Ex-GTMO detainees have comported themselves well – Government

Read Comments Comments (39)

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

U can change your name 100x but you can never change the depth of idiocy that is hard wired to your psych. What a waste - tax money on your education - it's been a complete waste!

• Banana Republican 6 years ago

God bless JDM. Shame to those who said these people will bomb Ghana. Have they even shot an arrow? Surprise to see moslems screaming for the expulsion of their own brothers fellow moslems. Only in Ghana. Now you and your judi ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

IT NOW, IT IS TOO EARLY PERIOD

THIS TOPIC NOW PLEASE. YOU JUST CAME TO POWER, PLEASE CONCENTRATE ON YOUR AGENDA PERIOD.

• kojo 6 years ago

But still this guy's have to return back to U.s Ghana don't need them

TOPIC INTO OUR LIFE RIGHT NOW, NO NO NO, WE DON'T WANTS THAT KIND OF POLITICS PERIOD

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

they must be sent back to the states after passing the exams in ghana.the states can take its own decision

• D DAY 6 years ago

Fact is Mahama goes wrong way and Nana is chosen to lead. Nana under present circumstances should not take another wrong path but make wise decision for Ghana.

• Mark 6 years ago

Send EX-GTMO detainees back to the USA.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You lambasted the Mahama govt because of this 2. Now you're telling Ghanaians to remain calm? Such stupid political party this NPP fools. Now the ball is in your court, no justifications, if you're men and you have balls send ...

• George 6 years ago

Don't bring nonsense again. Why didn't US keep them in their country.We don't need them here. Okoter3 nkodi ne mako

• D DAY 6 years ago

NANA PLEASE SHOW TRUMP THE IMMATURITY CARD. ASK THE DETAINEES WHERE THEY WANT TO GO, TAKE THEM THERE AND SHAME THE USA TO THE WHOLE WORLD. WE ARE TRUE XTIANS AND MUSLIMS IN GHANA

PERIOD

• true npp. 6 years ago

Massa these government must stop the nonsense,when you were in opposition you said mahama collected money to bring these two guys into town,and for that matter you will do everything possible to get them back.fortunately you ...

• OTUMBA 6 years ago

Stupid government, send these people back and the Americans will deal with you ruthlessly. Poor stupid begging country like Ghana bragging. This mustapha albino should shut up.joke with these people and see. You made noise in ...

• igp 6 years ago

The two Gitmorees are not Asians, they are Yemenis and thus from Middle East. Every light skin man is musongo to the Ghanaian. They are Yeminis.

• Nana Asamoa 6 years ago

In treating for America to look how Ghania gonna think.so stay cool.

• Send them home 6 years ago

We still dont need them in Gh, what benefit can we get out of them. Deport them back. Mahama is a sick man bringing these stupid fools into our country. That's why I hate Mahama. Send them back asap. Why should we look afte ...

• owusu Isaac 6 years ago

We should sent them back to united states

• EDDIE 6 years ago

What a confused NPP government. You made so much noise against the Mahama government, but recently you went begging for $5m from the Americans to tackle child trafficking which they gave you, so why complain when they want so ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

were u making noise abt this people? n now look at what they are saying? fools

• Mensa 6 years ago

we cant let Arab killers live among us

• sammy 6 years ago

Nana addo please sack your information minister now,if not I SAMUEL OSEI EFFAH will never and ever vote for NPP again.

• Maracas 6 years ago

This better not be a ruse to allow the terrorists to stay. Send them back NPP or suffer the same fate as NDC.

• asem 6 years ago

Mahama, cheap man, eating left, middle and center

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Ibrahim mahama should employ them as truck drivers and let see what happens.

• krista 6 years ago

but why don't u send them away as u criticized the previous government.

• Asuoba 6 years ago

Send them back, we don't have to spend a pesewa on them.
    Npp should be careful.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• MKB 6 years ago

What is wrong is wrong, the SC court should just tell them JM acted unconstitutionally and therefore the people should be sent back. Keeping them here and heading back to Parliament to right the wrong doesn't make sense. If t ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Talk to ur npp people's bcs u are the one saying u don't want them in Ghana I don't know why they are still in Ghana since u took over, u shd have send them a long time ago. Long live Ghana

• Normal 6 years ago

U. S deporting ghananians so please is better we give D Trump back his prisoners

• ogyam 6 years ago

Keeping them is unconstititional send them back if you have balls. The idiocity of npp will never end . you called for it when in opposition you have the power and the ruling by your stooge judges send them back before we des ...

• KKK 6 years ago

Is not this stupid incompetent and substandard government making noise in opposition that JDM has imported terrorist into the country whilst they're training their militants as we see now.This gorilla and his bunch of idiots ...

• AK 6 years ago

@igp, please where did u get ur education from? In fact, let me ask u, did u ever complete JSS or middle form 4? If Yemenis are not Asians then who are they? Is Yemen in Africa? Is the middle east u mentioned not part of Asia ...

• obi 6 years ago

allow them to finish the rest of the months and they are than ,not even one day need to add

TIMES, THE SAME PERSON, AND TODAY DIFFERENT STORY OH NANA PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA