NDC bribed you to shut your mouth on the GITMO 2 arrival in Ghana. Wasn't that a law on sale? Ignorant person.
So some of u anything NPP should be attached to NDC matter. Is like some of u are still tribally drunk in 21st century.
Ayariga has been vindicated. It is "Donkomi all the way"
MR pres we are waiting
Nsem pii
Muslims in Ghana appear to be calm because they are cowards and fearing that they don't have the numbers to do anything stupid, they pretend to be calm. You wait till Muslim Population in Ghana reaches 40% and you will see ho ...
Mr Cudjoe, lawmaking has always and will always be on sale.
What do you think lobbyists do? Go for a photo and autograph collection session with lawmakers?
THESE PARLIAMENTARUANS ARE SHAMELESS, THEY TAKE MONIES FROM EVEN THE MILITARY AND POLICE.THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS AND THEY MUST BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME. THEY DON'T DESERVE THE "HONOURARY" THEY ARE FORCING ON THEMSELV ...
275 people can't debate anything. We are just stupid and politicians will continue to take advantage of us.
That's why everyone wants to be an MP.
They're all in it . Chop make I chop. The voters are mumuùuuuuuuuu. Buddies sharing the wealth of the nationa