Coconut Guest House owner killed in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (58)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"RIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

There seems to be no stopping to the mayhem being visited on Ghanaians since NPP took over. When will this sad saga of Ghana come to an end?

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a terrorist, plain and simple.

• Meka 6 years ago

The dwarf needs blood.

• Nana 6 years ago

NDC are trying very hard to make our country unstable. They are killing people just to create impression that Ghana has become lawless. They are killing people and will continue to kill until they comes to power. They don't l ...

• KAM 6 years ago

You're a fool. Is NDC the government of this country?

• Joe 6 years ago

U aa de most stupid fool

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Stool land litigations are happening in every township in the Greater Accra regions and parts of the Eastern region that are close to Accra. And these has nothing to do with the government. A group of African American settler ...

• Jokoko 6 years ago

Maxwell mahama was not killed by Ndc. The assemblyman who mobilized the town folks is an npp

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Stupid Nana. Have they not told you about the serial killing of women in Ghana and the party behind that to make somebody unpopular. NPP are experts in these tricks. Amina Yutong bus rape all by the NPP. Go and ask you goat

• Royal 6 years ago

Was J B Danquah Adu, F Okyere just to mention but few killed during NPP regime?

• JOHNSON 6 years ago

In just 6 months of NPP rule you can see how chaotic Ghana has become. What will happen in 4 years?

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

JB Danquah was not killed during NPP's time but he was killed by NPP members, that is why his killers have been freed by the NPP government.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

What a jerk. You are a scumbag and always will be. Foolish tribal bigot.

• Fuseini Yaro 6 years ago

Are you mad? What has this got to do with Nana?

• jim 6 years ago

Hmmm, does it mean the will no be any day without a killing in Ghana?were are we going as a country with this killings? Asamwooo

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Ghanaians like complaining too much. This is just a small price to pay, considering that you people only vote NDC or NPP

Once a fool, always a fool.

• Kame Mensa 6 years ago

Why this nonsense going on in Ghana?Civilization is no more in Ghana and things are falling apart. The police should try and aarrest the killer and bring him to fac r the music.

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Leave the police alone: let them enjoy their peace of mind, because even if they arrest the culprit the AG will order them to let him go for lack of evidence.

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Ghana indeed has gone to the dogs!

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Hired killers at work? Or is a nephew waiting to inherit him? Oh, these our people in that part of Ogyakrom, when can these atrocities be stopped or the criminals be accosted? May his soul find peace and joy in the Lord abov ...

• The Stallion 6 years ago

Nephews have been inheriting since time immemorial but they don't use hire killers or guns or acid.
    What has our country become?

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Do you want to know what your country has become? Ask your thumb.

• ogor 6 years ago

what is really going on in Ghana.ohhhhhhhhhhhhh.the police must work in this very well.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Stop the ecowas nonsense and send all foreign criminals back to their country!

• Napoleon 6 years ago

Ghana is not safe place now,and it's time for our leaders to do something about it.JJ was right,what we need now is firing squad for such murderers and car snatchers too get life in prison. These things are going to scare i ...

• Komla goaso 6 years ago

OH So Sad

• Yabs 6 years ago

kumasi

• Royal 6 years ago

When we were growing up in Ghana in the 80s, you hardly hear these. I blame Nigeria movies for all these contract killings. Ghanaians learn something and becomes more knowledgeable than the originators. This is the end result ...

• Adika 6 years ago

Kumasi is becoming a no go area these days.

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• vuga 6 years ago

eiiii mother Ghana. oh God come inn.

• Devil akufool addo 6 years ago

The NPP all die be die promised is on course. The evil dwarf Akufool addo is thirsty and will continue to be a vampire on Ghanaians.#Akufool addo is the most vagabond idiot president in the whole world

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• the overseer 6 years ago

in fact who ever makes an attempt to do this criminal behavior will be arrest. where ever u will go n hide us a renounced prophet I declare that u would be arrest in the name jesus

• Jokoko 6 years ago

Ghanaians are yet to know how npp came to power

• KAM 6 years ago

Oh! NPP is this the legacy of violence your administration is leaving for the world known peaceful country Ghana? l am terrified and terribly afraid of our future. Ghana has never known this level of violence happening in ra ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Sgt Ananse Kwaseaba, all the other contributors who supported you are equally childish with IQs very below average. So in your estimation all the people who died during the NDC gov't were killed by NDC, agyimifo party, you gu ...

• pogasty 6 years ago

GHANA IS NOT SAFE UNDER THIS COMPETENT AND FIRST CLASS MINISTERS.

• CAPtain Macho 6 years ago

Who sent a pedophile as a prophet. FOOLISH MOHHAMEDANS

• Gh 6 years ago

GHANA is now a gangster city

• cop 6 years ago

We are not safe staying in Ghana

• Joe 6 years ago

This is Npp and Nana Addo for you,don't complaint you said you wanted change keep quiet and enjoy what ever come your way.

This is one of the situations where access to a gun might have come in handy. It might have given the poor man at least a fighting chance. Those of us who are planning to retire in Ghana should make it a point to go equipped ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo why? Why is your administration associated with a lot of blood? You are wicked! Juju president, no wonder you talk while your mouth is dropping with water.

• Tand T 6 years ago

Who in his right mind invest in a lawless country like that?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

Serial killings on high again. Kufours time we had bunch of that and it was dangerous to move about after 6pm. Be against them in anyway and they will do you in.

• Victor 6 years ago

My people in Western Togoland, please gird your loins and get ready to leave this sinking country. We are too decent to live with these uncivilized barbarians.

• Yussif Alale 6 years ago

Ghanaian are now more than Boko harams in nigeria please our laws in the country r not working every day n night killing n killing

• Matete 6 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE. THAT IS THE SIGNATURE TUNE OF DEVILISH AKUFO SHORTINGO ADDO. WHEN YOU VOTE FOR SUCH A VIOLENT PERSON INTO POWER WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET

• Tina 6 years ago

From the era of slave trade, Ashantis are known to be blood thirsty .Wherever money matters are concerned trust me, they don't care about the means they use to get that money. So barbaric and primitive. Meanwhile they always ...

• Jt 6 years ago

What is Ghana becoming, all you hear is killing. Why lawlessness on the increase? Difficult to answer as our paapas become more irresponsible before their children. Accepting anything the child gives them could they talk if t ...

• Ago 6 years ago

There is no security in Ghana now. Nana Addo Mr President wake up.Ghana is no Ghana again..Let the police and other forces patrol and protect our mother Ghana. Our former leaders have fail us. Nana wake up

• ogyam 6 years ago

If police can't identify delta forces in a daylight act how could they identify and arrest these criminal? Injustice in the system is the cause of all these nonsense and I blame the police, the judiciary and president akuffo ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

The basic moral fiber that binds people together is broken due to inequality in the society. The government of NDC widened the poverty range and the young are eliminating the old at will for survival . Now the Christians, the ...

• Kofi Sam USA 6 years ago

What is going on in Ghana these days ? Armed robbery , Sakawa, mob lynching, corruption are at their highest level that has never been experienced under the previous government. All these got to their climax since the NDC und ...