Abraham Attah named Free SHS Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Africanus 6 years ago

So are we going to appoint an ambassador for every government project or initiative? What a waste of time and resources... What kind of people have we selected as our leaders?

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Hahahaha useless government with stupid policies more confused than the word confused.
    Useless leaders

• Ab 6 years ago

This is the way

• Omanhene 6 years ago

you go Napo. I believe in You. Napo 2020.

• madam helen 6 years ago

how can someone who is not schooling in Ghana be an ambassador for education.Hmmm Ghanaians should shine their eyes ooooo

• abenaa 6 years ago

I thought the same thing..we are not realistic koraa

• DAY 6 years ago

What is the need and role of Ambassador in this policy. The NDC appointed Ambassadors to work for them especially in their campaign instead of the legitimately elected people and now on comfortable lead.
    Please stay focus to ...

• ghanaman 6 years ago

So what will he be doing? moving from house to house telling people of free shs, or what? do you need an ambassador for something you spent eight years trumpeting? or he will be telling Americans free shs is going on in Ghana ...

• Larbi 6 years ago

Why not Arthur Kennedy. Attah ni Arthur.

• Frank 6 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE SCHOOLING IN AMERICA BECOME AMBASSADOR IN GHANA SCHOOLS? INCAPABLE GOVT.

• Shawaama 6 years ago

This is not not not !!!!!!!!

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Politicians will destroy this young guys career, mark it on the wall, if I was the parent of this guy, I would have object to this offer.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Jimmy, thank you. U said ot all. Beware of Gh politicians!! Ayoooo. Besides,wht will he do? smh

• Kwaku 6 years ago

What is actually going on? So this guy appears in a movie and is now being worshipped. What about the hard working intelligent children schooling in the coubtry .Like the overall best student in WASSCE.

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Npp is bound to fail

• truth 6 years ago

basic common thinking! Why him? Because his name is already on world stage. Nkwasefoo do so dodo.

• truth 6 years ago

who has managed to excel through hardship DERSERVE the title! SHAME on you politicans. When you all die God'll ask you about the UNFAIRNESS meted out to the poor. All these faces passed him by when he was in DARE need & now y ...

• Walter 6 years ago

Ibrahim just focus on ur education n career ok. I have some advice for u
    1. Thank God for that favour n Idris Elba
    2. Marcello Mastroianni awarded u for ur great performance. Where was Ghana movie awards team n so on or t ...

• Faith 6 years ago

Leave this boy to grow normally as other children. Abraham Attah this and that will destroy him.

• Wambo 6 years ago

Now ambassador for free SHS, ambassador this, ambassador that. What sort of government is this. Even professors in education still have no idea about the implementation of this free SHS thing and we are already appointing amb ...

• 0244503918 6 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.
    Applicants will receive admission to our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flight a ...

• Asamoah Samuel 6 years ago

Well done Mr minister

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This is disgusting and crast incompetency. How can Attah who is schooling outside Ghana be an ambassador for free shs in Ghana. What signalling are sending to our children schooling here. The earlier we drop this kid the bett ...

• Henry Smith 6 years ago

Angela Mensah deserves it. can someone tell me where that little whizkid is?

• Henry Smith 6 years ago

Angela Mensah deserves it. can someone tell me where that whizkid is?