Kwame Nkrumah plunged Ghana into chaos - John Agyekum Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (181)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA WARNED NDC OF FINANCIAL INDISCIPLINE BUT NDC NEVER LISTENED TO THE PROPHET. NDC THEN ENDED UP AT SENCHI, WITH AKUA DONKOR AS ONE OF THE NDC FINANCIAL ADVISERS, WHERE THEY PUT THEIR HANDS IN IMF MOUTH TO DEEPEN ...

• KWAME 6 years ago

WHY SHOULD K4 SAY THIS????

• facts 6 years ago

I thank God for the fact that there are people in Ghana today who know this fact the ex Pres. Kuffour is talking about. The veranda boys and their children will praise Nkrumah for even killing J B. Dankwah . Facts never die

• Johnn 6 years ago

Kuffuor is an enermy of Ghanaian progress. This Freemason grandmaster is just there to do his master's bidding.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Kufuor must rather use his office to advocate for technical/vocational education which creates jobs. What does Kufuor expect from a country which has 95% of its youth reading humanities. Who should create the job for such peo ...

• Paa Tii Amsterdam 6 years ago

Am very surprise about Kuffuor. His comments to this internetional group is nothing to believe. It was Dr, Nkrumak who worked tiedlessly to gain independen for Ghana and many African followed his vission of total leberation. ...

• KOO DWOMO 6 years ago

Independence is different from democracy. Ex Prez. Kuffuor was talking about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and democracy not Dr. Nkrumah and Ghana's independence. Dr. Nkrumah succeeded in the independence project he did not start, but fa ...

• judochrislam 6 years ago

What was his definition of democracy? Broadly speaking there two types Multi party system of government and the single party system of government. The emerging economies now are all single party government.

The multipart ...

• The Truth 6 years ago

Paa Tii Amsterdam.......you are cherry picking the facts.

Nkrumah misused Ghana's money...and this is a fact!

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 6 years ago

For your information, both Prez. John Mahama and Vice Prez. M. Bawumia are children of Nkrumah's ministers. E.A Mahama and Alhaji Mumuni Bawumia were both ministers in the Nkrumah regime so what are you talking about?

• Ricardo 6 years ago

Thanks, buddy a sensible Ghanaian Kuffour is a typical Ghanaian doesn't make mistakes so doesn't accept responsibility for anything. Nkrumah was removed from office in 1966 more than 50 years ago. Now you see why the country ...

• Africanus 6 years ago

Kuffour should be actively advocating to outlaw all forms of vigilante activities being perpetrated by NPP and NDC. Formation, training and arming of street criminals and hooligans and calling them vigilantes is dangerous for ...

• Ka Na Wu 6 years ago

How long was Nkrumah in power for and which head of state after him has achieved a quarter of the development Nkrumah built? Tema, many factories. numerous secondary schools, Hospitals, patriotism, Hotels etc. Something the ' ...

• Ricardo 6 years ago

Well said, the truth! At least You could be counted as one of the few sensible Ghanaians left. This Kuffour is a fool, mad and a coward scared of Rawlings the idiot and bully who destroyed Ghana. This Kuffour was and still a ...

• Dr K. Andoh-Kumi 6 years ago

A little history will help you, Ka Na Wu. Nkrumah is the only Head of State who never inherited debt. In fact foreign reserves in pounds sterling. He left Ghana with huge debt and we have never recovered.

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Who asked him to open his stinky mouth about the great Nkrumah ?

• Ricardo 6 years ago

You are a big FOOL and coward just like Kuffour. Why don't you blame that idiot and bully J J Rawlings the idiot and corrupt bastard. You Ghanaians should get a life and stop living in the past.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

Oh, clip it! Is that all you heard about Ghana's Politics that Kufuor only partially referred to? The Veranda Boys? Then you are still way down in the pit of ignorance of our History.

Nkrumah did not kill J. B. Danquah. ...

• K.Arthur 6 years ago

Kufuor was NLM member who tried to kill Nkrumah.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

I guess the savage murder of innocent kids with flowers doesn't matter, because they are not the Danquahs or Busias.
    Does democracy mean by any means necessary to get into power, by select few?

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

Why waste your time on Atta Ayi?
    This dumb man who can't even express himself what can he talk about? Kufuor belongs to a political grouping that is violent. When you were president if bombs were being thrown at you what wil ...

• Kobby 6 years ago

You are right.they happen to be the good people in Ghana now look at what is happening, just 6 months in office attacks and killings all over the country.

• Ghanaian Love 6 years ago

Nkrumah was best leader we ever had. Died without owning a house for himself but wanted the best for Ghana

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Mind you JAK is an Oxford scholar, Nkrumah was not. JAK is telling the truth with historical facts so don't insult him.

• Oninbobi 6 years ago

Kuffour saying the truth. Nkrumah's polices and ideology is a carbon copy of Mugabe and look at Zimbabwe now.

• Gyimii 6 years ago

No, it was not, not even close. Nkrumah believed in industrialisation, free education and a concept of nationalism as well as pan Africanism.

Mugabe is nothing more than a power drunk capitalist who is keeping his people ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Most of you feel inadequate and confused when the pale man is NOT running you.
    Zimbabwe is fine and their land is in their own hands just us we have it in Ghana. They're having bumper harvest.
    The pale man has no monopoly o ...

I thought Kuffour was a little elevated over his folks. Damn idiot !!

• VOICE 6 years ago

HEI they say they say THE BIG SIX WHO FOUGHT FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE ONLY PAA WILLIE DIED NATURALLY NKRUMAH TORTURED AND KILLED ALL OF THEM AT NSAWAMU.HOW MANY PEOPLE DIED AT NSAWAMU DETENTION WITHOUT A TRY.HOW OLD ARE U.1962 RE ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

The US do it everyday. Let the US catches you passing their secrets to their competitors and "enemies".
    Why Snowden is still in Russia?
    You fools do not know how to build a sovereign nation. And that's why Ghana is the way ...

• Ricardo 6 years ago

Because he is stupid and corrupt! I think he is on drugs! Nkrumah was removed from office in 1966 over 50 years ago. Why is he not blaming that fool and bully Rawlings, this idiot destroyed Ghana

• We 6 years ago

Do u have parents?

• ELINAM 6 years ago

K4 you had your 8 years why didn't use that time to explain how Kwame had plunged the nation into chaos, but you have wait 10 years to be doing the will of FRANCE and UK?
    Or is it your new post as the gate-man of the evil ...

• Vicky 6 years ago

He is right, he turned the country into Communism, which i understand because the Westerners backed the British , so we couldnt get any help, so he turned to Russia, but the Comunist System was brutal, which we are still pr ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

J. A. Kufuor is at the early stage of senility. His family must take him to see a psychiatrist.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• James 6 years ago

Why paying attention to this dementia patient John Kufour. Dr.Kwame Numnah name live on he was the greatest in Africa and the world and remains the same. Up and now Npp can go hell.

• Omslopogaas 6 years ago

Kufuor should not speak ill of the dead. Nkrumah became brutal when the opposition tried to kill him. Nkrumah did far more for Ghana and Africa than any president, including Kufuor himself. Kufuor is neo-colonialist.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Kurfour is a thief.

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

Detention without tried

• KWAME 6 years ago

YOU UP PLUNGED GHANA AND AFRICA IN A CHAOS NOT NKRUAMH

• Nana Sarkwa 6 years ago

This is a blatant lie Mr former President Kufour. This among others are the calculated plans you and your NPP want to use to make President Nkrumah unpopular in the eyes of objective Ghanaians. But truly speaking this will no ...

It doesn't matter what Kuffour thinks about Nkrumah. Nkrumah is bigger than Ghana itself including the entire npp fold.

• LEGITIMATE 6 years ago

Woy3 mmorle paa wate, how can Nkrumah be bigger than Ghana.. ..siakwa

• JJ 6 years ago

Yes he was bigger than Ghana. The world over, Ghana is known as Nkrumah's Ghana. There was 15 attempts on his life and you expected him to sit and do nothing. I don't you say the Americans are un-democratic because of their w ...

• JJ 6 years ago

I do not think you would say the Americans are un-democratic due to their war on Terror

• ELINAM 6 years ago

These "tribal" NPP people believed the only way to build Ghana is to turn their asses to the pale man to play with like in Cote d'ivore. They have no believe in their ability to make Ghana and Ghanaians work.
    LAZINESS AND M ...

• Atia Ibrahim 6 years ago

fantastic! Nkrumah is bigger than Ghana? that's why we have people like you commenting on national issues.

• papa 6 years ago

Kuffour is never true.how can you oldman say such a lie.ooo Npp and its useless minds. You will never change your perception abt Dr Nkrumah and the history of this country.

• Abewaha 6 years ago

Have just realised this then Kuffour. However what did you do to rescue Ghana when you came into power? Other than looking after your cronies and close nit family members like Accra Hall which belongs to your daughter, Regent ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Those corruption is what plunged Ghana in to chaos as every politician wants their own "mall" as well, and we're not able to jail no one.
    The next thing will be the poor Ghanaians taking over these loots from you big CRIMI ...

• jack 6 years ago

kufour is most corrupt person in the world. Kwame is a great leader in the world. who is Kufour to compare to Nkrumah aaa''

• Bbb 6 years ago

Rawlings the hater and murderer made it even worse by targeting one particular tribe for being too successful in everything they do. Kwasia.

• ananseba 6 years ago

Either Mr Kufour is ignorant of the truth or like all those who classify themselves as of the Danquah,Busia, DU.. school of thought, has buried his head in the sand. Outside the streets of Kumasi and Accra, no one has head of ...

• Nima boy 6 years ago

That is the honest truth . God bless you Ex President K4 you are hero people can say what they wish to . Nkrumah is a failure to whole Africa not only Ghana, if i am a president i would have jail his children and make sure i ...

• Kwasi Mensah 6 years ago

You are truly a Nima boy.Violent minded blinking idiot who sees blood as water.Go and jail them.

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

Don't talk rubbish. I am a native of Nima (born and bred there), my dad was the CPP Nima branch treasurer and Ankrah and Afrifa detained me at Ussher Fort when I was 17. I do not agree that that idiot is a true Nima boy. Nkr ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Fool what do u know about Nkrumah's marriage can't you see the things Nkrumah did which is still giving revenue to the country? Point one thing kuffuor did that is bringing us revenue apart from create loot and share hotel wa ...

• KWAME 6 years ago

WHEN YOU PEOPLE WERE THROWING BOMBS THAT WAS DEMOCRACY !!!

• EBO 6 years ago

DEMOCRACY OF LOOTERS AND THIEVES : BECAUSE NKRUMAH DID NOT LOOT THE NATION LIKE YOU AND RAWLINGS DID . YOU FOOLS NOW CLAIM THAT NKRUMAH WAS THE WORSE LEADER . HOW DARE YOU KUFFOUR . A THIEF LIKE YOU . RAWLINGS , THE GUY SITT ...

• ESHUN 6 years ago

If they are throwing bombs why not arrested and try them in court, during Nkruma's era no vice President

• same 6 years ago

the biggest shame in the century. they opposition did not allowed him to operate with democracy. this man should learn how to bring peace. I never liked him period. nobody should listen to him. 'dee wawahhhhhhhhhhh'.

• jack 6 years ago

why JJ Rawlings called kufour Ata Ayi. kufour is a visionless leader changed the currency and now we are suffering

• Xoene 6 years ago

Kuffour is right Nkrumah was on a land stealing expedition for Ghana looting Eweland and adding it to stupid corrupted Ghana.

• Honesty - the best policy! 6 years ago

Why does this JULOR recount his exploits and achievements as President for 8 years in comparison to Nkrumah's 8 years as President? Go back to your shameless wealth that you looted from the people of Ghana over 8 years. JULO ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 6 years ago

# WHY DID THIS JULOR RATHER NOT RECOUNT...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Rawlings collected my old Ghana50 cedis notes including many suffering Ghanaians and we never got them back. Rawlings in any country would be a thing of the past. He would have be crucified as he intentionally did to our fa ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

You complaining bitterly because he prevented the UNITED PARTY from coming to power to loot the State. What if I may ask have you been able to achieve in terms of progress and development after you planed with the Western to ...

• ananseba 6 years ago

A question for Ex President Kufour-what have you done with your share of the millions of dollars the EO Group made from the sale of their share of the Jubilee Oil field which your government fraudulently awarded them?

• Joey 6 years ago

Nkrumah died in the 70s. Forty years down the line, we still blame him for the woes of Ghana. What have we done in the past 40 years as a country? Corruption is what we have plunged the nation into - both NPP and NDC. After 4 ...

• SO Y 6 years ago

USSR broke down, China put Mao Tseng Chung aside with his ideology. Nkrumah chased the mirage with his socialism, it never worked. Poverty in Ghana has its source from Nkrumah's communist idea.Why can't you open your eyes and ...

• JJ 6 years ago

Nkrumah was practicing a new form of socialism called scientific socialism. Ghana was not a closed door nation like the USSR. Individuals could travel out of the country and could run their own businesses.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Kufour the thief hates Nkrumah because he did not get the opportunity to loot during Nkrumah era. Kufour has gone down in our history as the most corrupt. He and some members of his family looted with impunity.

Nkrumah was ...

• dunaa 6 years ago

I disagree with John Agyekum Kuffuor, with all due respect. There NEVER was much "democracy" in either the Gold Coast, or in the Ghana that emerged. It is true that Kwame Nkrumah was a dictator and demagogue. It is true that ...

• Abongo 6 years ago

Substantiate your disagreement with facts that disproves k4

• bashings 6 years ago

I do not think he said so, every leader has his/her strength and weaknesses, maybe he said that was his weakness?

• Johnn 6 years ago

Kuffuor is an enemy of Ghanaian progress. This Freemason grandmaster is just there to do his master's bidding. With people like this still around this country is getting no where.

• Real 6 years ago

Exactly

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

Masa Nkrumah stands tall in all circles than you and your people. Go find some place and sit. You people were throwing bombs at him and killing innocent children in the process. jacking him off at the T Junction La what did y ...

• Yaman 6 years ago

Kuffour is a dishonest person. He and his blood-sucking NPP destroyed this country. Kwame Nkrumah constructed de Tema Motoway,Akosombo Dam nd more. What has He liar Kuffour did for Ghana. Stupid fool

• Jt 6 years ago

What is this notorious ignorant talking about? And I'm surprised some ignorants talking and calling others varender boys. Funny, ignorants had a meeting to declare others who don't agree with them ignorants.

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Listen to the one denigrating the great Osagyefo.

• KK 6 years ago

The truth about President Nkrumah always stands. No amount of effort can derail his vision for Ghana.Not these looting Presidents in the Fourth Republic. Can't we see?

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

AND WHAT DID YOU KUFFOUR ACHIEVE WITH YOUR DEMOCRACY? THE RESULTS R HERE FOR US ALL TO SEE. HOW DARE YOU TOUCH NKRUMAH, THE ANOINTED ONE THAT YOU BETRAYED!

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Hmmmm KK, you are right. Why was ESB cancelled in a number of state organsizations while all Presidents in the Fourth republic and other office holders retire on their salaries and ESB?

• Bam 6 years ago

Gerrout evil man

• Kf 6 years ago

See this corrupt and selfish president blaming Nkrumah. Have you ever sighted an eye on a property belonging to Nkrumah? Count yours.. You better keep quiet with that big eyes

• Wasty 6 years ago

This by far is the most useless statements I have read from a politician. Really did he made those pronouncements?

• GOOD FATHER 6 years ago

Do not talk like you have not done. look what you also bouty from Ghana.All of you are maffia and nown see where Ghana is broke.

• nii 6 years ago

Now you know why they gave him the title

• Ohene 6 years ago

Can Kufour lament his achievements?

• Peggy 6 years ago

Foolish useless "quarter-to-one" eyed thief. You can never be in Nkrumah's class.

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Dr Nkrumah was not Perfect !!!! But he did not plunge Ghana into chaos !!!! He left Ghana a United, solid, & a Progressive state

• nje 6 years ago

I thought this man fulish Ness has stop. Is kofour not the one who introduced stealing into our body politics in the forth Republic? Is he not the one who said he is into politics to make money and not to be popular. Didn't ...

• Donatus 6 years ago

Waa.. what an irony, the worse president we ever had blames the best president Africa ever had.

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

umm... l don't think Mr. kufour made things any better. u even sold stuff Nkrumah helped build. stop tarnishing the image of an African patriot. saboteurs who wouldn't let the man rule n now turn around to accuse him of malic ...

• ghast 6 years ago

Just imagine the person talking about the great Nkrumah who is recognized by the Africa and the whole world as the greatest. This looter of Kuffour who has become so rich that his children children children children will not ...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

You are also becoming insane.Who was honoured with the African Personality of the 20th.century by the UN?You want Nkrumah to pray to God after 8 assasination attempts? Another Matemeho Idiot!Everything collapsed after the Imp ...

• gh,three 6 years ago

Nkrumah was a prophet, he foresaw a political grouping which will give birth to invincible,delta n kandahar forces,,did his best to stop them but his best was not enough n now we have them..wait n see who will destroy Ghana,s ...

• North 6 years ago

Are you not trying to run down Nkrumah's legacy? Cheap propaganda. He will forever remain the founder of the nation Ghana.

• David 6 years ago

I had all along been under the illusion that Prez Kuffuour had risen above partisan parochial interest to the statesman that all of us would have wished him to be. In any case Nkrumah did not use our money to build himself a ...

• David 6 years ago

I wonder how one can fight for democracy by throwing bombs, killing and maiming innocent women and children, plotting coups, hiring assassins and acting as agents of international intelligence and spy agencies such as the CIA ...

• David 6 years ago

If Nkrumah plunged Ghana into chaos, then Busia, Kufuor and the likes of them after the 66 coup exploited the chaotic situation by looting and appropriating to themselves the assets left by the Nkrumah regime. If out of build ...

Just as I thought, too! He disappoints me. But by their deeds we know who they really are, so says a sage. The likes of Kufuor are those who don't want us to move on without the baggage they even helped to pile up.

I hope ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Stupid Analysis from a stupid idiot.

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

Eiii kuffour paaaa u don't know what is talking about. The hatred for Nkrumah is still in him

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

YES JOHN AGYEKUM IS RIGHT MOST PEOPLE SUFFERED WICKED RULE UNDER KWAME NKRUMAH THAT IS THE CORRECT HISTORY WE HAVE.

• Wabb 6 years ago

old age talk,u cant paint Nkrumah the way u want,Nkrumah is the greatest one of all

• Adu Phillips,Toronto. 6 years ago

Another senseless man talking because he wants to rewrite history.

• Gyimii 6 years ago

This idiot has the nerve to talk about chaos. Mate me ho people are full of shit and pupet masters of the free market which screws the poor, puts the working class in debt and gives everything to the rich.

Danquah Busia p ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 6 years ago

Here we go
    When the civility ,peace and life of this country was being torn apart by the NLM and its actibists, was it in the name of democracy ?
    Bombs that killed innocent lives is an act of democracy no doubt we are seein ...

Thank you, Sir! Not only Nkrumahists but, in fact, all descent-minded Ghanaians who hold truth dear to their hearts must respond accordingly to counter the lies of Kufuor and his UP/NLM Matemeho ideologues and puppets of the ...

• Sam 6 years ago

How can this man say this? So the UP is still fighting NKRUMAH even in his grave after selling and destroying the things NKRUMAH did...

• good magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• RK 6 years ago

The dream Kwame Nkrumah had for uniting African, is what the Europeans have copied and they have EU. That is the kind of man he was, and that is the man Ghana through people like Kufuor has rejected.

• romana 6 years ago

Kuffour has just lost my respect for this senseless comment about Nkrumah, How dare you Kuffour to speak ill of the greatest President of all time when your are time it was all corruption corruption.Your people threw bombs an ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Rawlings had 20 years to himself and wife and you complained Nkrumah who built SERIOUS things for this stupid country

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WELL I CAN NOT WASTE PRECIOUS TIME TO REACT FURTHER TO PREZ. KUFUOR'S CLAIM, BECAUSE HIS TRADITION WOULD HAVE ALLOWED THE COLONIALISTS TO REMAIN IN GHANA UP TILL NOW! SO WELL SAID MR PREZ, BUT I AM SURE YOUR CONSCIENCE KNOWS ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 6 years ago

If what Prez Kuffour is saying is really true then it means his party (UP) tradition was not democratic when they were in power from 1969-72.
    I guess he must have forgotten that the Progress Party (PP)led by Dr. Kofi Abrefa ...

• TUNDE ADEMOLE 6 years ago

JJ Rawlings will continue to haunt you 24/7

• romana 6 years ago

You have lost it Kuffour to talk like this

• EK 6 years ago

Look at this foolish and greedy ex-president. Does he know what he is saying?

• Don Robinson 6 years ago

By his actions and speeches we shall know them.

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Nonsense ! Please grow up and stop the jazz

• Don Robinson 6 years ago

If Nkrumah was violent that do we say about Nana Addo

Kufuor should stop his nonsense of blaming every failure in our Politics on Nkrumah.

Why didn't Kufuor tell the IDU how he and his tribal Political antecedents plotted numerous violent and even fatal destabilizing activi ...

• KSK 6 years ago

Your npp rather brought all the chaos and boko haram in Ghana, and after overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah, your weak Busia govt couldn't do anything better for Ghana until Acheampong drove them away

• T and T 6 years ago

What about the sabotage from home and abroad, the attempts made on his life by locals serving the interest of Weston countries and Russia, what about the economic sabotage which was used as a tool to bring his gov. down, what ...

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

The truth,and nothing but the truth,Nkrumah also divided Ghanaians,l wished the Big6 has lead Ghana into Independence,that division existed today

• Kwaku 6 years ago

He is on drugs !!!!!

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Nkrumah's govt was the last govt to do any planning for the country. After him, no govt including Kuffour's has governed with any vision or planning. Just by heart governance and corruption is all we have seen after Nkrumah's ...

• God hv mercy 6 years ago

I am disappointed in Kuffour and his ocultic ideogy. way does ocult know at all

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Please don't insult my father he said his views please don't

• BB Brown 6 years ago

This is trash, even his audience saw him funny. Then it means all those countries who had founding fathers and had once ran a one party state are enemy of progress even though they have developed and are progressing. Nkrumah ...

• SHAMO 6 years ago

YES, KWAME NKRUMAH WAS WRONG, BUT THIS PARTY'S ARE MORE CORRUPT EVIL TRIBALISM SELFISHNESS AND WICKED, AND DON'T EVEN CARE ABOUT ITS CITIZENS, KILL ALL THE OLDER POLITICIAN AND START WITH THE NEW GENERATION, THE SECOND COM ...

• Sundiata the Federalist 6 years ago

You're are still following Nkrumah's system of government with that old style of winner takes all.
    Give us our tribal federation based on social democracy like the German system.

• FRANKWOOD 6 years ago

See this wicked thief you can't fight corruption in ghana.
    U chop all our monies in 2007 for ghana at 50 God will punish you nonsense people party ( NPP)

• Simon 6 years ago

Why is this useless NPP always want to throw dust into our eyes? When they seized power through the gun and corrupt election, didn't they ban CPP and it's members from participating in any political activities in Ghana? Was t ...

• Wofa Koo 6 years ago

Kufuor is telling the truth! Ghana was also invaded by kweku Alarta and Yaa Alarta. Thanks for Busia's liberation.

• joe seaman Tadi 6 years ago

Mr Kufuor is 100% right our people dont like truth

• Kwame 6 years ago

Mr K4 has touched the untouched. My respect for you had reduced to zero. The. Democratic rule in ghana have turned to Democratic choas of corruption under Mr Kufour. Keep silence to avoid more disgrace. count the number of po ...

• Osei 6 years ago

Just listen to the bombers party. Trying to justify the wicked things they did to Nkrumah. Matemeho nonsense.

• Kweku 6 years ago

The efforts by adversaries to discredit Nkrumah is a difficult one. Fortunately they cannot distort history. Nkrumah was human and naturally had his weaknesses. Yet he is acknowledged worldwide as a Great African - A statesma ...

• Miss Etweba 6 years ago

Kuffuor the dumbass. Gyimi gyimi, Koti bohtoh, . That is why I used to fuck your wife.. I fuck your wife has because you are a dumb. Can't even express yourself clearly and you open your stinking mouth to spew nonsense to ou ...

• Kwame Frimpong 6 years ago

All 3 democratic elections held under the British between 1948 and 1957 were won hands down by Nkrumah. Seeing that the then opposition couldn't win power through the ballot, they started throwing bombs and creating confusio ...

• John mahama 6 years ago

Frankly speaking, you've the hard truth Mr President. Nkrumah nearly collapsed Ghana, we're under developed all because of his selfish ideologies and policies

• Sunday 6 years ago

NKRUMAH RULE THE FOR ONLY SIX YEAR'S BUT HE WAS TO BUILD SO MANY FACTORIES INCLUDING MOTORWAY WHAT DID YOU DO KOFOUR FOR EIGHT YEARS TELL ME OR SHOW ME

• Frank Akoto 6 years ago

Ex Peesident is talking a lot of rubbish about our Ex President Dr Nkrumah. Kuffuor was more corrupt of a President than Pres Mahama. What does he know about Guantanamo bay prison?

• The Future Force 6 years ago

What Nkrumah did and achieved for Ghana, you cannot do that in 1000000 years.

• still rastafari 6 years ago

nkrumah over hyped...

• still rastafari 6 years ago

UGCC invited,paid,fed & housed nkruma

• TNT 6 years ago

Ao, so when at all will truth ever be embraced by our criminal politicians??? What is it that Akokora Kuffuor is saying? That Nkrumah, our highly beloved leader and Africa's man of the century plunged this nation into chaos! ...

• asef 6 years ago

Kuffour's government was the most corrupt and incompetent government in the history of Ghana. Biggest thief, more than Attaa Ayi, Abbacha, and Jacob Zuma put together

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

Your metemeho people are the peaceful ones hee? This Akans, their eyes will never open again.

• truth 6 years ago

Efunudif) Kuffour then tell Akuffo ADDO to taje Ghana back to the British Colony simple. How can tell me that a dead person is able to correct a mistake than a living person then you when you was the president of Ghana. Is it ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Nkrumah is far ahead of any president of today's Ghana he is not corrupt like his predecessors he built almost all infrastructures which is benefiting us all including kuffuor .Nkrumah no size let the man rest in perfect peac ...

• yaw 6 years ago

Kufuor pls be careful hw u talk bcuz Ghanaians are not the old Ghanaians u nd ur fathers used to deceive nd if npp try take us to back to that kind of stupid ruling it will surprise tham

• fifii 6 years ago

Mr president come again,

• Eunice 6 years ago

Decent accommodation search made easy.
    Visit ghpropertybrokers.com

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

KUFFOUR WAS A SCHOOL BOY WHEN THE CPP UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH ATTAINED INDEPENDENCE FOR GHANA IN 1957.

FOR KUFFOUR TO HAVE CRITICISED THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA BEFORE A GROUP OF VISITING POLITICIANS, D ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Kufuor should have demolished Nsawam Prison from 1969 to 1992 when he was a minister in Busia's PP regime. He should have done the same from 2001 to 2009 and should have not send his political opponents to prison in Nsawam. ...

• Emer 6 years ago

Socialism gave birth one party state hence authoritative regimes led by power drunk heads of States who prevents dissidents.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

AS A DR TO MAKE SUCH AN IRRATIONAL COMMENTS, MAKES ONE TO DOUBT OF YIUR EARNED CRDENTIALS

WHICH NATION IN THE WORLD, INCLUDING UNITED STATES OF AMERICA IS FREE FROM DEBT.

HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELF WHY GHANA WAS DECLARED A ...

• Pak 6 years ago

What the former president is saying is over 100 percent correct. Every school kid is a young Pioneer and just imagine my mom was speaking about president Nkrumah and I said am going to report her to the police, for over a mon ...

• sammy 6 years ago

LIAR

My Dad was in Nkrumah's Government but I was not a member of the Pioneer and didn't like wearing their Scarf around my neck at a School where the Students were compelled to wear it.

Before the Pioneers the Boys and Girls ...

• Kwaku K 6 years ago

G. K. Berko,
    You did not comment of your target: "Kwame Nkrumah plunged Ghana into chaos"

Your point bout Young Pioneers vs Boys and Girls Scouts are well documented. Students in the US swear allegiance to the flag of the ...

• Nana Dazde 6 years ago

Stage of menopouse is indeed not good for men

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

....... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spirit ...

• Almond 6 years ago

If Okoampa had said this it will be normal for one who did not live in Nkrumah's days. Kufuor appears to be infected by rawlingitis, being haunted by his past. The atrocities of the UP and the NDP are well known by those of ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Too neocolonialist. !!!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Kufuor may require psychiatric attention.

• George Augustus 6 years ago

The most shameful and scandalous statement ungrateful people kb manipulated by westerns to destabilize Ghana you and your pay masters can not change anything Dr Kwame Nkrumah did go back and read the history how your pay mast ...

• Mame afia manu 6 years ago

MR KUFOUR , YOU NEED TO CRY YOUR CRY, AND LEAVE THE FOUNDER OF OUR MODERN GHANA,OUT OF YOUR SKIN PAIN, AND, OLO, LET KEEP THE RESPECT FOR KWAME NKRUMAH OLO OK

• acheampong 6 years ago

LISTEN , MR KUFOUR, YOU LIKE OR NOT, DR KWAME NKRUMAH IS GREAT ,THAN YOU AND GO TELL YOUR PAY MASTERS THAT THEY BELONG IN THE DUSTBIN OF HISTORY.SHAME ,

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 6 years ago

If kwame Nkrumah didn't do anything for ghana, at least he built the motorway,akosombo dam which is still in use today. J kuffour need to just shut his stinking mouth and leave mother ghana alone.

• Mustafa Dadzie 6 years ago

Oh Agya Kufuor whose agenda are you servicing? Have you forgotten the violence perpetrated by the N LM the progenitors of the Dankwa Busia tradition? The Nsawam prison was built to contain those nation wreckers.

• Nana P 6 years ago

Was he a dictator in 1957-1962 when there over 13 assassination attempts on his life?NO!.... Should he have stood still?NO!!... Ghana is what it is today bcos of leaders like you who destroyed all the industries, economic pla ...

• Fiifi 6 years ago

See him , selfish failure. With all de help n resources u got during ur Adm... u still took Ghana backwards due to your selfish tribalic act.. u r a failure of ur generation