I have not retired from football yet – John Mensah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

GO TO MLS

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

HOPEFULLY, I'LL PLAY LIVERPOOL B4 I KAPUT,,

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

Please go and help hearts with your prayers. As for playing soccer,please forget it.Your legs are now thin like those of a goat.

• The Stallion 6 years ago

Are you saying Vod don make my b3l3 become like pregnant woman?
    Mind your words, Emp.

What of me? I have to help Arsenal to win the English PL before I hang my boots.
    I lie bad?

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Oh Papa please, then retire immediately. Please wai

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

OGOGLO STARS SEFF ,RASHEED WILL BO GET SELECTION WITH CRAB LIKE LEGS, APUUUUUUU,,,
    APAAAAAAA,,,
    APOOOOOOO,,,

• TROOT TELLA 6 years ago

He was said to by 34 when i was 28, and im now 34. hmmmmmm

• Meka 6 years ago

He is 43.

• BAKA 6 years ago

Devils, you people have been killing the spirit of footballers in ghana

• Mho 6 years ago

He is a grandfather

• Mho 6 years ago

He is Nana Mensah

• legible legacy 6 years ago

Haha am loughing paa ooo agyeii my in ooooo hahahaaaa

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

34 or 44? You 54 to me my friend

• Kwame 6 years ago

It's such a shame you don't want to play at home. Look at what has happened to the Ghanaian footballer in Sweden. Please stay at home

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

I believe you can even raise the dead, eh? Please use your powers to pray for this dying country of ours. Thanks and be very careful with your advertisement. Anyway, man of "god", try and write properly the word God next time ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Physician heal yourself instant money and lotto numbers is not a spiritual thing from Almighty Jehovah shalom peace

• save Ghana 6 years ago

john Mensah. which football do u wanna play again. you and Agyeman badu keep deceiving us with magical ages

• Sebastian Yawson 6 years ago

What about Gyan? All these guys are 6-8 years older than their football age.

• MAKA 6 years ago

The rock of Gibraltar: Massa no one keep you away from soccer but please keep it your professional career not the black stars. We got to give the young talent a chance. Don't take this the bad way, you have always been my bes ...

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

@Freddie I support u completely,this so called spiritual helper is disturbing the platform soo much with unnecessary advertisement

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 6 years ago

enough is enough

• Takyi 6 years ago

Ah John, I know you at Obuasi Wawaasi near the AGC Club house and opposite The Apostolic Church. You say you are 34 years old. Incredible. No bi you way we dey go awiase3. Massa come on. I tell you I am staying at Kwabrafoso ...

If 34 is on paper, you want him go say him be 54 make dem arrest am? You sef.

• S K 6 years ago

u Fear to retire or what. 55 yrs.

• Vincentarthur 6 years ago

Nice

• Vincentarthur 6 years ago

Please we need you again back to ghana back stars

• age 6 years ago

Who is 34. This grandfather? Eii why do you fear to tell your true age. Anyway there is no space for you in the national team. Keep on reducing your age you may get some team in Europe if only pray hard but not the national t ...

• Ike 6 years ago

This fraudster of a spiritual man is always on the platform because somehow he gets on or two preys to feast on all the time. The gullible ones

• Kaptain Kendrick 6 years ago

Maybe the likes of Tano Boafokwa,Afeinya utd and co maybe calling..lol

• OGIDI 6 years ago

So which team do u want tu play for? OK, go for any Sunday specials to play

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

That is good since you have a time to make a possible things in footballing then it is well and very good and you have to do so!,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Judas 6 years ago

John, please stop lying to us. Are you not ashamed? Are you really 34? No wonder you keep getting injuries you are old bros. If im not afraid i can say you are 50+ because you are older then me and i am 46 now.

• BRO DAN- TRC 6 years ago

Thank You “Courageous John”!! Blessed Ones Of The Nations Of The Word, Noble People Of Africa, Dignified People Of Ghana; May We By Courage Move Forward To The Blessed Land Of Russia For The “FIFA CONFEDERATIONS CUP; 20 ...

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

34 + 10 = 44 .

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...