Mahama suffered incumbency disadvantage - Andrews Krow

Read Comments Comments (24)

• kofi adu 6 years ago

no big English can answer his loss or any presidents loss. he built schools, hospitals what and what, but they decided otherwise. academia have lost it in gh. period. y'll liars.

• KUUKU 6 years ago

Every govt's responsibility is to manage the economy and reduce the economic pressure on the masses. Mahama was doing the opposite. His govt was increasing taxes and the Cedi also depreciating, making life so unbearable for t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• Paa 6 years ago

So now everyone who can type on a keyboard and post an article is an academic? Which academic predicted Mahama was going to win? In fact, the polls that came from academia, such as the one from the Political Science Departmen ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

This guy Krow, is just demonstrating his stupidity just to appease his paymaster. Whom does he think he is fooling? Of course their feeble minded followers and fool soldiers. If this shallow minded Krow thinks, he is selling ...

• Mentie 6 years ago

Shouting yourself hoarse with useless rationals!

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

If your reasoning was not impaired, when was the first time a government used state resources to its disadvantage? Our brains are not us disproportional as the ugly nature of your general Secretary. You would have saved yours ...

• Nana Akwah 6 years ago

So called Andrew Krow should show up with face. He said Ghanaians missed John Mahama during the interment of the Army Major Mahama.

Today he writes about "incumbency disadvantaged". Funny!

Andrew Krow her to be called ...

• Rev Edwin 6 years ago

Yes keep on deceiving your self, you know dam well your fucking machine to rig the election was busted by God , now like the little devil you are, you pat you own self and say it's incumbency fucking lier with a slave mentali ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

The sea even changed colour to Brown because of corruption and galamsey and that was his best .

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 6 years ago

Incumbency is always an advantage, not the other way around. Heard of the bullypulpit?

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

MOST OF GHANIANS KNEW MAHAMA FRIENDS AND FAMILIES WERE THE RICHES PEOPLE IN GHANA,TOO MUCH CORRUPT,LIES,INCOMPETENT NDC ARE ALL STUPID,DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONGER TIME,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,OUR GOLDS,etc,so mama will not come to power AGAIN PERIOD FOOOOLS

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Joe Ibrahim 6 years ago

The blame is on everyone apart from themselves. NDC must accept the truth and make changes. We voted you out for your inordinate corruption, greed and inefficiency.

• kk son 6 years ago

The greedy bastards, babys with teeth and ingrain corruption and nepotism were the brain for the huge and massive loss.

• OK 6 years ago

Mahama suffered the punishment of incompetence and stealing Ghana, together with his family and friends, into the doldrums.

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools. We will never vote for thieves again. Never! Akronfour!!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 years ago

When will NDC stop displaying their ignorance to the world? These idiots should never come to power again.

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

No, the incompetent thieves will never stop displaying their overblown knowledge of governance to even fools. Does incumbency have disadvantages? Yes it does but, the advantages surely out weighs the disadvantages. The only t ...

• Abena 6 years ago

JJ told you greedy BASTARDS that you lost due to greed and corruption so stop beating about the Bush .There is nothing you will say to convince good thinking Ghanaians.You can only fool your people.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Andrews krow or whoever the writer is, should be mindful of George Orwell's ANIMAL FARM.....no...animal farm will not be accepted anymore....ndc should purge itself of the syndrome of animal farm.

• The Spirit Of Atta Mills. 6 years ago

Extremely silly analysis! So many crazy heads exist indeed! Mahama was indubitably hopeless in terms of being a pantywaist, a milksop - one whose hope was in oil wealth distribution and squandering or in the absence of it, bo ...

• TK 6 years ago

I wished the Kwesi Botwe repirt was shared at this forum