Controversial 43 Presidential vehicles: Importer in fresh trouble

Read Comments Comments (74)

• George Bronx 6 years ago

Who believe this nonsense from toilet paper . Bature my ass.

• John 6 years ago

Who 'koraa' gives this toilet paper attention everyday on this website.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR : MAAME ABENA ------- The NDC lost the election because they became God. Pride they say comes before the fall. How dare the NDC carry a cofin and says it was Nana Akufo-Addo? Today Nana Akufo-Addo has been brought back ...

• don't care !!!¢ 6 years ago

Hmmm!Would you trust your news from any source? How are we able to ensure that ‘fake’(d)news does not overtake the flow of information asks sagacious..Hmmm

• Omanhene 6 years ago

nkwaseafuo newspaper

• BECCA 6 years ago

well, you give it attention thats why you comment.

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

If the government needs the vehicles, and they are being stored overseas incurring storage charges, whatever his alleged crimes against Ghana, those vehicles ought to be shipped to Tema port as soon as practicable.

Taxpaye ...

• gene 6 years ago

You only give mp 2 or 3 (sedan and 4x4)...How many will go to security team and VP?

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

The narcotic people party are in trouble ooh!

• Zuma 6 years ago

So this contract was awarded during the Mahama administration for security purposes?

• APONKYE 6 years ago

We all know it was Nana who requested for the cars. But now he is pretending as if he is forced to accept them.

If at 75 Nana is still lying like this I'm most disappointed. You lie to win and you lying to rule. I'm sure ...

• Truth 6 years ago

Common Sense!! How can Nana or NPP order something when Mahatma and NDC were in control. It is time we put partisan politics aside and speak objectively to develop our nation!!

• Ola 6 years ago

So, if there is nothing but scurrilous lies in what Bature writes, why has nobody sued his ass off? Until that is done, people will always believe there is a kernel of truth in what he says, and give him the benefit of doubt.

• BOSS 6 years ago

Oh, your name Aponkye is not by accident. Wo ye Aponkye ampa. If at your age you still do not understand simple information where even NDC has admitted ordering the cars, then my friend you in every way deserve the name Aponk ...

• Kumi 6 years ago

Ur mother hin ass Fokin George. NPP people always rant Insulting when Alhaj publishing damning story about this govt which always turn up to be true a few days later.
    Foolish people

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

What's damning about this? You lack understanding as a typical NDC guy. This's another preemptive ploy to shield John Mahama and his administration from the wrath the Ghanaian public. There seems to be a potential investigati ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

You call it toilet papar?.....too economical......the al-hajj is a shit paper for the flies.

• ATONGO 6 years ago

What is the substance of this story?

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• same 6 years ago

this NPP is pushing the nation into 1944 days. The leader is too old.

• Eddie, Tarkwa 6 years ago

The truth is that this paper is making this platform unpopular. The administrators should watch out. Too much extremism make one a fool or unreasonable. Many a time this paper"s presentations are not logic

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Bature iddrisu you are too old to be lying....oooo so stop lying bcos competent president Nana Addo and NPP shall never rent you ooo tonnN!!!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

ON THE HOLY DAY OF SALLAH, BATURE DID NOT HESITATE TO LIE, HAVING FASTED FOR ONE WHOLE LONG MONTH AND ON THIS HOLY DAY. HOW DOES BATURE KNEEL DOWN FACING MECCA AND PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY AND ALSO MANAGE TO TELL SO MANY LIES IN ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 6 years ago

This stupid guy wii never fast. He is deceiving his family and friends

• Laurensius 6 years ago

U dey Mad, stop lying u foolish Boy. Kwasia ba.
    The corruption by NPP guys always do not come to me as a surprise. Kuffour has always been the chief thief and now that the cocaine is not going out as huge as the wanted, the ...

• Mush 6 years ago

I stopped reading when i saw the al-hajj paper,toilet paper by a foolish night carrier

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

This is just crap and phony, the guy bature is just

• Kokotii 6 years ago

It is so sad but when will common sense prevail in Africa or the black world???
    What is wrong with us, Black folks?
    It seems like they keep making the same mistakes previous governments did and after every change of governm ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

If we had one or two more journalists like Alhaji Bature, no liar would ever deceive us and be president.

• Kwaku Manu 6 years ago

If it is said generally that what Bature has written is toilet paper, nonesense, not trustworthy, a moslem lier, a thief and you still applaud him, then you are just like him

• Be wise 6 years ago

That stinking Man with his mouth like a monkey, I hate him with everything i got, he disgusted me a lot with him ugly face.....

• kwam 6 years ago

Stupid journalism, of all what you said you have not been able to point a single crime or act committed by this Businessman, so why are you wasting our time?

• Kyei 6 years ago

I always vomit anytime I read " intelligence picked up by Al hajj".

• save Ghana 6 years ago

u see, this toilet paper al hajj toilet paper ended citing more corruption with this guy under the dead goat. de dead goat literally made corruption juicy and a PhD course in Ghana. thieves. can the toilet papers be procured ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Stupid NDC toilet paper. Apart from stupid NDC fools, who else will believe nonsense from a liar like Bature.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

BECAUSE EVEN IF I DO NOT KNOW THE MAN, WHY DON'T YOU ALLOW THE BNI, EOCO COURTS ETC, DEAL WITH HIM? WHY TRYING TO COMPOUND HIS TROUBLES?

• gene 6 years ago

I bet USA don't order new cars or planes everytime new President...Melanie trump didn't even want to live in white house in washington dc,,, she want to stay in New York City

• AAbu 6 years ago

Al hajj again. Stop it

• Maxwell 6 years ago

Alhaji nobody believe you anymore better shut your mouth and give us peace.

• John 6 years ago

This pepper is the most useless in Ghana ever since. It has never published any story which has turned out to be true.

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 6 years ago

Wicked Mahama was hidden these fleets in his fucking Dubai, only God knows why he did that..Mahama was doing things behind his own party people without letting them know what he's doing, the criminal men he exchanged money wi ...

• Richie 6 years ago

Ghanaweb will be very credible if publications from this man is halt. can't u see that all his news published here are hear-say and lies?

• M.O.GEE 6 years ago

I stopped reading it too , it is amazing how one has planted in his heart to lie all the time. I wonder the so called fasting of his.

• teddy 6 years ago

just take a walk to osu ako adjei and between kingdom books and shell you can easily confirm what alhaji is saying his other name is Sammy former prisons accountant
    he now lives at.airport before he was living at tdi bibiano ...

• Nazir 6 years ago

See how de NPP nkwasiafo dey talk abt the truth dat has been reveald by someone.

• AHOFA HOUSE 6 years ago

?*AHOFA HOUSE CALLING!*?

Do you want to become:
    *A Professional Model?*????????
    *A Fashion Designer?*????????????
    *A Cosmetologist (Make-up Artist)?*????????????
    Do you want to learn how to create something out of *bea ...

• abiba 6 years ago

PLS NANA THIS IS WAY!!!!! TOO MUCH .PLS DO NOT REPEAT THE THE MISTAKES THOSE PEOPL MADE .DO NOT WASTE OUR RESOURCES LIKE THE NDC.LIKE SERIOUSLY DO YOU PEOPL NEED ALL THESE CARS???EVEN THE WESTERN WORLD WHOM YOU GO GET LOANS D ...

• chukx 6 years ago

This garbage Al hajj news paper is getting out of hand. At least make sense for ones.

• 233 6 years ago

Alhaji bature, I know you are lying but even with your lies you have made an important point. Mr boateng is a known npp member as you are claiming but you are also confirming that his own party people are investigating him ...

• Nash 6 years ago

God will continued to exposé the dwarf and his vigilante groups and crooks .Thieves shameless looters.

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Stupid brain behind a stupid newspaper.ofui.

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

Is he a good moslem. I don't believ it because islam warns about lies and propagada. And am not also sure that this man did the fasting and prayer.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Hahaha, Npp financier always getting juicy contracts from NDC. And now he is being investigated by his own man. This tells you Nana is ready to fight corruption. But alhaj paper is only trying to spin things to confuse some p ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• K Addison 6 years ago

So this idiot Bature never get tired of publishing garbage.
    Old man like you depending on Manama family for your surviving

• van 6 years ago

this paper i think is just trying to drag the image of the said Mr. aidoo to the ground for no reason. Useless

• alex, Toronto 6 years ago

Al-Hajj please correct errors before you publish. That way you're able to communicate better!

• #Coolchop##### 6 years ago

The propaganda attitudes of the al-Alajj and the NDC will always secure their position as opposition party forever because Ghanaians are not fools to be deceived everyday by the propaganda agendas of the NDC activists .It is ...

• believer 6 years ago

The nonsense people party (npp) are suffering from disease of indiscipline...they attack in dealings via media, call, one on one with their rotten Margot mouths .....no wonder they are product of "all die be die".

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

I dont waste time reading The Al-Hajj papers news.

• Galatoris 6 years ago

I cannot chide this paper as yet since the presidency doesnot come out to refute this allegation:this allegation may be or may not be true

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Desperate Bature dzi wo fie as3m

• YAW SEBE 6 years ago

Alhaji Baturi:

If the following is really true, can you tell us why he wasn't prosecuted by the John Mahama administration?

Sick country with nauseating and insensitive leaders!!!

Now read what you told us:

"Ape ...

• Oga 6 years ago

Masa if you have nothing to propagate the government just shut up,a day old child will hardly even believe the dust you are throwing to pollute the atmosphere.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Nana 6 years ago

My brother not you alone oo I also stop reading when saw this alhaji things, always unnecessary things that they will be, saying sources from fragstay house but fail to mention name of the sources too. Unless news

• Citronella Oil. 6 years ago

Avoid chemicals that end up causing harm to our bodies. Use Citronella oil. Just Google the uses of Citronella Oil. Those in Tadi go to Carlos Plus Supermarket or Abibiman Herbal Clinic.

• gym your pocket 6 years ago

AAAH AN IDIOTIC PAPER....

• Mawutor 6 years ago

Rubbish

• Rokoto 6 years ago

The undecipherable analogy makes one wonder whether this plant of the NDC boondoggle is sane. Whatever this stupid reportage aims to do is very very hard to comprehend. In one breadth, importer is an NPP sympathizer, in anoth ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

We know the cars was imported by thief John Dramani Mahama and not you mention someone else as the importer.If I am the man I will sue you of your nonsense.

• AWARA GH 6 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE YOU ARE STUPID. YOUR NEWS PAPER DOES NOT HAVE ANY MEANING. YOU ALWAYS REPORTING LIES AND FABRICATIONS. STUPID BATURE.

• Kwasi Asiamah@Pintoro 6 years ago

Very well said. Bature, u have spoken but u left out some facts. This same guy won a contract to install CCTV equipment in the Maximum Security Prison at Ankaful years ago. Till date, he has been fully paid but the work is fa ...

• Beura rubada 6 years ago

Please write like a professional journalist not like a foot soldier aaba.