Akufo-Addo's 110 Ministers not paid for 5 months - Hamid

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Tetteh 8 years ago

lies

• Pee 8 years ago

Your head and dick is needed for blood money fool.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Pee, albinos are needed in Tanzania, not Zambia.

• jim 8 years ago

Everything you guys think you can continue to fool people, noise with buffoonery

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

And this is where corruption starts, people working and not getting a pay cheque.meanwhile they are still living.wheres their livelyhood coming from?

• Joe 8 years ago

They are even lying. Why do you hire people you can't pay.Does it make sense? They are throwing dust into people's eyes. That's the beginning of looting and corruption.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

sad

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

very sad

• Jake 8 years ago

What kind of government is this? It serve everyone right change has come with 110 unproductive ministers who want pay and travelled and tour president.

• ken 8 years ago

Is not true they have not work for five months thieves

• ..... 8 years ago

Kwasea abino self think he is wise, no wonder he is npp minister.even Bawumia self lie and pray or pray after he lies.

• MAD COBRA 8 years ago

Mr Hamid don't come and tell Ghanaians this when the Govt (Ministers) size is 110 which is too large for a third world country like Ghana,obviously it will be difficult to pay these numerous ministers.

• Nyame 8 years ago

Idiot ofri jato talking by heart with lies.i laugh you guys to scorn

• Victor 8 years ago

Call on the Africa best economist, Bawumia to do magic Ghana have money Nana Addo is just wicked man. Nana is sitting on the money.

• Jk 8 years ago

Trowing dust in our eyes. Professional thieves.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

This fool is foolish enough to say such nonsense!

• Frank 8 years ago

They are getting paid through the back door. U will not understand if you have not worked in government guys.

• nuhu husein 8 years ago

hmmm it shall be well honourable ministers

• Bawumia 8 years ago

I don't believe this carefully rehearsed story. However, assuming it's true would it constitute anything new? How many new hires in the public sector receive their first salaries within 5 months?

• Akora 8 years ago

Tweaaaa

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IF, THE APPOINTED ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES HAVE NOT BEEN ÜAID FOR THE PAST FIVE MONTHS, THE QUESTION IS,HOW IS HE GOING TO IMPLEMENT HIS ONE DISTRICT FACTORY AND DAM PROJECTS,FREE HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION A ...

• Villager 8 years ago

This one-this-one-that campaign argument was to gain power. Now they have it. Case closed.

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

It is pathetic you are a minister. Shameless fool. Are these the competent people we were promised by our dwarf president. A government full of idiots, thieves and fools. It is sad.

• Rin 8 years ago

Lies. 181+ doctors are home unemployed. Hon please come again

• Kasanova 8 years ago

How can a civil servant deliver for not being paid for five months? Eeiii you guys are wonderful

• Jojo 8 years ago

A HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN.

SIMPLY BORROW FROM MONEY LENDERS, CHIEFS AND RELATIVES TO PAY YOUR RENT, CHILDRENS SCHOOL FEES,FOOD AND CLOTHING,

AKUFFO ADDO MADE HUGE PROMISES,OPAYIN,TRY AND KEEP HOPE IN HIM:

• Ziggydon 8 years ago

Stupid elephant family ,you will soon die.

• BBC 8 years ago

What work did you do and you are talking of payment?

• kwa 8 years ago

The different between the ministers and other workers re that,while the former receive per diem and allowances the latter don't

• Villager 8 years ago

the per diem and other renumerations are more than their pay so for Jato to tell that they have not been paid does not wash. We know they even live beyond their means. Whike teachers and nursed borrow from friends and relativ ...

• KAM 8 years ago

Let the begin to operate the free she for just a year and we will see them crying pepper. No salary for teachers, no road construction, complaint, complaint, complaint.

• Nyadua 8 years ago

Avu

• Sarfo 8 years ago

Are you guys stealing to feed your family.

• jim 8 years ago

And so what? Wicked politician? Even some teachers who's pay that can't buy their fuels sometimes kept for years. Fools

• Gohee 8 years ago

My daughter taught for two years without pay till she left the country. Why should demand pay for less than 3 months job done.keep mute.

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

Common pay you can't pay. Competent people.

• Enoch Lange 8 years ago

I hope they will not be paid their areas since that is the policy now.
    If the ministers are paid their areas nurses and teachers and other organizations must receive theirs' as well.

• Zargon 8 years ago

Hahaha even common salaries u can't pay... but everyday free this free that in September u kick start your free free school then followed by one district on dam and so on... plus your cut cut taxes which u are yet to implemen ...

• kk 8 years ago

why is it that other government workers are paid three months of their pay when it finally comes but the politician is paid all the months they have been at post. for instance, I was due for my promotion in July 2016 but I wa ...

• Frank 8 years ago

let the politician also be paid the 3months just like what they do to the public servants which I know has not legal backing

• SUMAILA 8 years ago

Pls they should be paid only three months arrears like the other workers, we are watching you

• Solo 8 years ago

This elephant-size Government have not work for five month. Are we sure they are not trying to thief our money??

• See this abin* man 8 years ago

How did this man know about that? Commot 4 der wai.

• Seth A 8 years ago

I was told by one Nigerian that if we change Mahama Ghanaian will suffer. I am seeing it happen.

• Gohee 8 years ago

Mr president should stop running away from WTL home study group but go on a round table meeting with them to renew the union agreement so that the minerals deposit can be released to help built the nation and stop going afte ...

• Nelly 8 years ago

Oh! Only 5 months?

• Straightforward 8 years ago

Promotion date September 2015.
    Put on scale April 2017
    No arrears paid
    Wickedness in the highest order

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago

Ah Ghana paa! Who are you complaining to? Fix the problem. That's why u were voted into power. Shameless politicians!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Kwaku Single 8 years ago

When one Andrews Krow broke the story of Flagstaff House staff not getting paid, he was insulted and vilified by NPP persons. You see now.

• pocket lawyer 8 years ago

If you a minister and not financially loaded how do you survive?This can be a temptation to corruption where on this world can it happens that appointed ministers are not paid for 5 months and could be dangerous,what about t ...

• Sly 8 years ago

It serves you right. Some of us (teachers) have been working for five years now without salary arrears. God is watching!

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Tell that to the dogs!!..u think we are dumb like u err

• Edu Ebo 8 years ago

We are already showing them the way to be corrupt.God is our Helper.

• mercy 8 years ago

That is a very good job by nana

• yabs 8 years ago

AKUFO

• All die be die 8 years ago

Never claimed to be d best until you are action. Bawumia and Nana should come again. They are joking. This is d kind of competency that Bawumia and his so called ECONOMIC credentials can do. This is a clear source of incompet ...