Over to you MOBA
The current First Year students at Mfantsipim School number 620 and this laudable policy has been supported by all stakeholders.
MOBA is in full support of the decision to cut down intake of students. The Methodist Church, Mfantsipim School administration, MOBA and PTA are all in favor of this decision.
So stop crying over spilled milk.
Why not in the past?
Scrutinize the headmaster.He id probably an NDC.
Why did he not reduce student intake in the previous year/years?
@ Tony Agyeman. It is not only Mfantsipim but Adisadel, St. Louis and other schools have announced reduction of intake this year citing inadequate infrastructure. The heads can not tell you the true reason otherwise they will ...
only fools would sacrifice quality for useless quality... sign of lack of strategic planning and thinking
Everything is politics now.If you don't lick nadaa's anus,you're ndc.Politicians are toying with people like you. Open your eyes. There are too many problems facing education in Ghana now.
Don't be an ignorant old
W/o ye aboaaaaa paaaaaaa kwasia
If you care to know Mfantsipim Sch (The School ) is not a political branch or extension of any political party. If you care to know, most infrastructural projects are MOBA sponsored.
Leave the school's administration to run ...
free, free, free sss does not mean the government should not think and strategize... sad
So Tony is it a crime to be Ndc
They can can close the school down. Greedy and selfish people. They are only interested in just the elite in the country.
Ohh!! Ghana, very sad! Instead of concentrating on expansion of the schools we ended up constructing new community day schools which the fund can perhaps expanded about 1000's of SHS's to accommodate more students. We have se ...
A school population can't take more a certain no.
Building new schools made it possible to take additional 500+ students.
Free shs is not about boarding facilities.
Let those who can't admission go the day shs.
I don't se ...
The decision of some heads of educational institutions to cut down intake of students in the next academic year is mostly based on personal parochial interest. Please watch out those individual heads. Some of them have the as ...
Dont worry Mr Headmaster, in the first place, your political eyes/affiliation is affecting this decision. Secondly you know that with this free SHS policy you guys stand to loose some chop chop cash hence some of you are bent ...
this free shs will affect the headmaster's chobo
Left with me alone accommodation should not be the obstacle for cutting the students enrolment. Does it means that a request for the e block programme was not made by the administration, if such a step was moved then follow ...
I think cutting the number without giving it a second thought or consulting with the appropriate authority is political inclination.the class rooms are already there so you give the parents or guardian's the choice either the ...
The NDC is a party for the masses and NPP and their cohorts are gunning up to enrich the private schools once again. Adisco first announced same policy this No backlash from the minister and ministry now Mfantsipim Told Louis ...
Another Burton oduro?is he not doing all these to implify his backhich?,massa you carry already bad name so stop here.as you are just an employer and ndc is gone for ever ,greedy thief.you can quitte.
Nsem pii
Ghana was working under JM n akufo addo has ditched us
. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...
Free education is free no matter what. The pro NDC teachers must be fire outright because we can play politics with education. Kwame Nkrumah played politics in schools but now we can see Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania having free ed ...
Every educationist in Gh knows it isn't free free excercise books, uniform, guarantee, pens and school fees is the problem. All parents 95% want their kids to school and learn, be in good facilities and using good tools to le ...
Best school in GHANA