What’s wrong with Sefa Kayi? - General Mosquito fires back

Read Comments Comments (268)

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

I see nothing wrong with General Mosquito's comments. He was just saying the truth and I see a lot of sense in what he said. Mr Sefa Kayi misunderstood these comments and should take time to carefully read Mosquito's comment ...

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

General, please don't mind Kwame. He is on drug and also he was born premature so hopefully he might have lack certain quantum of wisdom. However, l am sure you knew his pay master.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

Kwasi Addae , what you & JJ dont understand has to do with whose children are these 'Very Corrupt & Incompetent NDC people?' Why has JJ lost his capacity to call them to order? Is it the case of like father like son? JJ & Kon ...

• Gohee 6 years ago

This comment is out of gear.when new things come up we shouldn't go backwards we are moving forward. Some of us act like little babes. Man has to accept what comes he way and step over it to move forward. Always jj. Kill and ...

• Ghana man 6 years ago

This insect is always disturbing us with his foolish comments. If this is what he is saying then JM killed all the June 3 fire victims. Senseless man

• Manfred 6 years ago

YES THE PAY MASTER IS YOUR CRAZY BASTARD FATHER. ..FUCKING BOY LIKE YOU .....GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

• Owusu 6 years ago

You are a very big fool.what evidence do u have to back that.Fool

• APANTESIS 6 years ago

kwame and Mosquito ,who is insensitive ?

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

& who killed ur grand father m, if nt ur lazy father. idiot. u lack common sense. people like u dnt evn understand common english & u engage in series of error in logic. wht hs Mahama killing Mills gt to do with de above arti ...

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Journalist like sefakai evans mensah kojo yankson are all on the dwarfs payroll. So they think they can use their fuc***kin radio station to protect the stupid npp government. They can do whatever they want but we the good pe ...

• APANTESIS 6 years ago

HE IS NO IDIOT.HE IS BLOOD THIRSTY THAT'S ALL!

• 2pm 6 years ago

u are such tit boi paaaa. kwasia kwa. next tym think b4 u write such fuc*** things on de plate form.idiot

• baba 6 years ago

Gyimiie masa learn sense

• patriot 6 years ago

So wat where u expecting Nana hired people to kill a military officer lol u really funny wise up and grow.when u are on the payroll u acted like a fool.whether dwarf or monkey he still thinks for u.period

• Jesus 6 years ago

You are very stupid paaaa you this person. Sefa kayi can take care of u from head to toll

• williams 6 years ago

with this comment u called ursef among civilised pupil.... Be civilised n learn how to talk well in public

• Kwdwo Owusu Asante 6 years ago

You are on mental slavery

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Stool land litigations are happening in every township in the Greater Accra regions and parts of the Eastern region that are close to Accra. And these has nothing to do with the government. A group of African American settler ...

• phil 6 years ago

Like ur parent aboa like u

• mr asamoah 6 years ago

ndc fo) ne gyimie

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Did Asiedu Nketiah blame Mahama for Prez Mills death? Did he blame Mahama for Hon J B' s death? Did he blame Mahama for Nkwanta DCE'S death? Did sickler Asiedu Nketiah warned Hon Collins Dauda's brother from everyday killin ...

• Gohee 6 years ago

You guys are cowards why can't you point out the killer of Mills as you know. I advise that we should forget about politice and forge forward as one nation. After all you and me are not enjoying the benefits of the so called ...

Hope these idiots will voted out as Rawlings said. They think Ghana is for them and one can challenged. Mahama is over, can't rule the country with rituals . The evil things Mahama and ASIEDUWAA Nketiah maa coat did behind, i ...

The Bible stated that and I quote "Our forefathers has, and we are paying back". Maxwell Mahama father was among the men who shut the 1979 Revolution disaster more bullets into death. He was the middle man pointing the gun ...

• Kofi Columbia 6 years ago

I don't think you really know what you talking about the majors father was in the army did you know that he takes command from his superior officers so what you saying here has no sense in it

• Eagle Eye 6 years ago

Check your facts n stop the lies. That picture in circulation about the murdered MAHAMA'S Father is a lie. Please lets check oir facts before speaking

The Bible stated that and I quote "Our forefathers has, and we are paying back". Maxwell Mahama father was among the men who shut the 1979 Revolution disaster more bullets into death. He was the middle man pointing the gun ...

• Dela 6 years ago

Diction o Diction

• Joe 6 years ago

General, don't waste your time on that idiot. he is on payroll of the dwarf

• joe the butt licker 6 years ago

stupid talk from an idiot butt licker.
    you should replace max mahama

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

Fat, ugly and drug addict Kwame Sefa Kayi is a terrorist and he is very very dangerous to Ghana democracy. He must be watched very carefully.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Lynda 6 years ago

*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
    #fix #iphones
    #tecno #Virtu
    #samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
    #repaircenter
    #entrepreneurship #book
    Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professiona ...

• NII 6 years ago

May be Sefa Kayi wants the attack to be visited on him at the studio before he wake up from slumber. If the Delta force can storm a court and destroy properties, disrupt proceedings then the studios of Peace FM is no big dea ...

• nii the butt licker 6 years ago

at least we know the culprits in the major's murder and they are being dealt with. who killed Mills. foolish man, think twice. idiots like ur type in ndc ruled Ghana for 8 goddamn yrs and look at the mess u've caused us

• MDIP mal 6 years ago

General mosquito was absolutely right. If u can't see reason and common sense in this, I wonder what else will be reasonable to u.

• Steve 6 years ago

Look at this idiot who is speaking the truth

• Elikem 6 years ago

What killed a sitting president "Atta Mills"? Shame on you desperate Ndc followers.

• patriot 6 years ago

Lol how will u even he said he want to win political points and dat is stupidity if u hate de truth.think Ghana not ur stomach and we will reach far OK.wonderful day

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Well said, general. I am with you 10000%

• Godbewithus 6 years ago

He has said he offered a job at Flagstaff House, but he turned it down. Clearly he must be in the good books of AA

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Aseidua shut your ugly mouth down kwasiabi kwa

• CHE GUEVARA 6 years ago

Look at this nonsense...

• ibu 6 years ago

You don't even no how to write correct name of Asiedu kwaseaba

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

The name is Asiedua Nketiah since he has taken over from his wife by wearing her dress.

• phil 6 years ago

Hahahaahahh I like that

• JJ 6 years ago

English man is that how to spell know (no)

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

The dwarf too got problem he can't govern as with all die be died mentality

• Alaji 6 years ago

Agya owusu or whatever you kill yourself Dwarf Or what? We voted For nana Akofo Addo oh our president, the king we the one voted for you has made you president, longerspringi author if u don't understand come and lick my anus ...

• Dela 6 years ago

Check your diction. Whether u like it or not na your president. Go and burn the sea jareeeeeeeeeee....hahahaha

• Kelly 6 years ago

You don't even know how to write ???? aseidu,stupid illiterate

• Kelly 6 years ago

You don't even know how to write ???? aseidu,stupid illiterate

• Osama 6 years ago

Gen. Always say the truth. In fact u have sense oh. U dont insult .

• braiinz 2 6 years ago

mosquito our numerous insecticide have entered you brain so can think straight ! don't pitty you like those who support you idiots!!!!

• General! 6 years ago

But the general of all mosquitoes is perfectly right. Another police officer shot dead. Akuffo Addo is not good for Ghana. Ghana has become worse than nija.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Was John Mahama responsible for J B Danquah's death? Pls educate me

• Elikem 6 years ago

Jump into the sea or go burn the entire Ocean down....Ndc sucks.

• Yao 6 years ago

There is nothing wrong with Sefa Kayo rather Asiedu Nketia is politically and mentally derailed. How do you politicize such a gruesome murder of the Major when the entire nation was shocked with with the murder and was mourni ...

• Klinker 6 years ago

Kwame Sega Kaye should wait for his radio station to be attacked. What kind of a media person is that. Why is Nana Addo the president?

• Alaji 6 years ago

Author kwaseabi we are waiting for the radio station to be attack, we will not entertain noises like we will slot you, you think we don't you. Foolish you have nothing when you got free media platform then you write rubbish m ...

• kokonsa 6 years ago

Kwame sea kayI is the government spokesman, enjoying some of the booty

• W.H.O 6 years ago

Do not worry your self general, sefa kayi is long time NPP man, you can see how he talk in that station, because that station belong to NPP

• castro 6 years ago

Is asiedu should blame himself or mahama for his chief deaths. .Oh my fellow Ghanians let us stop politics and talk the truth, Nana is the best for all

• Klinker 6 years ago

Kwame Sega Kaye should wait for his radio station to be attacked. What kind of a media person is that. Why is Nana Addo the president? If you are in the media, does it make you a Superman or does it mean that you know everyth ...

• kaya 6 years ago

Kwami sefa kayi or who ever that stupid big head who could not pass his o level is, he should know that the front of Ghana army is divided and should there be any trouble his big head will be the firs to be removed.

• Alaji 6 years ago

If Sefa Kayi have big head, u your smaller head with no sense, kwame is better than you the smaller head. Senseless toewash.

• Osa 6 years ago

Even if u have a Masters degree u can't match him anywhere in anything.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 6 years ago

My brother (sister too) lets put politics aside and face the matter in the right place.
    Who is in charge of protecting the people of Ghana?
    Iam quite sure your answer is as good as mine...it's the duty of the government to ...

• Cris 6 years ago

Sefa kayi is seriously sick and he is one of the people destroying Ghana. What lazy work thus he do, sit at peace FM and talk sh**t and calls that a job ?

• phil 6 years ago

Done ur father aboa like you

• Master 6 years ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi is in the pay of the NPP.I challenge him to prove whether or not NPP has sponsored some of his foreign travels in the past.Ask him.Stomach Journalist

• Yops 6 years ago

No level headed person in his right senses who wants the betterment of Ghana will ever support NDC party. Can someone mention about ten(10) NDC members who where very successful in their business( very rich) before joining th ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Yops kwasiabikwa I don't think you live in this country .

• Rex 6 years ago

Nonsense, do you have to be successful to or rich to gorvern a country well? Dead head

• Sammy 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is well known as lunatic and insane from his deeds and actions even his party father Rawlings has recommended him for that.All his sayings are useless and have no weight that was why his own people voted him out ...

• bright 6 years ago

Ndc left Ghanaians with lawlessness state, when the Fulanis are killing the peoples of Asante Akyem Agogo what did president Mahama did at that time.

• DAAKYHENE 6 years ago

You are not serious,don't u know it was Dr Bawumia inlaws who were doing those killings under de instruction of Bawumia just to frustrate THE GOLDEN BOY MAHAMA?

• Agya wusu 6 years ago

Relax general one; this sefa guy made some comments on peace fm prior to the 2012 elections that guns are being carried to the Volta region (nyadedzodzom he said in ewe).up till date I don't no how true this but best known to ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Sefa kayi must come again.Does he mean one has to be Mosquito's child before he could shore concern about their welfare and security? Sefa Kayi must think and speak sense.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Blaming govt for security lapses is normal. However, to associate the president with the lynching of a man who was killed for mistaken identity is truly irresponsible. So all the serial killings under Mahama were orchestrated ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Which serial killings under Mahama? You liar and a twerp

• KWAPPS 6 years ago

Kojo eeeei Kojo, is this the first time of hearing about lynching in Ghana or are you saying there was no single lynching under Mahama? There has been serial lynching in every government since Nkrumah but no one ever blamed a ...

• Siya 6 years ago

Well said man. Ppl are just refusing to think, we try to politicize everything thing in the country, you can just condem the act and tell the government to strengthen up it security than to blame the president for a lynching. ...

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

What is wrong with u asiedu nketia.foolishman Ghanaians are sick and tired with u and ur stupid ndc thieves.go away aboa.kurasinii.look at urself in the mirror

• Katchery 6 years ago

Sefa Kayi benefitted from Pres Kufuour's (NPP) gold medal award in 2007, he is routing for another one as NPP is back in power. Generally we Ghanaians glorify whether good or bad extending to our stomach. Sefa carry on to fee ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU ARE BOTH POLITICIANS , SO WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU IS EXACTLY WHAT IS WRONG WITH SEFA KAYI!

• Abraham 6 years ago

General,u are 100% right.That black albino is on a payroll of d Npp, so he talks like lunatic.

• Y. Olando, Ward Chairman M'bi East 6 years ago

Ghanaians should not be surprised if that idiot is blaming Nana Addo. This mosquito and his NDC are now rich after milking the economy. You blame the government to cover your deals. Besides we are better in opposition than t ...

• Ghanaian Patriot 6 years ago

@Y. Olando, who among the two parties, NPP and NDC, enjoyed opposition more since the end of military rule? That's the answer you deserve. You are better in opposition because all the beautiful infrastructure in this country, ...

• kuuku 6 years ago

I am surprised Ghanaians have not known sefa Kayi as a mole long ago. He is indeed a 1st class hypocrites and boot licker. He is on radio to serve the interest of his grand masters .General mosquito should ignor him. He is ...

• Ghana must know 6 years ago

Who killed President Mills ????. May his soul rest in peace.

• myface 6 years ago

your father and your mother kill Mill

• gibson 6 years ago

A bastard like you killed Mills. A dog like you killed Mills, A black monkey like you killed Mills. Infact, the late President death is not a joke and does not create a vacum for any dirty being like you to ask about the deat ...

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Kwame S K onyame a ho wu. Hypocrite

• Kwk 6 years ago

Sefa Kayi you meet your meter and that is good for you, you were sitting on tv claiming you are not going preach the good works of Mahama becos u are not paid to do so. Oh I see your pay masters are back and now you can talk ...

• DUKE 6 years ago

When is this man going learn sense? At your age u still talk like a young man, I would weather ur wife advice you.

• Situation 6 years ago

The critical thinking and analysis done by the General appear to be too remote for your apparent infantile mind to grasp?

• joe 6 years ago

Kwame sefa kayi is always rude to all Ndc reps on his show.I quite remember he rebuked and insulted Dr Hanna bissue on his peace fm kokrokoo because she (Hanna bissue) was responding in the same measure Ursula Owusu handled s ...

• prekese 6 years ago

Wait til it happens to you then you will know whom to blame .kwami is a die hard nap man so there is nothing wrong with the killing in the country. I pray for God to show kwami bibi kakra
    Then he will learn sense
    Kwami kw ...

• Kofi, the US 6 years ago

Sefa Kyai have you seen your smoothness level. Idiot you have been schooled. Hope you get out of your foolish studio to realize what's going on around the world.

• TK 6 years ago

Only hypocrates would disagree with Mosquito.The facts is there and every body can see what is happening since Pr.Nana Addo become president.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

All that Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidohu, and the bunch of other simpletons who speak for the NDC are trying to do is ingratiate themselves with the military, hoping they can incite the soldiers to overthrow the NPP government. ...

• Abdul rahman 6 years ago

Kwake sefa should be careful on his recent ugly comments n utterances. Is dat how to speak to na elderly person? Where lies his african culture? Stoo cos is tarnishing ur image

• Lixo 6 years ago

That's a typical indiscipline Ghanaian. He reckons he's gotten some small money and ok in life and for that reason it has gotten to his head and become arrogant. The General being an elderly person has responded to him as an ...

• Precious 6 years ago

Did Nana addo ask the guys to Lynch late Maxwell mahama? Hw can a whole general secretary from the biggest opposition party make such insensible comments. Even fmr president mahama condemned that. X fmr president an npp mole? ...

• Stephen 6 years ago

General, talk sense and stop mischiefs

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

KWAME sefa kayi is npp fool. Stupid man. Your President Nana Addo is incapable.

• KWASI TOUGH 6 years ago

WHETHER NANA IS INCAPABLE OR NOT HE IS GOING TO WIN AGAIN AND AGAIN. NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION IN PERPETUITY PERIOD.

• phil 6 years ago

Bewise enough kwasia ba

• Kofi Penaman 6 years ago

It's only fools,hypocrates,heartless and stomach media people like Sefa Keyi will misunderstand the wisdom of Asiedu Nketia. Wait untill the post is shifted to your end and you ll feel how it is.

• Prince 6 years ago

Kwame sefa kayi is not honest and neutral

• Yahya Bamba Banda 6 years ago

let us start from here, the killing of ghanaian women during Rawllings time, what was Aseidu Nketia's comments?

• Kojo 6 years ago

Clearly you one those npp goons who littered the country with dead women bodies apparently from Togo mortuary. Did you not stop the activity once Kuffuor won the elections ? Wicked people will do anything for power and to sta ...

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

Yes these are the irresponsible insensitive greefy bastads and corruotion infected set of people who spew out absolute nonsense on daily basis to denigrade Ghanaians on daily basis who some of our brothers and sisters out of ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Now Asiedu Nketia thinks he can make sense after so many years of talking nonsense! When was the chief of his village killed? Armed robbers killings etc what did his Gov do? This is cheap popularity.But NDC is dead forever!

• true npp. 6 years ago

This Sefa guy annoys me these day papapa,he's acting absurb these days.because he was part of the organizers of the president inaugural program.he made some money there.
    Stupid foooool.stomach journalist.go and insult your f ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Asamoah ....Truth sayer 6 years ago

It's only fools n insensitive pple who ll agree n support Asiedu nketia de nonsense talker.

• Michael 6 years ago

Kwame we know u are tagged against the NDC but be careful because no condition is permenant.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

SEFA KAYI MUST RESPECT ASIEDU NKESTIA BECAUSE ASIEDU KNOW BETTER THAN HIM KWAME .SEFA DOES NOT KNOW ANSYTHING IN POLITICS AND JOURNALISM.

• yaw 6 years ago

I have stopped listening Peace fm because of Kames Sefa Kayi. The whole presenters are biased. The station has lost its shine

• Salifu Iddi Bayana US 6 years ago

Do you listen to radio gold? Hmmm asemoo..

• Pk 6 years ago

Then, I guess it was The sleeping goat President Mahama who killed Hon. J.B. Danquah, all those who died on the June 3rd, etc.

• Johnson 6 years ago

The most stupid person in Ghana now is Asiedu Nketia

• Mr. Ghana 6 years ago

Hippocrates media men in Ghana

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

Kwame is really sick and a hypocrite

• Godwin 6 years ago

General mosquito want NDC people to know that he is around, he led their party to opposition with abysmally performance, he will not think about that, he should shut up

• Kwabla 6 years ago

Awi, kor)nfo) Asiedu Nketia!!!

• EDEM 6 years ago

KWAME IS A GOOD CITIZEN, ASIEDU NKETIA IS A BIG FOOL, WHAT HAPPENED TO JB'S KILLERS, FOOLISH.....

• KAAJII 6 years ago

General mosquito should speak as a mature grown-up and stop behaving like a kid.When did you pay tax to the state? You came to amass wealth and and you have it, wait till the individual prosecutor starts working. You definite ...

• Bongo 6 years ago

The Presidentis under oath to protect and defend the good people of Ghana at all times,therefore he himself should be quick in assuming responsiblity for any shortfalls. To KWAME, just because you're in the good books of the ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Don't mind that drug addict Sefa kaie and John Buadu the Ogogro addict.

• Collins Mawuli 6 years ago

Idiot and blockheaded Asiedu Mosquito. Sometimes l wonder people like him sat in a class to be taught or have common sense. "Mahama transferred peaceful Ghana to Nana Addo" under Mahama no police officer was killed? Nobody wa ...

• KWASI TOUGH 6 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH KWAME SEFA KAYI BUT RATHER EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH YOU. IF YOU DON'T CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.

• Harry 6 years ago

This bootlicking journalist saying something to please his master for a pittance.

• John 6 years ago

Anyone who uses the death of a fellow human being to score political points is a fool and a child of the devil. Will they react the same way if the victims are their relatives ? When was the last time they prayed for Ghana? S ...

• Kwdwo Owusu Asante 6 years ago

Chairman General earn massively respect dan Asiedu Nkatie so he should listen to chairman

• Ghana 6 years ago

You opened the floodgates for everyone to severely criticize the NDC when they were in power, Kwame, do not seem to be protecting the ruling government or doing their bidding. Remember, whatever personal benefits you will get ...

• God hv mercy 6 years ago

for me, the only journalist I respect is Bismark Brown of Atinka TV. Kwama Sefa Kayi is just a politician and politically bias. He does not attached professionalism to his work.

• I don't like Mahama 6 years ago

Ndc must be questioned in major Mahama's death o. The way John Mahama rushed there makes me go a bit suspicious. But we must let baggon bi baggon.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

bitter old fool. who killed seikwa hene. was it mahama? u attach stupidity to everything u say. it pains u that Kwame Sefa kayi is not as stupid as those montie fools that u praise. they are not as useless as bature and co

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 6 years ago

Isn't Asked Nketia who first politicized it? He should just wanted to be heard.

• Warren 6 years ago

Sefa you had no right to have attacked the General, your just wrong, I hope your not in the pay book of the NPP, your neutrality is very key and we watching you. Just after the inauguration there was not a week without troub ...

Fat, ugly and drug addict Kwame Sea Kayi is terrorist and his is very dangerous to Ghana democracy. He must be watched very carefully.

• Kwame 6 years ago

This elderly man called Asiedu Nketia never talk sense and he knows no shame.

• Obinim 6 years ago

General please don't mind the corrupt people calling themselves journalist.why did the then president-elect nana addo mention Sefa kayi in his victory speech? We know all of them. Kwasia

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 6 years ago

Attention seeker what do you know about politics? Baby with sharp teeth.

• nii dragon 6 years ago

haha Ghana is sweet paaa, yesterday it was npp who were on the neck of ndc and today the table has turned and the ndc is on the neck of npp

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Siya 6 years ago

Bless yourself and protect urself to live forever idiot scammer, go away

• Charles Uk 6 years ago

Safa kayi God is with you don't worry yourself with this fools having their head to be Aseidu Nketia that animal.j

• Reuben Setordzi 6 years ago

General, don't you know that Sefa Kayi is a hypocrite and a sycophant?
    Bootlicker. Leave him to his conscience

• DYX 6 years ago

I can't stop appreciating the critical thinking of the General. He is a critical thinker, the kind we fully lack in our country.

• Asantewaa 6 years ago

General don't worry at all of the insults of this character because the evil that man do lives after him. He is so scared that should there be a coup detat today he and his friends will see the end of their empires built with ...

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupid kwami sefa , should careful .we all watching him closely... He will regret it...

• Edem 6 years ago

The ugly one.s comment was insensitive and in bad taste We should be commending KSK for his boldness.

• TRANSGENDER MOSQUITO 6 years ago

Is this Sheman saying that Ghana was safer under the most corrupt and wicked regime in our entire history? Was JB Danquah Adu not killed in cold blood at his own home, and did the wicked regime of Mahama and Asiedu Nketia not ...

• 2pm 6 years ago

tit man so called general mosquito wat do u know abt security. what did ur government do abt de killing of j.b danquah. or it was ur sooo called mahama who paid de guys to kill dat innocent man. did we blame mahama for dat ki ...

• Abdul ashaiman 6 years ago

The lies are too much in this country, esp NDC members. Impunity started in your time general but Nana is going to fix it and the laws will work again. KSK is totally right

• Big Jay 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, if you want to blame Nana Addo for the death of Major Mahama, then who do you blame for the death of a sitting president, Prof. Fiifi Atta Mills?
    NDC conspiracy to eliminate a sitting president! Shame to ...

• KK 6 years ago

General Mosquito seems to have short memories, wasn't it their time that the Mp JB Danquah was murdered? Was there peace and security that time? And what did he say then?

• ryb 6 years ago

Kwame, you wait one day they will attack you at the station and you will understand General Mosquito

• Truth Be Told 6 years ago

NDC ne gyemiee paaaaa de3 oooooh no

• COP UK 6 years ago

Sega Kayi what is the functions of the government.

• Evans A 6 years ago

Aah, do you think we are kids Kwame Sefa kayi has been on npp's pay roll since Kufour time. he can't married two in spite of his injustice

• Mohammad 6 years ago

Peace please

• USA NANA 6 years ago

KABA,KWAME SEFA etc all this guys think they are doing great job,they are degrading the station and must be fired from the station.I was watching KABA live on Facebook on a programme and eating ,putting four to five chunks in ...

• Truth be told 6 years ago

I don't listen to Peace Fm because of this Sefa kayi guy.He just pretends

• Odikro Mununkum 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's comments about the brutal death of Major Mahama was under the direct supervision of President Akufo-Addo is so uncivilized and he Nketia need to get his head exam.

• Afua 6 years ago

Really mosquitos are troublesome!!!!

• Suur 6 years ago

No wonder Sefa Kai spoke that way we all know that he is an npp man. Akuffo Addo is a threat to the national security of the country

Sefa KayI is a terrorist

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Leave this "BLOOD SUCKER" ASIEDU NKETIAH ALONE HE HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANAIANS OTHER THAN SUCKING THE BLOOD OF GHANAIANS. AFTER ALL WHAT DOES MOSQUITO DOES BEST?

• Kutsii 6 years ago

What is wrong with Kwame Sefa Kai is that he looks older than his age. Kwame Sefa Kai is a stomach politician who has sold his conscience to an evil dwarf and his marauding rogues, liars, hypocrites and gangsters.

Kwame ha ...

• Landiz 6 years ago

There is no impunity in the history of our dear nation than the Montie 3. It treaterned the human rights, security,judiciary etc... So mr. Mosquito, don't be double standards.

• Simon W 6 years ago

Well said General Mosquito, it's only unfortunate that Kwame Sefa Kayi has now turned to Nana Addo's boot licker and it's a shame on our media in Ghana

• Akoniba 6 years ago

Ignore Asiedu Nketia.

• Simon W 6 years ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi is just Nana Addo's boot licker and he's a disgrace to journalism

• KWASIA BINTI ASIEDU 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA IS SICK AND MAD IN HIS BEIAN,HE IS NOT NOMAL OFUI

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

PLEASE ALL SHOULD CEASED FIRE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Didn't you blame ford mahama when the DCE of nkwanta nd the chief of your town was killed Asiedu nketia the ugly man spare our ears

• Pete Manu/ abonsuaso 6 years ago

Is that how Ghana lawlessness has become? Media boahala? hmmm!! Time will tell general be patient

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia is out of his mind .being in opposition is not easy no cudis.confuse old man.asiedu kwasea.get lost we had enough of ur nonsense

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Discredited journalist like this idiot is the reason why we're where we are today. They will never be truthful as long as their stomachs are full. My prayer is that he should go through the same thing the major went through t ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist professor0244908520 in science divine
    healing HIV invisible power money rituals healing power contact the grand master of the night

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist professor0244908520 in science divine
    healing HIV invisible power money rituals healing power contact the grand master of the night

• Akwesi 6 years ago

We all know Kwame sofa Kai is working for Nana Addo.but please he should be fair in his dealings.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

There Must Be Something Wrong With This General Mosquito.The Solution To The Problems Of Lawlessness And Wickedness In Our Mother Ghana Is Not Political Criticisms,Loud Voices,Big Mouths Or Hatred Accusations .It Is Something ...

• Afia 6 years ago

Safa has use the station for nana agenda, therefore I am not surprised if his attack on mosquito.

• GHANA 6 years ago

What do u expect that okro mouth journalist to say. He wanted Ghanaians to praise the substandard govt for the killing of innocent citizenss abi.

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,Sefa Kayi didn't insult you!And don't play politics with the death of Cpt Mahama. You are a parasite. No wonder they call you Mosquito. Oh my Lord!NDC politics in is cheap corruption.

• Ken Acheampong 6 years ago

Vokpo, you spoke my mind. NDC goes with cheap corruption but NPP deals in advace corruption like Ken bond of 2.25m dollars and rape Ghana of over GHS5billion.

• phil 6 years ago

I really support kwame sefa kayi ma boss u done well don't waste ur time with that stupid man bush man asiedu

• Nana efua 6 years ago

Did he say a peaceful Ghana? Ghana was everything but peaceful.what is he talking about,is cos of them that we are in this state but thank God we are free from them, peaceful?

• DB Kwasi 6 years ago

The day Aseidu Nketia will talk sensible that day satan will get married
    Only stupid person will defend what mosquito said

• Siya 6 years ago

Hey shut up, what kuffour n mahama said about the lynching is it the same as your? Are they condemning the act or blaming people for that? U better reason up. You can be an chief or elderly man in your hometown so don't fool ...

• Ewuntomah 6 years ago

only stupid will condem general mosquitoes comment.

• Ewuntomah 6 years ago

Olando is very stupid with stupid comments .

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . . .hmmm, dat guy sefa kayi seems to have grown wings these days ooo

• Kwame 6 years ago

I don't know who is pushing this man. but one day, real truth will be uncovered. he should be mindful of how he started. every has an end.

• Kwame 6 years ago

I don't know who is pushing this man. but one day, real truth will be uncovered. he should be mindful of how he started. every Power**has an end.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia go and compare what you said to that of Kufour and Geogina Wood and you ll know the educational gap between you and the above mentioned.Asiedu Nketia thinks we go to school to become rich so if you re rich as an ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

General is brilliant. Kwame sefa kayi we clapp for you your govt is doing well.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

sefa Kayi ur useless Prez is has doomed Ghana n he is now a waste to the society. u sefa Kayi will sit and be saying that stupid things in that ur unpopular radio station

• Sham 6 years ago

This uncultured mosquito is disturbing Ghanaians, he better shut up his mouth. Ieader of currupt Party you are not even ashamed of self.

• George (Bronx, New York) 6 years ago

Mosquito, have you forgotten so soon? Don't you remember so many things which happened during d 'Dead Goats' regime? Just shut up.

• George (Bronx, New York) 6 years ago

Mosquito, who killed Atta Mills?

• Dela 6 years ago

Those top citizens of Gh who talked about impunity did not mention Nana Addo the President as the supervisor of same. Asiedu should rather take the advice of his founder.

• ADDAI Kuukuaa 6 years ago

NPP and stupidity..NPP and the foolishness ooooo, tooo ....NPP foo y3 nkwaia foo paaa.

• Festus Dennis 6 years ago

The General Mosquito is an enigma. He talks from his a_ _ _. Shut up and think about how to win the 2020 election. Why you lost, it's obvious. Silly General Secretary. 2040 is your year. You are doomed.

• Eagle 6 years ago

General GYIMII !

• kwam 6 years ago

hmmm! General Mosquito you have forgotten that during your turn a sitting member of Parliament and DCE were also killed. so what is your point now?

• Pedro File 6 years ago

Thus the evergreen General...
    Lets all speak out it enriches our social fabrique !

• MUMUNI 6 years ago

ASiedu what are you saying and what do you mean. SHAME

• John Asiedu 6 years ago

What we are seeing and experiencing now is the direct outcome of the poor institutions JDM and Asiedu Nketia's NDC left Ghanaians.

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

Asiedu hadn't had any good upbringing. He is the most stupid creature on earth.

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

NDC must stop going to peace FM, bcos, it was Nana ohene ntow, host of morning show at peace, when prez kuffour came power, ohene ntow, at castles, sefa k. and prez koffour travel Washington DC, but the media work suppose to ...

• Asempasa Ghanaba 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia did we saw the murder of Fennech, JB Dankwa ADU ,The Nkwanta DCE and host of others was it becos there was insecurity in the country,which was govern by your party.No doubt J.J says you are ugly.

• Honourable 6 years ago

Leave the sports minister alone.
    He is performing very we

• Yaya 6 years ago

Please can I ask Aseidu that did he blame mahama when they kill his Owen king in his town for poor security

• Eredon Gien Joseph 6 years ago

It is high time Ghanaian politicians to think of the grassroots that suffered for them even to the extent of some killing themselves.

• Botha 6 years ago

If in commenting on a statement you inwult the person, it demonstrate on thing, you lack intellectual capacity.
    Simpliciter

• Young soldier 6 years ago

Kwame sera Kayi is a due hard NPP supporter and there is nothing wrong with that. But he should stop holing himself as done neutral journalist because we know he is not. Him like opponents Nkrumah are politicians in journalis ...

• Frank 6 years ago

This man Aseidu Nkatie shld keep his mouth clossed becoz evertin Nana Addo dat is why dey will stay in opposition for long.

• Matete 6 years ago

KWAME Sega is a total disgrace to hosts on morning shows. Every Ghanaian knows you've sold your conscience to Akufo Addo
    You are an irresponsible idiot period

• Chico 6 years ago

So, at last someone has "insulted" and you and you feel it. Mr. ASIEDU NKETIA, I have been waiting for this day. Cudos to whoever did it.
    Please, chairman give me some more!

• Peace 6 years ago

Some of you should know how to talk. You insult your elders as if you were not brought from a home. General mosquito said nothing wrong.

• Peace 6 years ago

You a big fool

• moses 6 years ago

sefa Kaye has for a long time in bed with the npp.

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Stupidity beyond human comprehension

• Bongo-Man 6 years ago

seems like mosquito didn't understand sefa kayi's comment, he condemn all attacks, violence & murders and adviced that nobody should do politics with it. we all know mosquito, an opportunists who wanted to score cheap politic ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• bigjoe 6 years ago

Kwame sefakayi who smells like a billy goat can he match general mosquito. General, jx ignore this stomach politician who is feeding his family on the payroll of the number 1dwarf

• Falcao 6 years ago

The man tried to play politice with the Major death and it backfired like someone has reminded us do we blame John Mahama for the following deaths Atta Mills J B Danquah Nkwanta Dce the chief of Siakwa Adam Mahama etc beca ...

• dabodabo... 6 years ago

Sefa kayi is on de government pay list dats WY he's defending undefendable acts bin perpetuated by dis government hu wen in opposition rained sooo many insults on past government. (kyer3 s3 Mahama de3 wa gyimi 3na akufu addo ...

• wofa gyasi london 6 years ago

Little minds always find people to blame to make themselves look better
    When Asiedu nketia came into office in 2009 if they had taken decisive action on galamsay things wouldnt have gotten that far
    Cheap talk

• George Agyemang Gyawu 6 years ago

With every government there is a killing. During NDC time there were killings and in NPP time there are killings. Why do we allow politicians to take us for a ride and divide our front as a nation? Cease fire.

• mosquito barking with empty head 6 years ago

we know the culprits in the major's murder and they are being dealt with under Nana's administration..so tell us, who killed MILLS? any stupid man can do politics

• AL 6 years ago

My proverb is" An Asiedu nketia who doesn"t heed advice he wears ladies dress'' n becomes Asiedua kwasia or Aseidua fool.

• Nana Quame 6 years ago

General is right... Asiedu keep mute

• N&N 6 years ago

Kwami Sefa Kayi is only trying to win favour with the president. We know them all. Kwami, please be wise and don't sell your integrity.

• kodji 6 years ago

Where was asiedu nketiag when the chief of Hus town was murdered and the krachi DCE was shot dead. I think he's becoming such an irritant not to govt but himself. Can we go down memory lane and give him a list of all such sec ...

• Gidi 6 years ago

Kwame, I somehow like some of programs but I have never heard of this indecent character of yours. why do you insult someone bringing out his opinion. what is wrong if someone condemn this barbaric action under a leadership o ...

• Seth Kamkam 6 years ago

I remember Mr. Sefa said in an interview with Kwesi Prat, that Ex-Prez gone so low with the Montie 3. Why is he not see secutity low under Nana Addo?

• kobby 6 years ago

Asiedu Nkatie ,when will you grow up . When Mills died did you blame NDc? If this is how you will play the game even in opposition then Ghanaians wil never vote for ur party they are watching

• Wasky 6 years ago

Kwame should stop radio and join them in flagstaff house, it will better for him .

• Boakye 6 years ago

G. Mosquito do you actually have brain in you fuckin coconut heard? Honestly you should be a comedian

• All die be die 6 years ago

Sefa was played to insult you.He is like fab3woso who will take money from politician n later turned on them as being corrupt

• Edem 6 years ago

The coup plotters and the armed robbers are now in opposition. The robbers like Aseidu Nketia wish Ghana will have no peace but mother Ghana will stand up to the test. Aseidu how did you get your money? As JJ said the corrupt ...

• Luther king 6 years ago

Oh ndc when will u start to think like human beings.I cant even get one sensible person in dat ur Kope party.Dis Asiedu Nketia man always talk nonsense but u were in power when innocent people were been assassinated u didn't ...

• Boateng Richard 6 years ago

It's rather unfortunate Sefa Kayi is doing politics with his high earned reputation because of money. Anyway, just be careful.
    Its clear we don't look safe under this new administration, there is no law and order. We only p ...

• Flow 6 years ago

No great artees or media men will follow ndc afuom party.

• Elison 6 years ago

Perhaps Sefa Kayi is also a member of Akuffo Addo family government,or he is payed to conderm the NDC at all cost so he can't kick against them if their going wrong, but he Sefa Kayi turnure will surely come,did he thinks he ...

• Kwame Tawiah 6 years ago

of late the multimedia group of companies are destroying their work with hatred for some particular group of people. I wonder if they are certified as media houses in Ghana to do journalism or politics. Respected journalist l ...

• Joe papa 6 years ago

When ndc person will speak sense small, asiedu nketia is really human being. I don't think so, maybe let compared him to monkeys in the bush.he is really animal .can he tells who killed jb,Ancle Arthur, circle incidents and ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Its not everyone who is on their pay slip so as to support rot. General well-done wai

• Mr Arko Morgan 6 years ago

I think we Ghanaians don't won't the thought to be told that why people are fighting mosquito old we need peace not war. Mosquito good work done

• prince kagawa 6 years ago

Political equalization won't do us any good if we seriously want to inch closer to being a developed country

• CHEMICAL ALI 6 years ago

When Montie3 issue came up ,we have this same sefa kayi saying that is the lowest of low,who insult him or now that the dwarf is in charge, he is on top of something

• Mensah 6 years ago

Useless sefa kayi. Aboa bi ba. Stooge and an idiot journalist who has no shame. Doing the bidding of his pay masters. Only peace fm he can work. Foolish animal like him.

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

What is wrong with this ex-palmwine tapper? Does he want to imply that under NDC, people weren't lynched? What did NDC do about it? Or, Did lynching start under NPP? Or is it because the deceased is an officer and the former ...

• Nana Kwame 6 years ago

The less one talk about Sefa Kayi the better. Don't forget he is paid to do these things.

• atiah 6 years ago

i think there is actually a problem with the so call journalist bcos what mosquito said there was nothing wrong. it was only caution to nana addo stop the security mess in the country. Nana Addo n Bawumia made us to believe t ...

• williams 6 years ago

I 2nd kwame sefa kayi's comment, Y is DE president God to know wats ever happening at any moment.. no wonder Rawlings put u Whr u belong

• Philbabe 6 years ago

This idiotic bigot called "mosquito" should rather sees himself as someone with a really serious cognition defect! Was it not the glare supervision of former president Mahama's ndc administration that the law maker of Abuakwa ...