Amissah-Arthur challenges NPP

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NDC MUST GO BACK TO COLLEGE AND COME AGAIN!! ----- THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! THEY CA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash! I mean, VIPs use DHL to send in high end devices for fixing till date! U get what that means? . Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : ...

• Wazure 6 years ago

Somebody is struggling to gain relevance, adjeeeey!!!

• kululu 6 years ago

It will be unfair to deny Amissah Arthur the 2020 presidential slot after serving the party so excellently under Mahama. NDC is not like NPP who denied Aliu Mahama his chance because of their too known democracy in the pARTY. ...

• kuuku 6 years ago

PEOPLE MUST UNDERSTAND SOME FACTS. Presidential candidates pick their running mates not because they are next best candidate but to satisfied geographical representation. He becomes a viable candidate if people recognize the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Amissah is cut for the classroom/lecture theater and not politics. Just like me, I doubt I can be a successful politician, though I will always talk politics. It is just like I will sing always but never be a choirester.

• Amarley. Quaye Asylum Down 6 years ago

If you have nothing to say please shut up

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

No, they didn't make 170 promises. Rather, they asked you 170 questions, which you failed to answer. Please don't be confused.

• Peace 6 years ago

Look at that confused man who went into hiding, perhaps in some secret 'BUNKER' which location is known to only NDC when now Vice President, HE Dr,AlhajiMahamadu Bawumia was 'ROAMING' the length and breadth of this country in ...

• Odoi 6 years ago

You had your chance and blew it. So you are not coming back period.

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WILL 2020 HANDS DOWN

• Bbb 6 years ago

Ofui

• IB 6 years ago

"You have been told" by who? The forgotten one is trying to resurrect but doesn't know how. Even in power you couldn't show your revelance.

• Paa 6 years ago

See who is talking saying . l was told NPP made 170 promises. Mr Veep check you self out before making this unfortunate coment coming from a Calibre like you. To Enlighten you its not COMPUSORLY for NPP fulfill all that in t ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

U these lazy MAHAMA government members. U have been told they make 170 promises. Veep so where were u and how will u successfully campaign to counter your opponents if it was someone who ought to inform u on the number of pr ...

• talk sense 6 years ago

Oh poor you, You could not talk while you were in government. Were you deaf at that time? Think about how to restructuring your party. Kk?

• nana G 6 years ago

This man is funny paaaoo answer170 questions given to you by Bawumia first you are not on top of issues aa vice-president indeed

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• kwabena Wiafe 6 years ago

Help yourself and leave us a lone on ghanaweb please...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Where are the answers to Bawu's questions. The 173 promises in 5 months loose talk. Just keep quiet and relax in opposition

• VOICE 6 years ago

NDC BLAMED WASHED THE ASHANTIS AND THE EWES AS THEIR PARTY PROPAGANDA PREACHERS WHEN IT COMES TO PROPAGANDA IN NDC ONE CANT TELL DIFF. BETWEEN EWE AND ASHANTIS NKRUASEFOR.BUT MR ARTHUR U ARE NFANTI MAN WHY ARE FOOLING URSEL ...

• Theo Nartey 6 years ago

Are you now awake? Better continue in your slumber.

• Akwasi Kwarteng 6 years ago

Amissah should be quiet over there. heis one of the ugly and useless NDC guys who have failed the country. You now have mouth to ask NPP to do what?You could not advise Mahama the right things to do with the economy and now ...

• obi 6 years ago

hehe this man they hahaha 170

• Gyaawu 6 years ago

When moronic ideas float.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

You have been told by who; when did the NPP make 170 promises? Please don't try this propaganda because it simply won't fly! Ghanaians are intelligent than you think they are. So please get your acts straight and don't try to ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Amissah Arthur "mumu" you are always hiding behind others to talk, why can't you be man enough to have answered the 170 Important Economic Questions the fine gentleman threw at you? You know very well that YOUR incompetence a ...