Prempeh wins 2017 NSMQ

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Ampem 8 years ago

Well done guyz

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Good job, Amanfuo. Kookoase is proud of you, but hey, your bitter rivals, Akatakyie, the giant of Kokoase are watching and will bounce back like Kakai next time

• Ralph, USA 8 years ago

It's a shame you couldn't praise them without taking a swipe at where their school is located.
    They may be from Kokoase but you're not more of a human being than they are. We question the wisdom of God when we make mockery ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Ralph, don't be too hard on Nii Teiko, he was being sarcastic, believe me when he called An anchor and Akatakyie as Kookoase.

• Mtweeeeeew 8 years ago

Kokoase was built by the indigenes and the place is more habitable than filthy Accra. They don't sleep in wawa board houses like Bukom and they are richer than you. Kokoase dine with the Queen of England and when was the la ...

• hmm 8 years ago

Prempeh college is always Prempeh then, now and forever. My people take it to Kumasi and let them talk....

• Jacob 8 years ago

No wonder Prempe has produced more medical officers than any school in Ghana.Bravo

• +233506182344 8 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

WELL BOYS...................

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago

Prempeh, the pride of my home.
    Kudos to the boys.
    From the girls prefect of prempeh girls college

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Amanfuor. Congratulations!
    Only the best is good enough for Prempeh College.
    You make us proud.

Ken

• Alex-Pearson house 8 years ago

Well done boys. You have indeed made us proud.

I am glad to be part of the great family.

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 8 years ago

We are so proud of you,keep up the good work!

• me p3 tw3 paa 8 years ago

hahaha ashanti region all the way,prempeh wate no size wonder guy no size

• Omanhene 8 years ago

GREAT JOB YOUNG MEN.

• Wise Man 8 years ago

Am proud of you guys well done!!

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

I am hoping they get a rousing parade in Kumasi.And agian I want to urge the sponsors to add practical competition to this wildly popular affair.They could give competing students similar tools and materials and a challenge ...

Laudable idea

• Citizen 8 years ago

Great idea Kwadaso.

• Minta 8 years ago

Congrats boys.

...and congrats to my boys as well. Bee b3...God is still an OldTom.

• Lewis 8 years ago

Prempeh college is always Prempeh then, now and forever.

• NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago

This whole National whatever is a total waste of time, in my opinion.............This is because we have been brain-washed to
    believe our Western Masters so-called education in the lingos is superior to our own AFRICAN HERIT ...

• THE MAWULIAN 8 years ago

Go and take your medications.

• Alex-Pearson house 8 years ago

Nonsense! Do you really think? Are you not typing your nonsense with the Englishman's language? Why not use your own language if you are indeed proud about your language?

Put your thinking cap on and stop your nonsense!

• PR! 8 years ago

Whiteman worked hard to make his language a universal one. Blackman can do that too but we are always late on arrival because we see no value investing in our future. The language of choice is English and all people from all ...

• ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 8 years ago

Get the FUCK OUTTA here with that BULLSHIT. Cut off your REGION and form your own country and speak that your FUCKING TWE or TWI or whatever.

You think the rest of Ghana are TWITS or TWERPS to be speaking FUCKUNG TWE or T ...

• NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago

I know the TRUTH always hurts but, it's got to be said. Sorry!

No wonder YOU live in FILTH and POVERTY and continue to APE around other people's lifestyles believing you are like them..................

Nobody mentioned ...

• ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 8 years ago

So you are ashamed to even ADMIT it is TWE or TWI you are proposing? Are you not the only people who have been writing articles upon articles asking for TWE or TWI as national language?

• AJ 8 years ago

Dude,hahaha taking your fantasy to be real.your damn ass keep cursing the Ashanti people but they the Ashantis keep proving they are the best?stop disturbing public peace with northerners that,Ga/ewe cousins bulshit because W ...

• NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago

You think Fantes & Nzemas want to be with Asantes? Given the choice, they will rather be with Ewes & Gas. Even you Asantes are not winning hearts and minds of your own brothers in Kumahu-let alone Brong. You will be OUTMANOU ...

• Big Ray 8 years ago

Exactly. Write in your own language. Don't wear clothing. And don't drink sachet water.
    Foolish madman

• NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago

Writing was brought by the whiteman. He should use Talking Drums for his communication. That is OUR culture right there.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Comot for there. Your too known comment is longer than the article you're commenting on!

• Big Ray 8 years ago

U are a big fool
    Empty barrels make the most noise. Racist twerp. U will continue to be stupid till u die

• Joe 8 years ago

It's damn pathetic and u said it all I wish to contact you so please kindly contact me on kwetu28@gmail.com

• Common Man 8 years ago

Please what do you suggest?

• omaxi 8 years ago

u guys made Ashanti region proud.
    only presidential sch in Ashanti region.

• Albert sarpong 8 years ago

congratulations my boys

• nuddy 8 years ago

how come the other schools have no idea solving the problem of the day even though they seem to be at level head,and prempeh was able to make the grades without a hussle...i smell the rat......

• AHA 8 years ago

You are right. There is a LEAK somewhere. There have always been EXAMS Leak in Ghana.

• KAS 8 years ago

Okay, so how is it also possible for someone to be last in class when another person is first? Think hard. We are not equal.

• AHA 8 years ago

Have you never heard of Exam Leaks in Ghana? And what you hear is only WHAT the found out.

• hmm 8 years ago

my friend let me tell you that Prempeh college is always Prempeh THEN, NOW and FOREVER. my people take it to Kumasi and let them talk....

• Big Ray 8 years ago

Check the results Prempeh had against Gsts 10/10
    We mostly get full marks in that category. Don't smell rat. Smell Ghanaian jollof

• kofi 8 years ago

NPP PRESIDENT KUFFUOR IS AN OLD STUDENT

• stephen 8 years ago

Congratulations to Prempeh College.

The Odadei will come back strong next year

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

Well done boys from sofo line,,,,

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

Nana sei Ampofo Adjei,Adom.Fm.keep quiet.that is the boys from Sofo line.

• Nyansa 8 years ago

Everything green is good welldone guys

• Okocha 8 years ago

CHARACTER AND INTEGRITY is our motto.

• Dela 8 years ago

Ghana without Asantes will be no respect.Go burn the sea.

• Adam 8 years ago

congratulations , all is not lost for Ghana.

• OMANBA KWAKU 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS, BOY WONDER AND DANNY.
    YAHWEH EMPOWER YOU THE MORE!
    BLESS!

• Kamaldeen 8 years ago

Amanfo......proud to be one!!!!!!

• No need 8 years ago

So these our useless TV channels can't even telecast it live for us. Wat a shame.
    Congrat boys

• Shemiken 8 years ago

I agree with u none of our TV channels couldn't telecast it live .but will telecast useless programs

• collins 8 years ago

Well done my boys ,the race was very though but God on your side u have proved the while world that u are capable of winning.congrats

• TD 8 years ago

OYiwa Amanfoo! The best comes from the only college among the schools.

• Yusif Issa 8 years ago

Other courses should be added to the quiz. I did science but I am practising something that one may say is for arts students. To me if that is done, all 2nd cycle students will feel a part of this masterpiece of a competition ...

• George 8 years ago

Osey Amanfoo,the best college In Africa

• Julius..Dansoman 8 years ago

This win is beyond humanitarian grounds..Sofoliners for Real

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

haha.ashantis are really intelligent.nkwasiafour.we will continue to dominate other tribes.hahaha.still premeph

• AKIZZO-BELLA 8 years ago

st Thomas aquinas,well done indeed u made us proud! tanks 4 tremendous n laudable job done.

• Akora 8 years ago

Well done boys

• Akos 8 years ago

Well done Amanfuo.

• O D 8 years ago

THE BEST COMES FROM SOFOLINE
    BRAVOOOOO TWINKLE STARS

• AKIZZO-BELLA 8 years ago

st Thomas tanks for the tremendous and laudable job done.keep it up.to all that I says is ayekooo

• D.J Shadow Lee 8 years ago

Congrats Seniors. Boy Wonder and his partner did well. Special Dining for all Prempeh College boys. "Coloured"/jollof with chicken please Dining Prefect, 0square or who's the Snr House Master now should please make today a sp ...

• Okumsono Quajo Buusa 8 years ago

Hahaha..uve made me remembered those days of O' square n boooss!

• Fresh Aboodoo 8 years ago

ohhhh the St. Butter luck next time.

• D.J Shadow Lee 8 years ago

GIFT FOR THE BOYS. Please does anyone know the 2 candidates of PREMPEH COLLEGE contact number or Facebook account. .please ask WONDER and PARTNER to message Emmanuel Afari. Ask for Emmanuel. Since GhanaWeb won't let me put p ...

• rihzoh dat 8 years ago

Amanfour! I'm happy for you. Well done guys! You make president kufour proud!

• Amma Pomaa 8 years ago

Amanfo? love U guys k?k?

• pat Assin foso 8 years ago

oh my God old Tom better luck next time

• Boat 8 years ago

Congrats Amanfo). You made AMANADEHYE3 proud

• Ohenenana 8 years ago

Congrats Amanfour. You have made us proud. Only the best is good enough. Dubai ne nimde3

• Nana 8 years ago

Wonder was superb for Prempeh college

They have that as a different competition . It's called the Robotics competition and Prempeh College won it last year .

• serwaa 8 years ago

kudos guys,u did all by lifting de image of ur skull nd Ashanti as a whole.U've indeed brighting de corner where u are !!!!!

• philip 8 years ago

De prempeh guys are not Ashantes

• fred 8 years ago

And so?

• Asante 8 years ago

They are what

• Asante 8 years ago

They are asantes

• Joe 8 years ago

Science and math quiz my foot so we still don't want to grow as a country when did this started and still dwelling in theoretical stuffs than approaching this competition practically well done tho but the authorities should c ...

• kofi Brako-Asamoah UK 8 years ago

This contest is not about Asante do you want to tell us that all students are from Asante stop, all these tribalism.It will not help the nation.This is a contest and nothing else .

• Daniel 8 years ago

Without Ashanti, GH is incomplete.