NPP blasts NDC over cocoa lies

Read Comments Comments (11)

• GHANA 6 years ago

GHANA PARTIES

• kujo 6 years ago

this is just common sense. the word "stabilization" seems to be the problem of the day.lol

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Muslims in Ghana appear to be calm because they are cowards and fearing that they don't have the numbers to do anything stupid, they pretend to be calm. You wait till Muslim Population in Ghana reaches 40% and you will see ho ...

• Efo 6 years ago

NDC cheap politics would be in opposition for ever.

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

NDC=National Deceivers Congress.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Please, the government should explain and make it clear to cocoa farmers throughout the cocoa growing areas to forestall the propaganda being used by the ndc to misinform the farmers. These wicked and mischievious ndc people ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Ah Ah Ah! See the pot calling the kettle black o. Na wa ooo. NPP, the only political party in the world that has a vice president with doctorate degree in lies. They lied their was to power and are still lying even as we spea ...

• Leaky, Tantra Hill 6 years ago

The appointment of the Special Prosecutor is taking long. We want our stolen monies to be collected. Many NDC big wigs will be silenced forever. They came to create, looted and shared. They think Ghanaians are fools

• PAPA 6 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS A WASTE.

• NAA abdulai kpaligun 6 years ago

Shame to minority mps plus their shameful jm

• Prof 6 years ago

Kwesi agbesi .seriously you need to stop this foolishness and make sense as a normal human being don't talk about things you have no knowledge of pls