I prefer a 'reckless' media to a meek one – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR NPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• mandela 6 years ago

WE? you and who?

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

He and Aponkye , Socrates and likes of Zoobie Zoobie etc.

• Citizen 6 years ago

You and who? Talk for yourself please.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

awful

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo's government is 100% better than Mahama - led government. Ghanaians will never forget how they squandered the country's resources. Never again!

• Nana 6 years ago

SGT. ANANE OR HONESTLY or BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say , BECCA, Pope, AZAA, Zoobie zoobie, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman, ALL DIE BE DIE and many other non-existent nam ...

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

Hhhhhmmmmm!!!!!!

• THE TRUTH HURTS 6 years ago

WICKED PRESIDENTS LOOT THE COUNTRY DRY AND WALK FREE TO EVEN MAKE FUN OF US AND PROVOKE US GHANAIANS ...BECAUSE OF THE CORRUPTION IN THE CONSTITUTION ..THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE ...REMOVE THIS CRIMINAL CORRUPT CLAUSE NOW ....NOW I ...

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

Well said, Mr. President.

• OneDanny 6 years ago

Say u regret, because am proud of d npp

• Napoleon 6 years ago

It's high time for u to do something about killings and car snatchers in Ghana. It's scaring investors away.

• Baba 6 years ago

So Sgt Lee Addo is cooling off in Germany whiles your uncontrollable KANDAHAH is in Tamale unleashing mayhem to innocent Ghanaians. I regret for votting against the gentle JM. Anyway 2020 is just at the conner. Mutunbanza

• Asante Maxwell 6 years ago

This nana addo has never believe in peace nd will never do....he is jst a kwasia president collecting tax payers money....abua nana addo

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Which rising star of Africa? You are in Germany see for yourself how cleaner Germany is and compare to our dirty country Ghana is, the people are law abiding in Germany while the people in ghana are not disciplined,import the ...

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Was the the President comparing Ghana to Germany? You people should read before giving stupid comments.

• Yabs 6 years ago

nana addo

• Good News 6 years ago

You prefer what?you are a disgrace to mother Ghana with your vigilantis and the killings in Ghana.Even sport personalities are running away from us.What a shame NPP

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

The security of the nation is at risk. Please Nana, sack Kan Dapaah.

• Muba 6 years ago

Nana Addo u are a blessing to Ghanaians.We tank God for it life n 4 giving u to us.U make us proud always.May Allah protect n guide u from ur detractors.Ameen.

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• CAPtain Macho 6 years ago

Who sent a pedophile as a prophet. FOOLISH MOHHAMEDANS

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDSv 6 years ago

DEAR H.E PRESIDENT OF GHANA NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM, TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT GHANA 1992 CONSTITUTION GUARANTEED FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION FOR ALL PEOPLE OF GHANA AND NOT ONLY THE MED ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is the head of corrupt family gov't

• Benedict 6 years ago

A loud and reckless media destroys the reputations of innocent citizens to the advantage of the powers that be much the same way as a meek press watches on as the same powers abuse the rights of the citizens. Both are bad and ...