Thousands of Ghanaians to die amidst several fire outbreaks – Obinim warns

Read Comments Comments (66)

• okess 6 years ago

This is not news. it is a propaganda and please avoid these items on your news platform.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

With NPP in when you wake up thank God for you don't know who is going to die next considering one disaster after disaster!

• TEL: 0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• @jingo 6 years ago

You are a thief and a criminal! You think anybody from Africa can just get up and say I'm going to teach in Europe. Aboa ba, go and find some decent work to do!

• See 6 years ago

Please dont send people to Romanian,there is nothing good there, do more research on this country

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

Tomorrow, Sunday bleached face obinim and thousands of his idiot, semi illiterates will die in a fire at his cult devil headquarters. Do not joke with my prophecy.

• Lynda 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 6 years ago

False and False,obinim is a false prophet and the worst of all.Death is not a new thing and God does not need to tell people that death will occur.Since the days of Adam and Eve,millions and millions of human-beings have died ...

• Achipelago 6 years ago

Its not obinim is is alone false, all who call themselves prophets today are all false and fake and they only predict consequential predictions on luck but not as God has said anything do not fear them. They predict fear into ...

• tomsom 6 years ago

O lord, when shall we hear from a good prophets in Ghana

• Jude 6 years ago

My bro,
    do u believe this man?

• Ka Na Wu 6 years ago

"Life & Death Is In The Power Of The Tongue"
    We are our own worst enemy if our prophets don't have anything positive to say.
    As long as we give these idiots interned space, they will keep spewing their prophesies of doom a ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

So when will this fake and useless "man of God" prophesy something good about the country? He is always throwing the gullible into panic. What a useless "man of God!"

• Goba 6 years ago

This is a country where any fool at all can make prophesies. What is wrong with us black people... These imperialist slaved us and used Christianity as another form of enslavement. We worship a God who pick and choose who his ...

• Jnr Mandela 6 years ago

Thanks for your comment, bro!! Europeans are now colonizing Africans via Christianity which in my humble opinion is worse than the physical colonialism.

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

I find it hard to believe that in Ghana men of God like to profess doom and gloom rather than God's mercy and love and blessings. Is the God of Ghana all about punishment of His people in Ghana?

• angel 6 years ago

When you so called pastors are drunk with human blood then you are coming up with mesages from your master the devil to funfool innocent Ghanaians

• DR Sam Asaase 6 years ago

Bishop Obinim why did you wait for numerous fire outbreaks and more people to die before coming out with these prophesies. Your prophesies should be made at 31st December every year for us to believe you don't wait till the m ...

• kwam 6 years ago

This false prophet of doom, must give us a break. He just want attention from the public

• Ghana ba 6 years ago

Among them is obinim's family may their soul rest in peace.

• Onipa 6 years ago

So let all the wicked people in Ghana be consumed in that fire. Like Soddom and Gomorrah Amen

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Obinim you are rick and demon possessed. People who are spiritually minded are aware of your secret dealings. You are armed robber and you have a lot of people doing armed robbery for you. You have been secretly having sex wi ...

• James Bamfo 6 years ago

Are you sound?

• Kbeee 6 years ago

U PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ENTERTAINING THESE YOUNG HUNGRY SO CALLED MEN OF GOD!!! THEY ARE ONLY SEEKING FOR ATTENTION

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

all of them bleached the face n their anus are black like charcoal. bempa n obinnim are all bastards

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Obinim I forgot to mention this, Obinim you and I know you are going to send your armed robber gangs to set fires secretly into people's properties and things to fulfill your prophecy! Ignorance fool Obinim, dark angel Obin ...

• ROKOKO 6 years ago

FORGET ABOUT OBINIM HE JUST WANT TO BE HEARD OR SEEKING ATTENTION.GHANAIANS SHOULD FOGGERT ABOUT THESE FAULTS PROPHERTS AND THEIR FAULTS PROPHECIES.IT IS GOD WHO CREATED BIRTH AND DEARTH.NO ONE WILL LIVE FOREVER.THESE FAUTS P ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Just pray against it for there is nothing so difficult for the Lord to fulfill just take it into prayers.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

These demons are a cancer to our society. This obinim is a d

• Obinim is a false prophet 6 years ago

This man is just a Comedian. Evil man who want more sacrifices for his occultism.Stupid fool. You will be burnt first idiot. Ghana is a stupid nation and only fools like you can play up there and they still let you walk on t ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

ALL THESES OCULTIC, RITUALS AND IDIOTIC THINGS , AKUFO ADDO IS BEHIND THEM. THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO KILLED A LOT OF PEOPLE FOR RITUALS DURING THE 2016 ELECTION. NOW IS THE TIME FOR HIS RITUALISTS TO SUCK INNOCENT PEOPLE ...

• Gilly 6 years ago

Obinim will be among the dead.

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

Another one ,stupid ,OFUI ,IDIOT fake pastor is out again with his stinky mouth with another lies, your family will be the first in line to burn in that fire. ODWAN.

• Odikro 6 years ago

I am neither a lawyer nor a constitutional expert and I am not sure which laws these idiots are breaking, but these "prophesies" are simply destabilizing and annoying. This is not freedom of speech or even freedom of religion ...

• Yebopower 6 years ago

useless.thieve.false.falgery.fake.con artist.desparate.nonesense.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Oh my God this fools are all over Ghana,what a stupid country we leave in ???

• Pk 6 years ago

What is all this nonsense that has been coming from such people!! "Man of God "? Give us a break!!

• zii 6 years ago

These so called fake prophets will one day run away without their shoes on.Keep on bs-ing.

• Agyengo Uk 6 years ago

Why Ghanaians are continue torreratting these false prophets like that? Hebrew 1:1-2 says God who long ago spoke on many occasions and many ways to our forefathers by means of the prophets has at the end of these days spoken ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

You quoted right. Add 2nd Timothy 3: 13 to complete a true prophecy.

• Azangio 6 years ago

The fake street preachers with petrol-fueled generators will be the cause of these fires!

• Maame 6 years ago

Fear mothering so people will come and give more offering for prayer. Folks, please read the Bible for yourselves so you are not deceived!

• O Dasani Adinkra 6 years ago

Satan agent be quiet. You quote the wishes of your father satan

• Rayons 6 years ago

Why not arresting all these said prophets in Ghana? We are tired of hearing all these things.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

When will these pastors and so-called men of God be wise and honest with the God they claim to serve? HE is a God of Love and Compassion. HE takes care of all His children and He does not wish any ill-will. Why will these pas ...

• Kwaku darko 6 years ago

You will be e first to die kwasea bi ba

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Akos 6 years ago

A so-called 'angel' who couldn't use his power to free himself while in jail is here disturbing our ears with a fake prophecy.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

This Idiot again!

• KWASI ASANTE 6 years ago

OBINIM BLEACHER LIKE U! ASHAWO PASTOR LIKE U . STOP SLEEPING WITH UR CHURCH MEMBER'S WIVES!! KWASIABA

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Foolish pastors what is death, every body will die fools preach good news and stop this ANIMALISTIC NONSENSE. Do you know the number of people who die in a day why this death predictions their IGNORANT families and followers ...

• BMS 6 years ago

Including you and your family, Idiot

• Fuseini Yaro 6 years ago

Prophets of doom! The easiest and fastest way to achieve fame is to tell Ghanaians some false and fanciful prophecies. Such a prophet will surely find himself on the front pages and thus increase his followers. They are fals ...

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

If truly thousands are to die in Ghana then it is very possible that Obinim, Owusu Brempah and most of the prophetic pastors should all be worried since they are also Ghanaians. So I want to wish them all well.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Prophets of doom; they never see any good prophesies, except gloom and doom. I am sure when it happens, this man and his family will be the first casualties.

• Eric Oppong 6 years ago

Don't blame these so called men of, blame the media for always given them the platform

• Joshua S K 6 years ago

Good news. You are also a prominent person in Ghana. u will lead the rest of us to pass on

• Ata yaw 6 years ago

God is not vindictive as you pastors always think. He is a merciful God. So God doesn't have any good things for Ghanaians. Hmmmmm

• paa willie 6 years ago

Oh God have mercy on our dear nation Ghana and save us amen!!!

• Brofo 6 years ago

Obinim is the first to die among the thousand, and the remaining 999 will all be his church members.

• Uncle Ato 6 years ago

Wonders never end in Ghana.

• Fuck obinim prophecy 6 years ago

Obinim you will be the first to died in that fire this year evil prophecy

• Josie 6 years ago

What about passport?

• yabs 6 years ago

OBINIM

• T and T 6 years ago

Why can't we learn from the civilized countries?(UK, US, Canada etc.) They use their brains, SCIENCE is their tool, other tools include JUSTICE for all.

• pataku 6 years ago

My friend be honest .the Satan u worship and rely on told u that. God is very angry with ghana and will punish us because if you and many others using. God's name and calling yourselves prophets while working for Lucifer yes. ...