I will follow Bature’s example - Ken Agyapong warns NPP

Read Comments Comments (49)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"THE NPP DELTA FORCE"THE KANDAHAR BOYS,WE REGRET VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO!!!

• amuzu 6 years ago

Ken don't be fool bh this Baturi's hypocrisy, he will and is defeneding his blood bothers and sisters.THE SOULS OF MUERDED CITIZENS BY J.J.RAWLINGS AND BOACHIE GYAN WILL NEVER REST UNTILL ALL THE CRIMES AND CORRUPTIONS IN AFR ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Fools ,less than 6 months you want magic . kids

• inercycl 6 years ago

You are the only one who regrets..There were 53% of us!

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human as rituals 6 years ago

53% have voted for him due packets of
    lies if the ugly dwarf Nana called for a
    election today he will not get 20% people now know he is useless inexperienced double competent murderer terrorist and tribalist idot.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THESE TWO PEOPLE FIT SO WELL. THEY'RE LIKE SARKODIE'S KROBO WOMEN AND ASHAWO BUSINESS RAP. Bature is the more intelligent one. If Bature had noko fio like the stupid MP, he wouldn't bother himself with cleaning the Mahama's k ...

• Poundsman £££££ UK 6 years ago

It seem you are one of the imbecile bigot lunatic baboon employed by your cocaine master to write shit after eating the animal poo soup. You and Abgesi get life and get the hell out of this site...hypocrite muppet.

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Ken you are making irrelevant ugly noises too much.contribute positively ok....whether you like it or not competent President Nana Addo shall lead Ghana for the next 8 years bam!!!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ken Agyepong, be very careful because Alhaji Bature is luring you into picking up a fight with your Party so that you will be in trouble after he will turn round and mock you. BE WISE, BE ALERT!!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Ken has love for every Ghanaian. Remember what he said after sum huge amount collected from lbrahim Mahama former president brother. Ken pleaded to Nana Addo and NPP that the money they collected from lbrahim should be used t ...

• cha 6 years ago

Guys read the source ---- NDC newspaper

• Amoah 6 years ago

Bature is telling the TRUTH.

• Martin 6 years ago

Yh we have read the source. Tell us which word or letter you don't understand? Or you have any other source than this? Otooolege!

• NANA O!! MOTHER 6 years ago

Bature is using Ken but he don`t know until is too late.

• Poundsman £££££ UK 6 years ago

Bitterness is a disease from Mahama to inhouse what a lunatic as MP.

• NICH 6 years ago

You are not making sense.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Threatening to use someone nude pictures against him or her is cowardice. Ken is disgracing Assin citizens with his daily bullishits.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

What can you do as individual to help Ghana to move forward? Ghanaians are hypocrites ken Agyapong has done so much for Ghana but once Ghanaians are not ready to hear the truth some always say rubbish against him.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Kens public behavior confirms signs and symptoms of mental instability. He must be on drugs just looking at his rolling eyes and tantrums. fk him and he should seek help.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THE NDC TRIED AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG AND THEY FAILED WOEFULLY AND NOW JOHN MAHAMA IS PLAYING UPON KEN AGYAPONG'S BIG EGO AND LURING KEN AGYAPONG TO FIGHT THE NPP ON NON EXISTENT PROBLEMS IN THE NPP. BATURE IS NOT THE PERS ...

• don diggy 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong you are still a village man despite 2decade you lived in USA be careful of so called Bature

• NDC & NPP 6 years ago

Plz Kennedy Agyapong, release their nudes pics including Former President Kufour and Former Chief Justice. As Rawlings he will be taking to Cuba for psychiatric treatment.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

which is the fact

• Peter Gyan 6 years ago

I really don't know what Ken is looking for. Power, money, fame, peace, humility, love, ...what is he looking for? When your party was in opposition,you worked very hard to bring it into power, when the party wins, you work v ...

• Osei 6 years ago

Are u Peter Gyan of Ghanass Koforidua?

• Kwabena Gyamfi. 6 years ago

I am sick and tired of the antics of Kennedy Agyapong. Everyday, NPP this, NPP that. Who in NPP wants to kill him? He should name names and stop holding a gun to the heads of some people in NPP. I will suggest to Ken to leave ...

• Yaw Man 6 years ago

That will be the last straw to break kennedy down. Bature has no integrity and I wonder why Kennedy want to follow his footsteps. Don't fool yourself .... Assin Man

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Be wiser than Bature he's a snake.

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Massa why eeeh? Why ? You talk and say childish things and you expect to taken seriously. Please ! Do you think only your vot e is the only one that brought Npp into power?

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

The party will not hesitate in punishing jen Agyapong is the need arises. He is never untouchable. If he want to fool like Nature,no one cares but he can do that in his own house.

• Nack 6 years ago

Ken, what about if you don't see no wrong what will you do?fabricate one? don't my that Arabian pet.

• inercycl 6 years ago

Nobody stops you.You have to make sense though and not be ranting like a lunatic!

• 233 6 years ago

Kennedy agyepong we are tired of you. Aaaaba.

• DAAKYHENE 6 years ago

Coward Ken,are u not de legislator,don't u know that is a criminal offense to publish nude pictures? Am daring you just try it n I being law enforcer I will get u arrested.

• Bismark o 6 years ago

Hon. Ken I beg you let's give them time to settle down, is true you are one of the Financials of the party, not all clothes we dry outside, NPP won 2016 election with collective effort, even your worker Fifi Boafo did well h ...

• Carol 6 years ago

Make sure you both possess naked pictures. Birds of the same feather?? Abi now in case the friendly banter sours.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Yes it's a trap The Ndc should face their own music,who re those who defended Mrs Rawlings when npp was raising This questions years ago?this re not new allegations,did Bature agree with the probe at the time?so the NDC was a ...

• Jt 6 years ago

My concern is the youth who have allowed themselves to be used in the tribal politics. The future of Ghana if more important is going to be the brighter of your future and note the certificates not the tribal politics. Are t ...

• Maslarry 6 years ago

FOOLISH MAN IN A FOOLISH PARTY..BIG FOOL

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Ken you are a real patriot,truly you love Ghana, l am shocked and surprised about how Nana Addo has surrounded himself with hypocrites,Kufour wubuo nie

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

So soon Nana Addo has disappointed the party faithful ,when NDC was stoning him, he said all die be die

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Kennedy don't follow this Batule ndc people are devil

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Why should u copy Bature. U are a good man and so many people trust u an give u a lot of respect so why think that way, to copy a bad like Bature.Do u believe in what he says . it's unfortunate this corrupt man has been able ...

• Olive 6 years ago

This idiot too be MP ? His head is too tiny to contain any sense ! How could any intelligent man follow this vulture called Bature ?

• SEC 6 years ago

BATURE WAS IN THE PAST SUPPORTING THE RAWLINGS AND THE WIFE BECAUSE HE WAS BENEFITTING FROM THEM.AS HE COULD NOT GET ANYTHING AGAIN FROM THEM AND SWITCH TO JDM AND THE BROTHER ,IBRAHIM, HE WANTS TO STRIP HIS FORMER BENEFACTOR ...

• OMANNI 6 years ago

I still have to be known who Kennedy Agua pong real is, sometimes never look and listen to himself when he feels excited by talking, I still never count him yet as a real model for young Ghanaians,perhaps maybe how he was ...