lair, hehehehe.

• afrikaNyame 8 years ago

Dont blame Amissah Arthur. He was just an OBSERVER in the ndc nefarious gvt. Hope he is ready to respond to 170 questions Dr Bawumia was then demanding answers. Oh disgruntled Amissah, cover yourself up.

C'mon give the man a break. He's above those lie lie Bawumia childish questions.

• fafa 8 years ago

AND IF PREZ AKUFO ADDO STARTS THE SAME PERON WILL START SHOUTING IT'S WITCH HUNTING. OOOO THI WORLD!!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Aimless and Cocaine Nana Akuffo Addo will surely turn this country upside down.

• JOHN 8 years ago

JUST FOUR YRS MAHAMA BUILT KEJETIA MARKET, KUMASI SHOE FACTORY, KUMASI AIRPORT RENOVATION, ROTTARY PARK AT KUMASI, ASPHALT ROADS, CIRCLE INTERCHANGE, KASOA INTERCHANGE, 500 MILITARY BED HOSPITAL IN KUMASI, KOMENDA SUGAR FACTO ...

• kofi b 8 years ago

.......and lost like never seen b4

• NK America 8 years ago

Shame, Mahama did nothing are you not a Ghanaian.better stop that talking.

• Elikem 8 years ago

Wake up from your sleep my dear....get your facts right before you speak.

• kojo 8 years ago

Oh please don't be stupid. There is a time table for the special prosecutor to be sworn in. Just wait patiently and that day will arrive soon.

Don't know where to start with 110 ministers hehehehe. Na wa oo

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Have you and the national demonic company, ndc answered the 170 questions?
    After 25 years, voltarians should produce a competent person to hold the flag of the national destroyers committee, ndc else koku anyidoho, fred agba ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The 170 questions Dr Bawumiah asked to answer which you failed to do that resulted in the annihilation of the Ndc is haunting you.

You are not even respected Ndc per their ideology would have marketed you to be the heir ap ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

sophomoric

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Ghanaians showed Ndc and fools like you what they thought about the dumb Mahama government.

• Oboy Kwasi. 8 years ago

Nonsense, the 200 hundred that you promised, how many did you fulfil? Better shut up Sir and never think all Ghanaians arr stupid, we are able to know and recognise the government which is working for the people.

• Yakubu Saeed 8 years ago

Did you and JM fulfill all your promises to Ghanaians??? Mumu like you also wants to be heard. You couldn't even solve dumsor after saddling us with unprecedented debts. TWEEEEEAAAAA!!!!!

• Steve Kay London 8 years ago

Mr ex veep, it's too late now to talk about the 170 issues. You should have answered Dr Bawumia when you had the opportunity.

• JOHN 8 years ago

YES ONE OF MAHAMA ACHIEVEMENTS. ABOASE GAS. GHANAIANS WILL SOON REGRET

• Sid usa 8 years ago

NPP will make chalk available in school NPP wouldn't travel in convoy just to commission a toilet npp wouldn't inflate their projects from $3m to $13 m they're for real development of the nation not create n loot

• akora 8 years ago

Mr Amissah if is 200 promises Nana will fulfil it so not stress koraa you will witness real governance ,God bless Nana and bawumia

• Sid usa 8 years ago

NPP can answer any questions put to them.

• seth 8 years ago

So this man is still talking

• Yantu 8 years ago

How many promises did u fulfuil in your 4 years? Only poverty, hardship and bad economic mgt.

• JAK 8 years ago

You are really sick. You are stupid sick. No government in the world can fulfil promises. Are you sick. I am in advance country but they have never fulfilled all promises. Sick NDC.

• MR. NEVER 8 years ago

Amissah Arthur must be QUITE.
    Amissah Arthur you never promised anything so you didn't do anything. SO JUST SHUT UP.

• DANITO 8 years ago

Nonsense! since when did the 170 unanswered questions Bawumiah asked you turned to 170 promises?

• Solomon Argentina. 8 years ago

Paa kwasi you day.i want to see you in the ndc presidential race. Also tell us how many did you fufilled in your 200 promise.?

• Odikro 8 years ago

You were the VP of this country for 4 even years. How many of your promises did you fulfill? And if you did, why are you sitting at home today? Fuck your ass. Think about what to do to contribute to the development of the cou ...

• Kofi jata 8 years ago

Were you able to answer?

Kumbebebebebebebbebh!, hahahahahahahaha.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Paa kwesi aren't ashamed of yourself for talking about this questions it was for you to answer not promises. You know you were treated as office boy by ndc instead of veep have you seen how npp is treating the veep ...

• Good name 8 years ago

Amish author or whatever u call yourself., aren't you ashamed of yourself ? Stay out of this. Thus Nama's business. Did you not make promises as well.Shame on you.

• black powers the grand master 8 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• Edem 8 years ago

So you dey?

• COMFORTABLE LEAD 8 years ago

Is that Amissah-Arthur still "playing" with the figure 170?...lol.

• YEKROM ABUSUA 8 years ago

stupid NDC buttie man,shut your fucking trap n go suck yourself with your foolish NDC

• ghanaba 8 years ago

You were told NPP made 170 promises. Were u not in Ghana?

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 8 years ago

OOOOH MY GOD,NDC AMISSAH ARTHUR CAN TALK NOW,EEEEI HMMMM EWIASE Y3 SUM

• Aduhene Carlos 8 years ago

when you are in power did u forfill all ur promiss u made to ghanaians,give as a break

• Liquid Force 8 years ago

Or what you gonna do about that ???

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Useless political party ever NDC

• Ashiobi 8 years ago

Then u have to answer bawumia 170 questions first

• asem 8 years ago

what is the ndcs problem? npp tooo over the contry 5 months and all you can do is to make noise instead of to pick your fallen party together?

• KAAJII 8 years ago

GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITY KOO GYIMII. YOU HAD ALL IT TOOK TO ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS BUT WAS DUMBFOUNDED TO ANSWER BUT COMING OUT THIS TIME AFTER RAIN TO SHOW OFF.

• Amega 8 years ago

Keep quiet over there. You couldn't answer simple economic questions from Bawumiah.

• Tweaa dc. 8 years ago

Hohohoho!......Amissah Arthur has finally got mouth to talk.......200 schools promised and duely completed by Mahama....or?

• Frank Asare 8 years ago

Ooo am surprise former vice is saying dis,wat did he do wen he was vice
    Wit God Nana addo will do it all

• kwesi 8 years ago

ahh! ay3dwe, ye3ka enam a, wose apas3!!u won't pity yourself

• Ndc 8 years ago

Listen to this homosexual amissah Arthur too.
    Disgusting !

• Okroponi 8 years ago

The 170 questions you couldn't answer? Cretin!!

Shameless beings!

• Alhaji Yussif 8 years ago

When would Amissah Arthur learn politics?he was on the political scene long before Dr Bawumia joined active politics but one can see the sharp differences between their thinking and capabilities.Amissah Arthur is a direct opp ...

• minladder 8 years ago

Bahumia is the most stupid person In Ghana

• owusu Alex 8 years ago

And so what, Mr.paa Kwasi

• Togbe 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi,you could not even provide chalk for the Kukurantumi basic school.Ask your wife

• NK America 8 years ago

Goat shut up your mouth you are one of those not intelligent persons. Secondly, why Mahama worrying his self too much. No one vote for him to come in to power to suffer Ghanaians again. Hey Mahama better find another job to ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

If you want to prosecute corrupt officials we already have some list of NPP officials. Corruption is not limited to a group of people. Again we have a list of some officials from Kufours regime

• QuoDjo 8 years ago

Ok, when are u going to provide answers to 170 questions posed to you by Bawumia?! What a Shame!!!

• VICTOR LONDON 8 years ago

SOME ONE SHOULD TELL THAT FOOL WE DID NOT PROMISE 170 THINGS
    WE ASKED 170 QUESTIONS WHICH HE COULD NOT ANSWER EVEN ONE
    HE IS A DUMB IDIOT

• KEK 8 years ago

Waaa look!!! If a whole former vice president and a former bank of ghana governor can misinterpret issues like this, how much more their followers.
    Is it about inability to read or inability to understand?
    The 170 question ...

• kwabi 8 years ago

U were told by ur gay boyfriend?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

I don't think we will ever have a vice president who is so dumb, stupid and ugly like this Amissa Arthur. His face looks like he is inhaling something funny. What an ugly and pathetic fool.

• Stupid 8 years ago

This idiot is one of the reasons why NDC lost he must shut up as we reorganize when you to talk you didn't now what is new

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Special prosecutor dey come ooo ....mahama running away.. lordina running away...Ibrahim running away....Special prosecutor dey come ooo.....criminal national demonic company, ndc running away....nobody taaa no dooo....runnin ...

• SEIDU Hamid 8 years ago

As for these NDC thieves, they don't have shame. Upon all corruption being brought to the fore, they are holding rallies and asking questions. If u return the loot all the promises will be fulfilled

• jabthah 8 years ago

I's that ex vice president of sound mind?

• Kyeremeh Bossman Ampaabeng 8 years ago

What is Amisah Arthur saying? You promised cleaning Ghana in 100 days, you recorded the 2nd dirtiest country in Africa.
    You promised to halt dumsor and later brought dumsor into encyclopedia and many more