Pastor predicts fatal plane crash for Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (70)

• ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 6 years ago

All these FAKE PROPHETS and pastors are Asantes or Akans. WHY? Is this part of getting RICH QUICK their mentality?
    God too dey suffer ooooo!!!!

• John,Tema 6 years ago

Not every Twi preacher is an Akan,the language has been adopted by all sort of criminals to trick the public.

• KAY 6 years ago

JUST AS YOU REGARD ANY ONE THAT SPEAKS AYIGBE EWE THAT IS THE SAME WAY WE REGARD YOU GUYL

• Huja 6 years ago

This man is capitalizing on Ghanaian superstition. As a people we into beliefs in witchcraft and the supernatural. He does not have any divine powers. If no calamity befall after September 2017, then this pastor should be sil ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude kay,give us a break with your ayibge nonsense.how many people speak ayigbe language in Ghana why is your heart full of hate towards Ashantis?

• Medama 6 years ago

His name is akan read the article .

• GH HOrnone 6 years ago

they are all Twi speaking illiterates who have destoyed our country with their illiteracy. owusu bempah and Obinim and the rest have hijacked christianity for their own gain. disgraceful

• Awam 6 years ago

Ashantes are beyond fucked

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

These are the real people that must be LYNCHED in Ghana.

• Me ANLO 6 years ago

These asante cave dwelling dwarfish primitive uneducated apes will always hope for doom for others so that their witches can get some blood idiots!

• Kreketey Sooya 6 years ago

You are equally as dumb and stupid as these charlatans because you give them the platform for the propagation of this enormous foolishness!!!

• Stone p 6 years ago

The plane clash will happen to you and your ignorant congregation.

• Straight talker 6 years ago

No wonder people are abandoning the faith in droves!!

• Jasmine 6 years ago

What has "Christians" to do with this? So you call all those crazy pastors springing like mushrooms Christians because they say so even if they are doing all the horrible things having no base or precepts in the Bible?

The ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

FOR 3 MTHS...UNTIL HE RETRACTS HIS FOOLISH COMMENTS

• John,Tema 6 years ago

Let him try this trick on Asantehene and there will no trail for him,his head will be missing.

JUST TRUMPING UP DUMB STORIES TO INCREASE MEMBERSHIP TO HIS CHURCH....I CAN PREDICT SOMEONE WILL BE KILLED IN KUMASI IN A WEEK...AM I A PROFET OR SOOTHE SAYER

• KWAM 6 years ago

Let us pray to avert any calamity , it be wise than just doubting it. Remember this was the same guy who for-saw the kintampo tragedy but was lambasted by many Ghanaian for not coming out strong with the message.This time he ...

• Pablo 6 years ago

Yaanom aka omoho biem, neho kyere no mo mpe kakrabi mma no ,it a go dread in judgment day

• Namiji 6 years ago

Useless pastor who can predict only negative things.God will punish you.

• Steve 6 years ago

We are tied of this nonsense as a good pastor all that you have to do is pray for them

• The Stallion 6 years ago

I don't know why the police have not arrested him yet.
    This mentality is what is causing the lynching, killings, sakawa, and other evils.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

HUMMMMMM,HE MUST BE FORCED TO FLY WITH THE TEAM.PASTOR FUMMMMMMMM

• Bawa 6 years ago

????????????I like your comment. You are right mate!

• Black soul 6 years ago

May YAH have compassion on this pastor's where did the holy one of Isreal reveal to him may help my people

• neequaye 6 years ago

they are just blind and leading blind people

• MAKA 6 years ago

The problem is that some of these jokers who call themselves prophets have some dumb ass followers making them think they are regarded. Mark my words if nothing happens in September he will say he prayed for their interventio ...

• Award winner 6 years ago

Maka you seem to be scared.afriad believer

• harry 6 years ago

U these media too are fools anything stupid biaa then u publish it in the media for ppl to read...don't u have better and productive stories to write about?

• Award winner 6 years ago

One president ugly Ashante man Kuffuoh came to chop,,Ghana has been damaged forever

• JH 6 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR. STOP THAT I GOD`S NAME

• Odikro 6 years ago

Idiot

• Judas 6 years ago

This man is applying for linching. What about if september come's and past and nothing happen to our national team? What about if this year end's and Abedi, is still alive? I can see another linching coming.

• ike 6 years ago

why would you even put this in the news. the writer is embarrassment to the nation

• Holy Moses 6 years ago

Such pastors who predicts or prophesied such negativity are to be arrested and prosecute, why because they bring fear in the community or in the nation.

• olonso 6 years ago

hmmmmmn asemooooo Ghana....... but we cancel it in Jesus name Amen

• Philemon Asante 6 years ago

These pastors of today! Ebeii! TB Joshua predicted plane crash in Thailand which is hundreds of thousands miles away from Nigeria but couldn't predict that his own guesthouse in Nigeria was going to collapse.
    Prophets of ...

• skyler McClean wiskiller techroller d 6 years ago

don't understand why nowadays when pastor's get few followers, then they are automatically being transformed to prophets. Creating more lies in order to get money and fame. See for their winning bonuses forget of getting a d ...

• Ogyagyatah 6 years ago

Who Jah Bless no one curse the black starts are in the hands of the most high Jah Rastafari no one can curse them

• jamp 6 years ago

What's going on in Ghana these days, with all the information we are consuming Ghanaians and their so called pastors are becoming ignorant.

• Frenzy 6 years ago

These pastors should try and predict something miraculous! Is it now a miracle for a human being to die?
    Stop drawing unnecessary attention for yourself!
    So that Abedi Pele and family or the black stars squad out of fear, ...

• NorbertAsante 6 years ago

Which foolish Ghanaians believe this con man?

• John Kwarteng 6 years ago

A real Pastor with vision will pray over it, instead of asking them to come and see him, this show how fake and stupid Pastor he is.God will surely punish him well well.

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

When did that God's Crown Chapel came into being? Anytime you say "Jack", there is a new church and a new Pastor or Apostle in the country. Nothing will happen to the Black Stars, God will never let that happen.Instead, that ...

• paa mensah seattle wa u s 6 years ago

those haters are not allowing me to comment, the constantly interupting me siting on computer. any way pastor this a very bold prediction to black stars and particulary to abedi pele. this more than telling abedi i m going co ...

• Dan 6 years ago

KINDLY CALL FOR YOUR IT SERVICES AT VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES.

1.PAYPAL ACCOUNT
    2.PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DESIGN
    3.MOBILE APP DESIGN
    4. Effectively create and manage company blogs
    5.Help Identify potential cust ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Yoo ya te nti b> mpae ma black star and pray that Chinese leave out country for us.

• Kwadjoe, USA 6 years ago

People, don't listen to these fake pastor's who only predict/prophesize about death. These are the type of people who retard the progress of Africa. Neglect and put them out of business.

• Elizabeth 6 years ago

mother fucker so-called prophet

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Why is Ghana suffering such insanity???

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Oh what the hell is going on in my beloved Ghana !!!!

• hayford 6 years ago

Which year septembre is he talking about?because There is no match for blackstars in septembre 2017.so he should come clear or else he should shut up

• Kwame 6 years ago

You will be the first to die... This satanic evil man should be arrested and caution

• Kwame 6 years ago

He will be the first to die. He should be arrested and caution.

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

so he means if they don't go ''to see him'' the stars will perish in a plane crash? And won't pray to avert the crash?? Lord have mercy and protect our stars1! AMEN.

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Idiot, in your dreams armed robber pastor! Your did dream your fake church will be collapsing before September. This is rendering you crazy.

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Oh, let him fly with the Black Stars so that he too will die in that crash. In this he predicts his own dying month.

• koo nimo 6 years ago

These soo called pastors are useless and its the ignorant folks who will listen to such phony predictions

• sululu 6 years ago

THIS FAKE PASTORS HAVE OVER TAKE THE JOB OF THE MALLAMS.THE MALLAMS ARE ANGRY! NO MORE CUSTOMERS FOR THE THEM!

• Adensa 6 years ago

They are not fit to be among people because they are always crying Wolf when there is no Wolf.

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

A good, sincere man-of-God will fast and pray to avert this without making it public. Maybe he wants to die first.

• Alhaji USA 6 years ago

This is a dangerous statement and he should be arrested and put in jail till the end of the year

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Another big Idiot.Is he broke?Pure nonsense!Let him go to hell!

• CICERO 6 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE GHANAIAN SO-CALLED PASTOR PREDICTING ALL THESE BALLAM AND BALLAK FALSE PROPHESIES?
    I BEG IF YOU SO CALLED STOMACH PASTORS HAVE NOTHING USEFUL AND INSPIRING TO SAY PLEASE SHUT THE FUCK UP AND STOP EMB ...

• KYEI 6 years ago

MAD MAN

• Joe 6 years ago

Fake pastor could not predict the 5-0 win over Ethiopia but only saw tragedy. No wonder they never see good things, only evil things and this signifies they are al evils

• and he said what? 6 years ago

More of the TB Joshua and quack Rev. Owusu Bempah poisonous rubbish.

• fire 6 years ago

Pure nonsense. The people of denkyira boase should be made to teach this psycho a lesson. Demons .
    I cancel ya foolish talk in jesus name.
    Kwasiasem

• Mark 6 years ago

Ghanaians be ware of fake,and fraudster Pastors.

SO THEY RELY ON SUCH LOUSY PREDICTIONS TO BUILD PUBLICITY FOR THEIR CHURCH. SOON, HE WILL SEND ARMROBBERS TO ACCRA KUMASI HIGHWAY TO ROB N KILL N THEN PREDICT THAT AS WELL...DEBIT N CREDIT PROFETS...