Nana Addo and Bawumia speak with double tongues – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (11)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority leader, James Klutse Avedzi, a ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

The minority NDC should stop their gutter politics and face realities.What does the minority want the ruling government to do when every sector of the economy is saddled with huge debts created by their incompetent management ...

• abdul 6 years ago

please kweku I think you're part of those who have short memory. but iam happy am not part of those people. did you just forget what happen in campaign terrain. did you forget what the npp said about the economy. how they des ...

• Anon 6 years ago

"At the same event, former Vice President, Paa Kwesi Amisah Arthur, asked the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) to fulfill all the “170 promises” it made to Ghanaians during the 2016 general elections".

Paa Kwesi, le ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

AND HOW MANY OF THE SCHOOLS YOU PROMISED DID YOU COMPLETE...YOU THIEVES......WHEN WE FIND IT NECCESSARY TO BORROW...WE SHALL BORROW...AND THE NDC CAN"T DO ANY 'FOKO'.....WE SHALL BORROW FOR A GOOD COURSE....AND NOT TO CREATE ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This dumbheaded NDC jackal is only good at sptting shit. Just clean up your head and focus on positive legislating and stop the nonsense. Seems NDC is only interested in injecting themselves in non-existent public discourse b ...

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU ARE JUST FOOLING YOURSEF,GHANAIANS KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON PTESENTLY IN GHANA DONT EDUCATE US THINGS WE KNOW ALREADY,BE STILL IN COMA AND NEVER RISE UP TO TIME INDEFINITE AMEN

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

a group of liers

• Pablo 6 years ago

Really, are they snakes

• Panyin 6 years ago

U see Ndc, your opposition shd not be to just lay in wait for npp to fall u shd support the ruling party in a way that will make Ghana move forward!!! Viable opposition . I had so much respect for this minority leader but thi ...

• Isaac Kwabena Afreh Aboagye 6 years ago

Dirty politics. President Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia started working since day one to redeem Ghanaians from the of the debt NDC created which brought government machinery to a hault. Therefore, Haruna Iddrisu should not mak ...