I was against Ghana hosting Gitmo 2 – Quashigah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• asem 6 years ago

mar Ghanaians relationship with the USA? why didn't they keep them in the States in the first place? that is rubbish!!!

• amuzu 6 years ago

What did Ghanaians do wrong to be ruled by these NDC Thugs, with all these Noble Citizens around.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BRING THE $50 MILLION OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES CHOP MONEY OR FACE THE WRATH OF CORRUPTION FIGHTER, THE MIGHTY, ABRONYE DC.

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Do you guys think America gives a damn about Ghana? So why should we?
    Secondly, Barrack Obama wanted to close down Guantanamo. Prison but Republicans obstructed him meaning they wanted to keep it open to host future POWs. Fo ...

• ndc organizer. 6 years ago

"it could mar Ghana’s relationship with the US." because of what we are going to beg for so they expect us to live with these terrorist. massa, you guys should better sack them. stupid mahama

• Ghanaian, NY 6 years ago

Now in power, Akufo Addo administration knows the truth in the 2 Gitmo deal Mahama administration signed with US because they have the classified documents. They cannot afford to lose the National Security Apparatus and Intel ...

• Villager 6 years ago

Yes in opposition Nana was loud about. Now he has the power, what has he done. Quashiga should learn that he cannot score cheap points here, it rather tells who you are in the crowd.

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

we cannot live our lifes to please Americans while they seek their interest . we have no option but to seek the interest of the ghanaian, which is guarded by our constitution. the U.S must take them back or permit them to go ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Where will the govt get $50 million to refund the USA? Mahama and his NDC have stolen the money

• odebango 6 years ago

fa wo kwasia s)) h),and what did you do?opportunist from opportunist party.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Beatrice 6 years ago

The Gitno2 should be sent back to the dead goat Mahama's home period.

• Victor 6 years ago

Quashigah is a real bastard !! The way this Keta MP speaks shows Keta lacks responsible man to represent them in parliament. Before he opens his mouth to say anything, he should consult more elderly and wise people lest he he ...

• africa people 6 years ago

ghana people will deport this two out laws GITMO PEOPLE at all cost, any lawyer or Ghanaian who will defend them will face the anger of the people of ghana, john mahama must return the $300 million dollars he took from obama ...

• NY 6 years ago

Why didn't you come out openly to talk against it when Npp and Ghanaians were talking against it,when former president Mahama then your president brought them? Coward,you see how politics has made you stupid?

• Mahama ase3 bibia 6 years ago

Deport them and the nation should talk to Mahama that he's idiot. Mahama is a very very stupid so don't coward person.

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

My brother Richard, what at all is wrong with you NDC members? You're against Gitmo 2 being hosted in Ghana? Did you discuss with your president at the time? Why now speaking? You're betraying your leaders who took that deci ...

• msx 6 years ago

We must also think of ghana first,so a better they return them to america.
    It will not cause any thing.
    When obama was swearing as president,he only said ,God bless America,did he mentioned Ghana.capital no

• msx 6 years ago

We should return them t o America immediately,We Must always think Ghana first,during obama swearing as a president he only said God bless America.did he mentioned Ghana