Minister to face Parliament over Free SHS ambassador role

Read Comments Comments (29)

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS UGLY DWARF WITH 3RD CLASS IN ECONOMIC IS A THIEF. 2.25 BILLION DOLLARS ON HIS HEAD. THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO UGLY BASTARD IS JUST A THIEF, THIS PLAGIARIZED DWARF, IS MURDER, BLOOD SUCKER. THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO KIL ...

• Say The TRUTH 6 years ago

What is this NDC member for??? Doctor of What???? DOCTOR of EMBARASSEMENT???? CAN'T BELIEVE HE IS REALLY A DOCTOR WITH THAT MENTALITY....VERY EMBARASSMENT!!

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

You will die before Akufo Addo mark my words,you an idiot. Wo mame ho kankan who is more uglier than your parents? Show your face you fucking coward,you deserve to be handed over to Denkyira Boase in fact they killed the w ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Seems like the NDC as a party does not want the transformational Free SHS policy to succeed? What is the purpose of pulling the Education Minister on this Ambassador role of the young Ghanaian actor? I hope they are not say ...

• James 6 years ago

The family of this boy should be very careful that their son is not exploited.
    Take the boy back to the USA and help him perfect his acting and be a child

• Abednego 6 years ago

The MP displayed critical thinking which appears to be too remote for you to grasp because of apparently party politics. Read the analysis he made for the second time or even the third time and you would be glad to have his t ...

• nokware 6 years ago

Free SHS ambassador role for what?This government is fond of taking stupid,populist decisions.Is the government telling us that it needs a spoecial SHS ambassador to let the free SHS programme succeed?What a load of rubbish!!

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Wow holy cow when will Ndc party members in Parliament ever will grow up is okay for ugly Akua Donkor to get free car and house for no work than what is wrong with this lose clown they did worse than wh ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFOR PARTY VR HAS FF THESE WORTHLESS ANIMALS AND THEIR
    REGION IS GOING DOWN THE TOI LET TOTAL DESTRUCTION.THE MORE U VOTE FOR THESE THIEVES THE MORE UR DIGGING UR DESTRUCTION HOLE.NDC HAS TAKEN VR FOR FANFOOL HABA ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Abraham Atta from a humble background who has overcome difficulties to attain success is a perfect role model for other poor kids to emulate. That is what ambassadors are chosen for. NDC Minority continues to be incompetent e ...

• Densu 6 years ago

This "doctor MP", with all his "education", doesn't understand what "Goodwill Ambassadors" do?

Woe, Mother Ghana!

• Abednego 6 years ago

Uncle Pee, how did he , Atta, attain this status? Through free education?

• geezil 6 years ago

even osofia was brought to gh to walk on nkrumah interchange and was paid. when will this so called ndc representatives of the people grow.

• Kwame 6 years ago

You made a good point

• Bogalusa 6 years ago

Obebonefo aba kurom

• Adika 6 years ago

Using a young boy as an Ambassador exposed him to so many hazards. Why not use your own son as an Ambassador? Personally your Honourable this role is not needed.

• ANANE 6 years ago

Dear Minister, I think that you are being "SKIN PAID" over this boy's ambassadorial role. His appointment will motivate the overall educational morals of the kids in Ghana. Please do not criticize for criticism sake. Think Bi ...

• Kwabla 6 years ago

I agree with the MINORITY 110%. Do we need an ambassador for FREE SHS? The answer is emphatic NO! NPP must sit down and govern and stop this diversionary tactics.

• Senior citizen 6 years ago

Who is this stupid person always insulting Akuffo Addo. You did that and lost miserably and still continuing.
    You do this and your children suffers the consequence please stop. You will regret soon.

• Terror Man 6 years ago

Look at dis foolish citizen or whatever u call urself ,so when u were insulting Mahama all over the place didn't u know it wasn't right or bcoz Kweku Burga is short so he doesn't deserve any insult... Siaaaaaaaaa

• Abena 6 years ago

Eeii NDC this wicked opposition is making you mad.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

making noise too much on radio n tv has decieved this idiot thinkin that he can be a minister , fool

• GODLIVES 6 years ago

Some are not spiritually discerned, what is so good about the beast, something few are using to heckle others and Christ. I pity the boy and His Family , they dont know anything about spirituality and because of their abject ...

• GODLIVES 6 years ago

Dr paa, they are well established people in this country who benefitted from free sec sch at north, and some were needy from humble background so i dont see any link between that boy and Free shs policy. Infact, this is unfor ...

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Another useless decision is the Abraham Atta also schooling in Ghana? How can you tell me to eat something whilst you yourself don't even eat it.simple logic this bastard did not know.

• Quarshie 6 years ago

I want the said boy to come and school here if really his want to champion the agenda.

• Rob 6 years ago

NDC commentators n sympathisers behave urself in opposition. U are very annoying.you guys spoke foolishly like this n you went to opposition. Continue 50years in opposition

• Terror Man 6 years ago

Foolish & Needless Venture, everyday wasting state resources for populist decisions. Instead use that money to support so many kids wandering on our streets wai

• onaapo 6 years ago

Useless idea ,what benefits are we getting from this as a nation