'Make money but good and clean' – Rawlings to NDC

Read Comments Comments (19)

• atia 6 years ago

will this foolish criminal shut up? jjr KWASIA ASHAWO BA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

"Good and clean" money, like Abacha's five million dollars?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

NDCfo Nkwaseafo akronfo fekuo do you hear what your founder is saying? Mo ye awudifo akronfo too much. Ghana's money is not for you fools okay?

• SHAMO 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE FOOLISH ONE DO KNOW THAT, ATIA, SELFISHNESS WICKEDNESS EVILNESS AND STUPID TRIBALISM, WAIT AND SEE, THE SECOND COMING OF JJ RAWLINGS WILL BE VERY DEADLY, ARE PERFECT YOUR SELF MR FOOL

• SHAMO 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE FOOLISH ONE DO KNOW THAT, ATIA, SELFISHNESS WICKEDNESS EVILNESS AND STUPID TRIBALISM, WAIT AND SEE, THE SECOND COMING OF JJ RAWLINGS WILL BE VERY DEADLY, ARE YOU PERFECT YOUR SELF MR FOOL

• David 6 years ago

Only in Ghana will this bastard continue to spew such none sense after he terrorized so many families.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

I wish Papa J stops talking about his so called probity and accountability because he and his wife are equally guilty.

• Konfo 6 years ago

You never made any clean money yourself. Sweep the dirt in your house before talking about your neighbor's. Be bold and tell Ghanaians the actual amount you got from Abacha and how the money was used.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

RAWLINGS THE NARCISSIST, RAWLINGS THE BORDERLINE, RAWLINGS THE BI-POLAR, RAWLINGS THE HISTRIONIC, RAWLINGS THE SCHIZOPHRENIC, RAWLINGS THE PSYCHOPATH, RAWLINGS THE SOCIOPATH, GO GET SOME TREATMENT.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Rawlings can do NDC more good if he behaves diplomatically like Kuffour. That holier than thou attitude is not helping the party. Papa J and Kuffour are all thieves and stole from the state but one hardly hears Kuffour attack ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

God should save Rawlings & NDC. THIEVES AT CONFERENCE !!

• T and T 6 years ago

How do they make money without breaking the rules, they are on monthly salary just like the teachers.
    If that is the case all gov workers should also find ways to make money.
    The country has been hijacked by politicians, k ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

ALL THAT HE AND WIFE LOOTED MUST BE TAKEN OFF THEM

• James Naru 6 years ago

Elections are won on the way your policies impact on people's livelihood.
    Its not on plenty of 4 wheel drives and your arrogance when in government

• koffi parker 6 years ago

Nsawam Cannery, it that her fathers property?

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

1You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

ABACHA money was $5million, but you aid it was $2million.h

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Everything of NDC is either filthy or idiotic. They have no morality...only interested in stealing. That is why they gored Rawlings. They are impervious to reason. Corrupt, thieves, criminals and stupid.