This is worth emulating. This is the kind of services we should be having in the country.
This is one thing I am proud of Ghanaians for.We are not afraid of competition and can be very adaptive.
Very Good. Keep it up!
It is Taxi drivers with vision like this gentleman who should be heading the Taxi Drivers Union.Bravo Mr.Wisdom.Please look into buying one of those China made Meter/epayment devices for your Taxi .They are not expensive and ...
I read a lot the comments here and I remember you saying that you were a farmer.You seem to know more about the world than the average farmer in Ghana.Are you really a farmer?
Who would want to hire his services. Making the difference is the way to be in business.
GPRTU, PROTOA etc should learn to be innovative like this and stop complaining that Uber has taken their job. All they are interested in is to increase fares, they should learn.
This already in operation in Lagos nja
Is already in operation in naija and so what? we r tlking abt GHANA. If u cnt praise then shut up. mtcheeeeew!
WE TALKING ABOUT GHANA WHAT THIEVES NIGERIA GOT TO DO WITH THIS STORY
wetin you get for ur naija weh u deh come take rush we for here
massa abeg give wi break
God bless you.
Way to go! But please don't stop there.
Follow the examples of Elon Musk (Tesla) and Jeff Bezos (Amazon).
Amazon started selling just books online. Then gradually they started selling anything online (biscuits, tampons, ...
A BUS WILL MAKE MORE MONEY. LONG DISTANCE BUS RIDES. HE SHOULD OFFER FREE TEA N JUICE OR WATER
Free tea/juice? That's the Ghanaian. Free ,free , free. Because the driver will get it for free. Abo aaaaaa
Michael or what's ever your name is, if you can't encourage his service simply shut up,he's not saying is the first of it kind in the world, bro keep the good work up and I look forward to help you,
He needs to go for a loan and be supported to start a transportation and taxi business. Let's see if the NPP gov't will do something to promote the young man since they have an entire ministry for business development
that is great .... he is innovative... his business will flourish...I hope the rest taxi drivers learn from him..it will make their business attractive
This is no news.
Start making money online today. Go to herofunderspro.com
THIS GUY IS NATURAL BORN BUSINESSMAN
Good work done ,Keep it up!
Add more value to it and you will be the most valuable person in the World.
Thanks.