Treatment of deportees ‘condemnable’ – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (51)

• scrap dealer 6 years ago

Could u shut up for once. idiot u seems to have answer to everything

• AGYIMIFUOKUONDC 6 years ago

YOU,YOUR LOOTING BRIGASE NDC,AND YOUR BOGUS FOUNDER CREATED THIS PROBLEM.JJ AND HIS AFRC PNDC NDC CAME SIMPLY TO DESTROY GHANA.

• Kwaku Manu 6 years ago

The first group of deportees to be treated this way arrived when your government was in power, what did you do to stop the practice?You have no moral right to complain now Ablakwa.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Is it because they are NDC members. They are even lucky they were allowed to carry some few coins and belongings. If it were the Germans they would not have been allowed to even carry a handkerchief because they entered that ...

• Are you a human 6 years ago

Look at this foolish man with a rabbit teeth.See how the chines have done to you land.

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

The American authorities are wiser than Ablakwa.They know the safetest way to bring these deportees home on board planes is to handcuff them becoz some can be suicidal to endanger the plane to the point of crashing it.

• AAA 6 years ago

They only have big mouth in opposition.

• Johan Dave 6 years ago

Do some of you read the stories properly before commenting on them or someone reads and interpret them to you. Otherwise how could a sane literate condemn the MP for expressing concern over how the American Authorities treate ...

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

My young brother AgyimifuokuoNDC, Ghana was destroyed long before JJ & his various incarnations! We, Ghanaians, lost our dignity and regards on 24 February 1966. We were respected & 'feared' the world over before then becaus ...

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

Our government should stand up and condemn this inhumane treatment meted out to Ghanaians just because they are illegal immigrants,NPP govt Ghanaians voted for you so send a written protest to the US govt.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Where was Ablakwa when the first group was deported. It's now that he (Ablakwa) woke up from sleep! He keep quite and let people think.

• Joe Ishaque 6 years ago

What are you saying? If you don't like someone it doesn't mean anything that person do or say which is good and right, you should condemn it. I believe you have traveled before so you should know better, but if you have not, ...

• RAO 6 years ago

Hod do we know these people are Ghanaians for us to accept them. It will be careless on the part of Ghanaian authorities to accept people without documents as Ghanaians purely by their looks or ability to speak a Ghanaian lan ...

• Klutse 6 years ago

We showed compassion to even the "Guantanamos", how much more our fellow darkies!!! Get a life. Welcome back home, bros. Build opportunities here.

• Osman - London 6 years ago

What economic package has the government got for these deportees? I guess nothing. Pathetic!

• Citizen 6 years ago

Osman the government would hand over the package you left behind before going to London to them. You just open your mouth and say anything that comes into your mind. Do you know how the welfare benefit you live on in London ...

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

African leaderships don't get a cure the world we live in. All they know is looting money from and keeping it somewhere else. They never love their
    People to fight for their progress. Its a pity.

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

When I said that most of these were NDC fool soldiers who went through Brazil 2014, one NDC moron started berating me. Now I'm vindicated again. For your information, using a political related excuses to apply for a asylum wi ...

• Lazarus 6 years ago

For once I make sense with Ablakwa.Are our brothers armed robbers or criminals?? How do u deport someone and put him in handcuffs?? Their rights have been infringe upon and we need to take U.S government on.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Did they enter the country legally? If not, then they are criminals according to the american law.maybe if these ablakwas and their likes stops stealing from the country, we wouldn't have to go to USA and come back in chains

• kwaku 6 years ago

What at all are they doing in USA?

To eat rice and chicken or flashy car
    ?
    Blacks are dirty and Lazy. Send them home.God bless you TRUMP. When they took us to USA in the past as slaves we were making noise. Now they chai ...

• OMAN BA PA JOHN 6 years ago

@YOU SILLY KWAKU YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER IS A LAZY BASTARD FOOLISH GAY ASS FUCKER

• king Solomon 6 years ago

U are a very stupid racist.u are not black and surely not African.Trumps is NOT the choice of the Americans.He is a thief.He stole his way to the white house .descendants of thieves.

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

Kwaku, on the face of it, your reaction looks hard. But you really make a very serious point! Yes, we complained & wept when they took us in chains to the USA. Why are we unhappy now that they are sending us back in handcuff ...

• Osono 6 years ago

Stupid politicians. You amass wealth overnight, mess up the economy and render many people jobless. I hope the youth will take the law into their hands and attack parliament and other public offices.Ablakwa sits on his loot a ...

• Oboy 6 years ago

You are to much u always talk sense

• ALHAJI A. 6 years ago

You ablakwa shut the f**k up. If you and the babies with sharp teeth did not steal from government covers this will not happen. Under NDC MAHAMA administration you guys looted and share the monies. REMEMBER ABLAKWA, AMERICAN ...

• nk 6 years ago

That's not allowed in any part of de world,Mr. Trumpt ,please

• VOICE 6 years ago

THE AMOUNT JOHN DRAMANI AND HIS FAMILY ALONE HAVE LOOTED COULD HAVE BUILT FACTORIES FOR ABT 10 MILLION YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN IN GHANA TO LEAD A MEANINGFUL LIFE.LOOK MAN ANIMAL LIKE U, UR VILLAGE BOYS AND GIRLS SWIM ACROSS RISIN ...

• ALHAJI A., NEW YORK CITY 6 years ago

You ablakwa shut the f**k up. If you and the babies with sharp teeth did not steal from government coffers this will not happen. Under NDC MAHAMA administration you guys looted and share the monies. REMEMBER ABLAKWA, AMERICAN ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Why people going to the new Nazi America at the first place,do they realise it's the most Racists country on earth now and what they do to minorities there

• Ray Alan 6 years ago

It's the policy of the United States so what's your beef?

• Kwame 6 years ago

The sages said the goose and gander are one and the same animal.
    The matter here is that the U.S. must stop with all these cynicism.
    Is it not the socioeconomic pressure that the U.S. exert on nations like Ghana that is t ...

• king Solomon 6 years ago

For once I agree with you Mr Ablakwa.it's great U are making great use of your being in opposition constructively for the true interest of mother Ghana.keep it up.

• Ghana fo) ad3n 6 years ago

Make Ghana better so that Ghanaians will stay at home. Illegal immigrants don't have a chance nowhere. They should deport all of them illegals home. Niggers are for Africa.

• kay 6 years ago

Ablakwah, if you were the pilot, would you let loose deportees on your plane? It was just for security reasons, aboa.

• Paakwesi teshie tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Scrap dealer will you shut your bloody mouth up. Foolish fool. What do you know yourself. Nonsense

• KK kokontay 6 years ago

America and Britain built their economies by exploiting slaves, and natural resources from Ghana and other African countries to emprovish us. Let's re-examine our Oil, Gas and other Mineral contracts with them. Africans are t ...

• Tongo 6 years ago

What is the idiot saying? You and mahama's stealing have contributed to these problems, idiot. Keep quiet. You guys should be shot.

• King 6 years ago

Ooh.. I thought this deportation drama was only going to effect Muslims but the table has turned differently. Even trump himself can't stop Muslims from entering US but they are now targeting christians. My fellow Christias y ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• slyster 6 years ago

If only you the demonic politicians had managed the country like it should, these young men wouldn't have traveled anywhere to face such hardships. Greedy politicians you are the problem we have in Africa.

• Sansan 6 years ago

One, what have u done to reciprocate this inhuman act, there are a lot of illegal Americans staying in Ghana just deport them, stop all hash puppies from touring our motherland in the name of tourism and stop the stealing s ...

• Nana Kwadwo Marfo Jr. 6 years ago

Masa, What hypocrisy be that.We are here a military man was lynched and our country military command went to the community to dehumanize and treat bad our own Citizens as if, there's No laws here. The western is everyday watc ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

FIRST TIME, NTANI KWASEA ATTENTION SEEKER

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

HAVE NOTHING TO SAY THAN MAKING NOISE IN OUR HEARS PERIOD

• Dada 6 years ago

again one of the best politition speak out.good one thanks.

• villagechild 6 years ago

These Americans koraaaa do they have sense. Why should Africans fear to expose their human right abuses.
    Where is the UN ? Is the Court in HAGUE not seeing all these nonsense.

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

So this shitty idiot sits out there in some parliament and spit this garbage? If the monies that you collectively steal in government were to be put to good use, this will not happen. I dare this goon to surface out there an ...