News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Where’s the 12-yr-old boy in Maj. Mahama’s death saga – Child Rights International asks

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

What about the nursing mothers too?

Thirty-four suspects including two lactating mothers accused of murdering Captain Maxwell Mahama have been remanded by an Accra Central Magistrate court Monday.
    The question is, were th ...

• Omanghanabapaba 6 years ago

due to your ignorance you know little about rule of law,even though the mother is a prime suspect there's no law that can oncarcerate the child so you nothing from nobody,you're fun of writing bogus on many issues

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

If the state weaned the babies before incarcerating the lactating mothers then that would be a bigger child right offence. I don't think you are scientifically oriented so you may not understand these things.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

I am ashamed by the lawless behavior of the army and police. I am also scandalised by the lawless behavior of the political leadership. When an army officer goes about chasing other people's wives, we see the whole security s ...

• KP 6 years ago

Some people who matter think they can keep to lies in favour of the capt and the GAF and continue to trample on the rights of mere suspects and innocent people.
    The Defense minister says the capt shot the okada man in the le ...

• Nana yaa 6 years ago

Kwasia so all northerners don't eat snails? You are stupid

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Mr Appiah can you house the 12year boy for us?All the elders who took part started it like the boy.Do you want him to be taken out?You this human rights activists has brought Ghana to this level,children don't have respect fo ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

What was the 12years boy doing at place? You are talking about human rights abee the soldier doesn't have a right to kill them. Next time try on a soldier who is mad

• Kwame 6 years ago

Yaw berko are you okay do you think If this soldier was your blood brother will you have been saying these rubbish

• Zeddicus 4rm Ho 6 years ago

Appiah, u seem to be a dick-headed moron. i wish to cut your head and shove it into your black Ass.

• Thomas Adongo 6 years ago

KP I am certain you lack the basic understanding of what mob action is to ask that stupid question, can 46 people kill one man? Again if you are farther, brother or son to the late major Mahama you will not be asking those s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I hel ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...